Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Guatemala Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Guatemala Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Alexander, 45 from GUATEMALA, GT
    {%action_menu%}
    45, GUATEMALA, GT
    I consider myself a gentleman to ladies. I am an honest, responsible individual, who wishes to find true and honest love in a single, genuine lady. I like doing various diverse activities, like sports, exercise, playing and listening to music: jazz, 80`s rock, spanish boleros, spanish songs, almost any type of music. I dont like reggaeton,or perreo, however. I like enjoying a nice cup of capucchino with friends. I love nature and guatemala has lots of nice places. I wanna find someone to cherish this beautiful life with me.
  • Francisco, 32 from Guatemala City, GT
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Guatemala City, GT
    When it comes to me, Life is all we have, so we need to make it worth, every single day is a brand new oportunity to start from scratch. So I'm not the kind of person who drags issues from day to day. I will be worried until I go to sleep. I love to run, hike and any kind of outdoor activity.
  • Manuel, 69 from GUATEMALA, GT
    {%action_menu%}
    69, GUATEMALA, GT
    Hi my name is Manuel. I am a Hispanic / Latino male living in GUATEMALA, GTM. I am 5'7" tall with brown eyes and gray hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I am widowed and I have children. . .
  • Adolfo, 47 from Guatemala City, GT
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Guatemala City, GT
    I am someone who is serious about work but also enjoys sports, exploring new places and making jokes of everything. The most influential person in my life has been my dad, who left my siblings and I three powerful heritages: faith, education and a good name. I look forward to starting my own family and pass the same knowledge along. I am passionate about farming, agroindustrial and outdoor activities. I enjoy playing golf, hiking, hunting, fishing, biking and running in my leisure time. The most I look forward ia finding the mother of my children who can help us reach heaven.
  • Hugo, 35 from Mixco, GT
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Mixco, GT
    I am Smart and quite reserved. I like to learn new stuff, very curious. I feel a huge admiration for both Pope Saint John Paul II and Pope Francis, and they have influenced me a lot. On my leisure time I usually go out with Friends to have dinner, talk or just hang out. I am passionate about watching soccer (I play every once in a while) and listening to music, my favorite gender is alternative rock (in spanish and english) and indie rock.
  • Alejandro, 33 from Guatemala City, GT
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Guatemala City, GT
    I'm passionate about different subjects, like science, music and art. I love to teach and share all the knowledge I've earned through the years. Besides I love to play music, I even play the drums for a band here in Guatemala. I also like to read, go to the movies and listen to music. Me apasionan distintos campos como la ciencia, la msica y el arte. Me encanta ensear y compartir el conocimiento que he adquirido a travs de los aos. Adems en encanta tocar msica, de hecho toco la batera para un grupo musical aqu en Guatemala. Tambin me gusta leer, ir al cine y escuchar msica.
  • Rodrigo, 34 from Guatemala City, GT
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Guatemala City, GT
    I like travelling, and visiting new places. I love going to activities like theater plays concerts and movies. I also enjoy eating out. I enjoy walking around the neighborhood looking at the beauty God has given us in nature! I have an artistic vein which I express in many things I do. In my leisure time I enjoy spending time with friends and family .
  • Oscar, 34 from Guatemala City, GT
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Guatemala City, GT
    Urban farming. I look forward to making friends here, getting to know people who value their relationship with God. Dating through a website kinda lacks the context, and capacity to form something meaningful.
  • Rodrigo, 25 from Guatemala City, GT
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Guatemala City, GT
    I'm a person who loves God and Virgin Mary, I am studying Music at the University, I like acoustic guitar and play the piano. Every day I want to learn about different types of music and new things. I am a person with many dreams and someone who has the purpose to make it happen. Someday I will like to create sounds and compose music for advertising and for personal projects. I like to play tennis on weekends and I walk/run 3kms everyday. I'm a person who likes to go out with family and friends. My most influential person in my life is my father and mother who gave me love and the ones that gave me strength to live with values. I want to meet a nice girl and someone who I can trust and help to growth together
  • Alejandro, 42 from Guate, GT
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Guate, GT
    Hi, I am an outgoing person that likes the outdoors. I like to have long walks by the nature, it could be a walk in the beach or a mountain hike. I like to think that I have a traditional set of values. I like to open doors to the person I am going out with, I let my elders to speak first and I am crazy abouth kids. I am not afraid to express my feelings, I will always let you know what is in my mind. I am happy with myself, my family and my job. Above all my priorities are God, Family, Friends and Work (in that order). A healthy lifestyle is important to me so I try to exercise often and also to keep a healthy diet.
  • Ubaldo, 29 from Guatemala City, GT
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Guatemala City, GT
  • Sergio, 48 from Guatemala City, GT
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Guatemala City, GT
    I am a single catholic man, Chenichal Eng, MBA, Theology degree, I'd like meet a woman with God as center of her life, funny, mature, children lover and willing to love and be loce, in order to get married and have children.