Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Idaho Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Idaho Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Fidencio, 56 from Boise, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Boise, ID
    I'm interested in meeting new friends, a long term relationship and maybe marriage with the right woman. I enjoy all outdoor activities, camping, backpacking, fishing or just going on a day hike in the Boise Hills. I love to ride my bike on the green belt. I also enjoy going out to the movies, salsa dancing, eating out, snuggling on the couch while watching a movie and hanging out with friends specially on the weekends. I am financially stable. I'm also a handyman. I can work on cars, computers and appliances. I consider myself intelligent, easy going, a hard worker, passionate, faithful and honest. I appreciate the simple things in life and my desire in life is to be happy. I believe in God and I try to practice my faith to the best of my ability. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.
  • Justin, 33 from Boise, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Boise, ID
    So here we are, just the facts: I'm a fairly laid back person thats easy to get along with, am serious about studies and work, and I have clear goals for my life. I'm pretty frugal, and I don't have much use for expensive things. I do, however, appreciate nicer quality items so I'm not totally cheap. I'm also more of a small town boy, so I prefer more rural areas to the big city. Most of the time I'm pretty quiet but I do blare my music on occasion. I have a pretty wide range of musical tastes, but I trend towards more metal and hard rock. I don't smoke, don't like to party, and have pretty much turned away from alcohol because I don't buy or consume it with any regularity, do not like getting drunk, and I don't enjoy spending time at bars. I like movies, TV, and video games; and I enjoy hanging out with friends. I'm not super active, but I could be motivated to go camping from time to time. You might convince me to dance, but be warned: I have absolutely no rhythm and tend to look like I'm having a seizure on the dance floor. I try to keep things as tidy as I can, but I understand that life gets busy and sometimes it slides. I like to think that I'm a fairly decent cook, and I like to bake and sharing the fruits of my labor. Finally, I'm as close as honest to a fault as one can get, even to the point where I would rather fail honestly than cheat to succeed. I won't lie or pad my achievements just to build myself up in someone's eyes, and I try to be as genuine as I possibly can.
  • Raul, 50 from Pocatello, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Pocatello, ID
    Hi my name Raul, I'm a 48 year old man hoping to meet a wonderful lady that's honest & faithful, Full of laughter beautiful smile,a friend wife, and a lover, some one to accompany to church. Someone to in joy life, I like to travel on holidays, and someone who's going to love me and my kids...
  • Marco, 48 from Ketchum, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Ketchum, ID
    I been trough a lot, but you know what, I still believe in L.O.V.E. (Nat King Cole), I am a single dad and a business man, I love to work but I put family first always, I love to take care of my family, I love my kids so much but I am here because I want to fill out my man side, "I am looking for love", I am looking for a great dream and I am looking for somebody to share it with, I won't stop 'til I found it. I am a simple man, likes peace, likes adventure, likes to get up in the morning and get a coffee and go for a walk, or get at night a glass of wine and watch a romantic movie, I love outdoors, I love to travel as much as I can. I dream big and I want the best, LOVE and GREAT LIFE! Basically this song it will describe what I want, if someone is interested on listening on youtube (Depeche Mode - Somebody) Actually these are the lyrics: "Somebody" I want somebody to share Share the rest of my life Share my innermost thoughts Know my intimate details Someone who'll stand by my side And give me support And in return She'll get my support She will listen to me When I want to speak About the world we live in And life in general Though my views may be wrong They may even be perverted She will hear me out And won't easily be converted To my way of thinking In fact she'll often disagree But at the end of it all She will understand me I want somebody who cares For me passionately With every thought and with every breath Someone who'll help me see things In a different light All the things I detest I will almost like I don't want to be tied To anyone's strings I'm carefully trying to steer clear Of those things But when I'm asleep I want somebody Who will put their arms around me And kiss me tenderly Though things like this Make me sick In a case like this I'll get away with it
  • Jerel, 39 from Boise, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Boise, ID
    I look forward to my daily life on base, where I have a chance to strengthen my brotherhood with my fellow comrades in arms. Spreading Jesus' teachings among them is the best thing in life.
  • Andre, 24 from Pocatello, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Pocatello, ID
    hmmmm what can i say about myself well I'm a very shy person. That is until you get to know me. I'm a very caring person and usually will put other peoples needs before mine. I love pretty much to do anything weather it be inside all day watching movies or outside hiking. I also like meeting new people and making new friends so don't be shy to message me.
  • Eddie, 22 from Boise, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Boise, ID
    I'm passionate about food. I like trying new things that stimulate my taste buds. The most influential people in my life is my mom and my grandma who always gave me great advice on life. On my free time I like watching football and soccer, or any kind of sport. I'm also kind of a happy go lucky guy who liked to daydream a lot unfortunately. Also, I apologize in advance for my cheesy jokes. I'm kinda shy at first but I usually open up quickly once I get to know you. On my free time, I like to go hiking. I also like pulling out the telescope every now and then.
  • Cecil, 24 from Rigby, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Rigby, ID
    I'm passionate about having a perfect relationship and not being used for things that I don't want to get involved in. I like going on road a lot to clear my space I enjoy going to the movies and dinner in the winter season and when spring and summer comes I usually try to go out fishing. I have a job it's not the best job but it's a job for now I'm a dishwasher as a assisted retirement living I live with my parents still until I find a good place im a good and loving person I don't used people I do whatever I need to have a wonderful relationship and and beautiful wide in the future and hopefully a few kids on the side
  • Alex, 63 from Boise, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Boise, ID
    Enjoy hiking in the foothills surrounding Boise, riding my bike on the green belt, and movies. It's also fun discovering all the good eateries located throughout the city and seeing the natural beauty of this state.
  • Rodrigo, 26 from Parma, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Parma, ID
    One of the things I'm passionate about and look up to the most Is my family. We are all really close and enjoy spending quality time with each other. We have family reunions at least evry sunday afternoon. Besides being with the family I also enjoy fishing and almost anything that has to do with being outdoors.
  • Edgar, 57 from Bronx, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Bronx, ID
  • Diego, 25 from Moscow, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Moscow, ID
    I was born and raised in Idaho. I am the oldest and have 5 siblings (4 brothers,1 sister). I am very family oriented. I also speak spanish and am currently learning portuguese. I love my mexican culture. I love the outdoors and the various activities that come with that: fishing, swimming,hiking, ect. I am a hands on guy and tend to fix and build a lot of stuff myself. I recently graduated with a degree in Mechanical Engineer and currently work at a Power Plant. I am pretty passionate about soccer as growing up it taught me a lot and helped me to build the friendships I have today. Also its just an awesome sport. I tend to be somewhat timid at first but once you get to know me I am very talkative. On my free time I also enjoy reading and learning about new things. I love music and is a very integral part of me. I am currently learning how to play the piano. As an engineer, I am very science based with a lot of things but my religion supersedes that. My faith and love for god is central to everything I do. I always strive to live by his word. I will do what is within my capabilities to help those around me as well as strive to be the best catholic that I can be. Life is a blessing therefore lets live it to the fullest.