Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Idaho Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Idaho Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Dave, 61 from Cottonwood, ID
    61, Cottonwood, ID
    I have been a catholic all my life, I attend mass a couple of times during the week. I'm Always doing something. I like helping others. Like being with family and friends doing a project or just sitting and talking. I like to go fishing where I can sit by the river or lake and just enjoy the day whether I catch anything or not. I'm a good listener and like to talk. I believe in being honest and caring and living my life that way. I am proud to be a catholic and like talking to good solid priests. I like helping out at the local catholic school too.
  • John, 44 from Post Falls, ID
    44, Post Falls, ID
    (With my nephew) I am interested in a woman who smiles a lot and has a great sense of humor. Don't be afraid to contact me! Other details can come later as signing up for this is a first for me.
  • John, 63 from Boise, ID
    63, Boise, ID
    I enjoy family and friends, and get-togethers. Prayer is essential but especially when I can spend quality time with Our Lrod. My time is spent reading and studying. I enjoy movies and good stories. Time is well spent outdoors snow skiing (or water), swimming, walking, or hiking on trails. Backpacking was a big pasttime as a kid. I am reviviing that this year. I am most passionate about the law and justice, the study of natural law, combined with history and the study of government. Another passion is being with my family, my Dominican family, and teaching. I love to teach especialy the study of the U.S. Constitution. The most influential person in my life was my father and my oldest brother. Both were kind to me, strong intellectuals, and with rectitude. My mentor was an attorney named Nick, who has passed, and was a like a father to me. Also, there is a friend I have known since the 2nd grade that has strongly influenced my personal and profressional life. o read and study, and a time to pray. The most influential in my life has been my father, my oldest brother, several mentors, and several good priests and lawyers. Mr leisure time includes time spent in prayer, reading, skiing, and camping and swimming. Time is well spent outdoors snow skiing (or water), swimming, walking, or hiking on trails. Backpacking was a big pasttime as a kid. I am reviviing that this year.
  • DanielJ, 58 from Jerome, ID
    58, Jerome, ID
    i am passionate about cherrishing my partner. my favorite thing is to watch my Angle Come Home to me after work. My greatest person that i have learned from my brother. and mom. in my liesure time i love to enjoy relaxing in a Jacuzzi. looking for a partner to go camping and Fishing. And beingRomantic.I live my life as i believe GOD wants us to do. i miss not having love in my life. do you think i can find a lady hear ?
  • Jim, 58 from Caldwell, ID
    58, Caldwell, ID
    hello there' my name is James (Jim), 56 years old, grew up in L.A. and thankful I'm not there anymore....-it was a ZOO when I left 30 years ago. Sort of a military brat, moved all around as a kid, and as an adult. followed Dads footsteps with work transfers. About four years ago my wife decided to divorce me and go back to an old boyfriend and marry him legally. Soooo, although the annulment is not complete, the church says i can date, and here I am. A "date" to me has a broad range of possibilities! A campfire and a picnic basket next to the river-in summer- or dressed to the 9's for a dinner downtown...both work. I prefer some action, say a steel-heads game, motocross event, drag races, four wheelin', adrenalin kind of things. Competitions, sports, motor sports, I ride a motorcycle.....but I'm not a biker if you know what I mean. My family is huge to me, we get together regularly and celebrate someones birthday or have a dinner night, there's lots of chillens around and I love them little buggers. Okay! Now the other side of this coin. the divorce pretty much put my shirt in the dirt, I got back up and am looking for whats next. This going alone stuff stinks. Not that I'm looking to re-marry or get serious at this time, but having a partner in crime (so to speak) would be great. I'm not retired, yep I gotta work my 40-50 hrs. a week still. I love a wicked sense of humor...hope ya can take it as well as give it..are you sarcastic? Hope so!! HEY lets go do something!!
  • Johnny, 35 from Bellevue, ID
    35, Bellevue, ID
    Hello my name is Johnny I'm looking forward to meeting someone who has a wonderful relationship with the lord! Someone you eats and drinks with him everyday :)
  • Nick, 34 from Moscow, ID
    34, Moscow, ID
    First and foremost, I am passionate about my faith. I want to grow in love for God and be truly grateful fro all the gifts with which He has blessed me. I want to be able to get to know God and my faith better, and I love it when I see other people who are as motivated as I am in getting to know their faith. It always pains me when I see the Church criticized or insulted by those who do not understand what she really is and who God really is. Thus apologetics is important to me. Also, honoring God with fitting worship is VERY important. Thus I prefer the extraordinary form of the Mass to the newer, for I feel that I can give Him the worship due to Him when I attend that rite. By no means do I consider the new rite to be evil or invalid as some unfortunately do, but I am indeed in love with the amazing traditions of the Catholic Church. I am very much a family man. I am happiest when with people of like mind and like faith, so I enjoy anything that is social in nature. I love playing games, and engaging in physical activities, such as hiking, climbing and sports. Despite this, I'm kinda nerdy as well, as I love video games and such... I love music, writing, drawing, and the creative arts I am very close to nature, and thus I am a landscaper by trade. I love building things and making this world a better and more beautiful place. I own that working with my hands is not that glamorous an occupation, but it is very rewarding and fulfilling, and that is what work is all about. I feel that I have grown very close to God through my attachment to my family, faith, work and that is how I think we all must feel concerning our lifestyle. Temperance is a very important virtue to me, and also Humility. Pride sets us all up for a fall, and I have seen my fair share of that. All must be done for God, and if we find our place, and follow Him, good will come of it. That brings me to my conclusion, where I feel that I may be called to marriage. I would like to find a Catholic lady who shares my passions and interests, who wants a family as I do, who wants to give God glory by bringing children into this world and make it a better more beautiful place. That is me in a nutshell. Amen.
  • Joel, 34 from Nampa, ID
    34, Nampa, ID
    My Introduction If you value having doors opened or a chair pulled out for you, you'll be happy to know chivalry is not dead. I am new to the area and am excited to meet Catholics both locally and abroad, possibly meeting you to see if I can make you laugh at my corny yet original jokes. One of my primary hobbies is self improvement. Within this interest, I find it fastening to observe and interview happily married couples to learn their simple secrets to their happily wedded lives. Perhaps you can answer this question: Why are most guys not interested in developing these key elements to a wonderful life? We're like celebrities in that we are quite unique in our own way. Instead of the silver screen being our identity; we have The Cross of Christ! We may have been born into this world in sin i.e., poverty, as Archie Leach was, but day to day strive to develop the class of Cary Grant. Yes, let's talk about class. It is a rare quality that I continue to strive towards. Chivalry isn't dead; it's just less common thus making it the even more precious. By treating others well, together we can change the world and additionally, make our Faith more attractive to those who do not know Christ. If you too value my passion, you are most welcome to send me a message. It would be a pleasure to chat with such a lady.
  • Zachary, 23 from Coeur d'Alene, ID
    23, Coeur d'Alene, ID
    I love the outdoors like hunting, fishing and camping. Family is very important to me. I am a hard worker and like to enjoy the simple things in life. Religion is vey important. I work as an aerospace mechanic.
  • Travis, 36 from Twin Falls, ID
    36, Twin Falls, ID
  • Mike, 24 from Boise, ID
    24, Boise, ID
    Hello. I am looking for forward to meeting you and have good talking on somethings on about my profile. I really don't have leasiure time because I am over at St Pauls all the time helping with events
  • Bud, 28 from Idaho Falls, ID
    28, Idaho Falls, ID
    I love farming and am in the process of starting my own farm, I also own a custom harvesting Ag business and a Farrier (Horse shoeing) business. I drive out to every clients place about every 6-8 weeks and trim the hooves on their horses and put shoes on them. I do anything from standard to special and corrective shoeing jobs. This job keeps me very busy, but I really enjoy working with the horses and meeting new people. I have many clients from around the state of Idaho as well as several in Montana and Wyoming. I really enjoy the self sufficiency and freedom that being a a self employed business owner gives me. I like dogs very much and own several. I also own some horses. I am very active and workout 3 or more times per week. I do not watch much television, but when I do, I prefer older movies. I am very into fitness and health. I very rarely eat out, and never drink soda pop. I try to say the rosary daily and I believe that prayer is very important. I have very conservative political views. If you would like to know more about me then ask.