Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Idaho Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Idaho Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Matthew, 32 from Boise, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Boise, ID
    I'm relocating to Boise at the end of October, 2016 and I am SUPER EXCITED about it!! Im the type of person who just rolls with the punches. I can be crazy and fun when I want to be, straight-laced and serious when I have to be, etc. I'm very family-oriented and I just love meeting and getting to know new people. I work as a wound care nurse. I love my job and it is incredibly fulfilling. Currently I am working on my prerequisites so I can get into a RN program. It's difficult for me to really talk about myself, but I am an open book and there really isn't much you can't ask me that I wont answer :) I love music and I'm relearning the guitar, something about blues music is very cathartic, it is a big part of my life. I also do kickboxing which is a wonderful way to release stress and help keep your mind focused when you have such a busy day.
  • Justin, 25 from Boise, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Boise, ID
    I am the oldest of 9 in a Large Irish Catholic family, and I love my big family! I was brought up here in Idaho, was homeschooled, and am currently attending CWI as part of the electrical apprenticeship program. Both my large family and my home upbringing have been very important parts of my life, and I hope to homeschool my own kids someday. I am fairly quiet in nature, being an introvert, but really like making people laugh and hanging out with friends and family. Spending time with the people I am close too is important to me. I am what I have seen called, an: "Outgoing Introvert" :P Me and my family have enjoyed sitting by a fire outside on summer nights talking, playing instruments and singing, and those are things I hope to share with someone someday. We can be a bit crazy as a family, but I cant imagine life without my siblings. I find the simple things are what bring me the greatest joy. Living simply and taking time to see the roses God has placed on the side of the road. For hobbies I do a very wide variety of things depending on where I am :P I love fishing, Gold panning, Camping, Hiking, Airsoft, and exploring when I'm outside. When I'm home, I will go sword fight with my little brothers, read a book (which I need to start doing more of), write, or spend time with my siblings and/or friends gaming. I also really like festivals! Especially if they have a Celtic theme. Me and my family are Irish and love our heritage! I'm currently trying to learn Gaelic (Irish), but I'm not sure how successful I have been! I do enjoy traveling, though I'm not a huge world traveler. I really like road trips, staying at campsites along the way to what ever destination has been set. Loyalty, Honesty, and integrity are all important to me, and are things I myself, do my best to hold to. I've been described as stable and solid, always doing my best to work through situations, and I don't lose my temper often or easily. I'm very easy going. .I've joined Catholic Match in the hopes of meeting my future wife, my best friend, and someone to share the world with. I am an open book, so please feel free to message me if you want to know anything!
  • Ian, 29 from Sandpoint, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Sandpoint, ID
    Hi I'm Ian and welcome to my profile. I really enjoy the outdoors. As an outdoor enthusiast and adventure seeker, I enjoy going out hiking, riding trails on my mountain bike, camping, frisbee golfing, photography, swimming, skiing, and recreational shooting. Indoors are great too, I enjoy watching movies and playing board games. I also love to travel and road trip to new places i haven't been to, especially U.S national parks and places of natural beauty. To describe myself, I would say I'm a pretty friendly and nice fellow. I'm definitely a nerd at heart. I treat most people with respect as long as I receive the same respect back. Vocally, I'm probably more on the quiet side, but in the right company I can engage in conversation and joke around. I really look forward to finding a spouse and having children. Some day I would love to settle down in the country and enjoy the simple things in life. I could see myself getting into gardening and learning to grow fruits and vegetables. Maybe get some animals like chickens, goats, and/or horses. Have faith in God and make dreams become reality.
  • Adam, 32 from Boise, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Boise, ID
    I am a very outdoorsy kind of guy. I love to always be seeking a new adventure. Good music, dancing and a lively environment is always fun as well. I absolutely love being around those who make me laugh, are looking to have a good time and inspire me even if they do not know it!
  • Ben, 23 from Boise, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Boise, ID
    Hello ladies, I am excited to meet you, but i feel that i should be honest, I'm an avid car enthusiast, and i am a very passionate inventor and design developer. That is the scariest part about me so if you are ok with that then keep reading. I am currently a Real Estate agent for Keller Williams realty, in Boise, Idaho. My father and both my grandfathers took a direct role in forming me to be the man i am today. I love going to the beach, or for long hikes, i'm and outdoors person, and I hope to hunt this next deer season in Idaho. Fishing is something i have done since i was a kid, along with swimming competitively. I love watching Netflix, and Hulu. Downton Abbey is my all time favorite show as of right now. I love kids, and I want to be a emulation of my deceased father. I'm an entrepreneur, and I am graduating from John Paul the Great Catholic University with a BS in business in September of 2015. I look forward to making a future for myself and my family.
  • Josh, 29 from Boise, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Boise, ID
    Hello, I'm Josh and would describe myself as hard working, humble, caring and kind. I have a BA in accounting and a MBA as well as just graduating with my Master in Accounting. That being said, I am kinda nerdy. I enjoy the outdoors and traveling to new places as well as returning to favorite places I have been. I'm looking for someone who lives out her faith and cherishes it as much as I do. Church and service is important to me and someday would like to have a family to raise. I enjoy a wide variety of music, books and movies. I love ice-cream and hot chocolate. So let's chat and see what happens.
  • Michael, 20 from Boise, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Boise, ID
    I am very passionate about the outdoors I love to be outside as much as possible, I am an Eagle scout, so camping and hiking in any weather (yes, even the snow). I own a motorcycle which I ride whenever I can, I love long motorcycle rides in the summer around Boise. I played football for 8 seasons throughout my life, I currently am a coach at the high school I used to play for, I have been coaching for the last 3 years. Message me to get to know me better.
  • David, 22 from Moscow, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Moscow, ID
    Hello. I'm really new to this profile searching thing. Thanks for checking in. I'm a senior at University of Idaho studying mechanical engineering. I'm hoping to meet some new people and make some new friends through this website.
  • Jo, 19 from Idaho Falls, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Idaho Falls, ID
    AS of now, I am passionate about school and education. Id like to learn what the world has to offer and experience life as it comes. Im also passionate about my religion but open minded to others. Everyday is a new experience and i look forward to the daily challenge.
  • Anthony, 26 from Shoshone, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Shoshone, ID
    hi im anthony dont know what im doing here just seeing whos out there with faiths that are the same. i own a ranch love cars and go to church once a week
  • Patrick, 20 from Mountain Home Air Force Base, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Mountain Home Air Force Base, ID
    Hi! Im Patrick! Not to sure what to put in here! Im originally from Mississippi. Currently stationed up here in Idaho with the Air Force! I enjoy exploring in my free time. I can't wait to learn how to ski this winter
  • Bud, 28 from Idaho Falls, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Idaho Falls, ID
    I love farming and am in the process of starting my own farm, I also own a custom harvesting Ag business and a Farrier (Horse shoeing) business. I drive out to every clients place about every 6-8 weeks and trim the hooves on their horses and put shoes on them. I do anything from standard to special and corrective shoeing jobs. This job keeps me very busy, but I really enjoy working with the horses and meeting new people. I have many clients from around the state of Idaho as well as several in Montana and Wyoming. I really enjoy the self sufficiency and freedom that being a a self employed business owner gives me. I like dogs very much and own several. I also own some horses. I am very active and workout 3 or more times per week. I do not watch much television, but when I do, I prefer older movies. I am very into fitness and health. I very rarely eat out, and never drink soda pop. I try to say the rosary daily and I believe that prayer is very important. I have very conservative political views. If you would like to know more about me then ask.