Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Idaho Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Idaho Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Matthew, 32 from Boise, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Boise, ID
    I'm relocating to Boise at the end of October, 2016 and I am SUPER EXCITED about it!! Im the type of person who just rolls with the punches. I can be crazy and fun when I want to be, straight-laced and serious when I have to be, etc. I'm very family-oriented and I just love meeting and getting to know new people. I work as a wound care nurse. I love my job and it is incredibly fulfilling. Currently I am working on my prerequisites so I can get into a RN program. It's difficult for me to really talk about myself, but I am an open book and there really isn't much you can't ask me that I wont answer :) I love music and I'm relearning the guitar, something about blues music is very cathartic, it is a big part of my life. I also do kickboxing which is a wonderful way to release stress and help keep your mind focused when you have such a busy day.
  • Sam, 66 from Boise, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Boise, ID
    i am considerate individual who likes the outdoors and gardening. enjoy walking, reading and travel. Cooking is a pastime and excercise a hobby. enjoy sports and animals and most seasons if the wind would quite blowing, but that is not going to happen. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy that in others.
  • Robert, 45 from Pocatello, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Pocatello, ID
    Who I am and what I'm looking for. Well, I am a single male looking for a single female. Cliche I know, but true. I spent a majority of my adult life putting off the whole romance thing in order to get through with school. Well, I'm done with all that now (though I still have to pay off the student loans) and I'm looking to find someone who wants to settle down. I don't mind it if she has a couple kids from previous relationships. Not too sure if I want any of my own, but that can be for the future to determine. I'm a fairly intelligent person, though like everyone I do manage to do some really stupid things. On any given day after I get off work I go grab some tea, go home and veg out. When the weather is good I'll go for a quick ride on my bike (quick here being an hour or so). I normally go to bed early-ish (around 11:00) so I can get enough rest for the next day's marathon of drudgery. For anything else please feel free to ask!
  • Philip A, 46 from Boise, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Boise, ID
    Hey there, I work as a reporter and like to read. I spend time up in the mountains when I can and enjoy finding new places to explore. I was born and raised Catholic, and still attend church and like to stop in at the adoration chapel from time to time. I don't put a lot of stock in material things. Mostly, I appreciate my family and friends. I'm looking for a like-minded woman who is "on the same page" when it comes to faith and family. Thanks, Phil
  • Jason, 36 from Nampa, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Nampa, ID
    Family is a VERY big part of my life, both immediate (my three daughters) and extended. If I'm not doing things with/for my family, I'm usually either working or working out. I love to read, I like movies, tv, camping, hiking, etc. all the usual stuff.
  • Josh, 29 from Boise, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Boise, ID
    Hello, I'm Josh and would describe myself as hard working, humble, caring and kind. I have a BA in accounting and a MBA as well as just graduating with my Master in Accounting. That being said, I am kinda nerdy. I enjoy the outdoors and traveling to new places as well as returning to favorite places I have been. I'm looking for someone who lives out her faith and cherishes it as much as I do. Church and service is important to me and someday would like to have a family to raise. I enjoy a wide variety of music, books and movies. I love ice-cream and hot chocolate. So let's chat and see what happens.
  • Zachary, 23 from Coeur d'Alene, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Coeur d'Alene, ID
    I love the outdoors like hunting, fishing and camping. Family is very important to me. I am a hard worker and like to enjoy the simple things in life. Religion is vey important. I work as an aerospace mechanic.
  • Anthony, 26 from Shoshone, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Shoshone, ID
    hi im anthony dont know what im doing here just seeing whos out there with faiths that are the same. i own a ranch love cars and go to church once a week
  • Michael, 36 from Boise, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Boise, ID
    Hey there. My name is Michael, and I moved back to Idaho after living in NYC for 17 years to be closer to family. I still consider myself new in town and am looking for someone to explore the city and country alike with me. I'm told I'm a great conversationalist but I don't like talking much about myself, so I called in a favor from a long-time friend to give it a shot. "I've known Mike since we were 18 years old (college buddies). He's one of the smartest, most successful, manly, confident and caring guys I know. To qualify these statements, he graduated at the top of his class in college, owns his own software company, hunts/hikes/boxes, and has treated his mom and sister to many family vacations. The day Mike decided to move back to Boise, I lost a dear friend but am excited to see him start a new life out West. And from the pictures I've seen -- him in the mountains and on the lakes enjoying the outdoors, as well as great meals at some of Boise's best restaurants -- it appears he's gotten off to a fun start. Mike is a true gentlemen and also the one guy I'd want on my side in a fight. He's the first guy I call when I have a problem and need some good and level-headed advice. To describe Mike's ideal woman -- she is someone who likes to be active outdoors and one who is smart and caring. On a personal side, Mike will never rush into anything prematurely, but he is in intent on eventually finding a partner and soulmate in Boise." (Thanks, Damien!) I'm open to new adventures here in Boise and would love to hear from you if you're interested in going out on some fun dates, whether it's a hike in the mountains or a nice evening out on the town! Besos, Michael
  • Gary, 64 from Burley, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Burley, ID
    I am an avid reader I have 2 books that I am reading now . I like do some wood work like building things like spice racks, folding tables and such. I am active in veteran organizations as well as the church. I am a 3rd degree knight also an usher for Sunday mass. like to fish and go camping as for my health I am disabled although I get around very well.
  • Patrick, 62 from Idaho Falls, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Idaho Falls, ID
    I am very grounded and understand what it takes for a long term relationship. I have been with same company for 36 years and am blessed representing them. I am searching for a stable relationship with a partner, a loving, forgiving, active, spontaneous, ambitious, healthy, attractive, spiritual woman to nurture and care for and reciprocate with me. Beauty is both inside and out. A confidante and best friend I will cherish in a relationship that will flourish till God calls us home. I am seeking a woman for a relationship that takes little effort and one I can share my good fortunes with and we never feel abandoned or taken for granted. Our lifestyle will be very flexible and rewarding as there is ample time and resources to enjoy now and our latter years. My Angel On Earth is out there somewhere.....are you the one? The Best Is Yet To Come! Not a Social Butterfly. I prefer quiet places to dine. Bars, in my opinion are not the ideal place to meet a woman with the morals, ethics, and honorable virtues I seek. I enjoy Harley Rides, Boating, White Water, Snow Ski, 4 Wheeler Rides, Camping, Drives, New box office movies, Food, Family, Conversation, Banter, Museums, Concerts, Sports, Yard Care... clean and organized too. The last books I have read...Tuesdays with Morrie, The Five People You Meet In Heaven, The Travelers Gift, The Noticer, The Noticer Returns.
  • Mike, 71 from Coeur D'alene, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Coeur D'alene, ID
    Only been in North Idaho for 3+ years, after retirement as construction project manager in Omaha, NE moved to CDA to be closer to family. I have always been active and recently joined the Kroc Center. I love most sports but now limited to playing golf but am an avid fan of baseball, football, and basketball and like to attend local high school games. I want to find someone to help me explore North Idaho as I love the naturalness of the area and its history. Important people in my life include my mother and my grandmother, both very strong women and two different business owners that I work for as they taught me the value of hard work and honesty. Growing up I was the oldest of 3 boys and one girl. We were of Irish and German descent and were a working class family. I was a paperboy and loved sports and participated in whatever season it was. I was a particularly good baseball player but hurt my arm as a sophomore and it ended my dreams. I started college after high school studying accounting but then join the Navy for 4 years. After the Navy I went back to school and studied construction technology and received a associates degree and started working in the construction business for the rest of my working life. I attended college part-time at nights and received my bachlors degree at age 50. As far a travelling I saw a lot of places while in the Navy like the east and west costs, Hawaii, and Japan. I travelled to Germany for a vacation to see my sister that lived there at the time, and then there were family trips to Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, and Oklahoma (the Midwest family thing).