Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Chicago Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Archdiocese of Chicago Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kaj, 31 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Chicago, IL
    To anyone who is doubting this site, I found a wonderful woman here and married her! We are blessed with our first child coming up in March 2017. Please do not give up hope on this site, it does work!!
  • Dan, 33 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Chicago, IL
    I am a 30 year old practicing Catholic from Chicago looking for a practicing Catholic women. Someone that I can have a relationship with centered on Jesus Christ. I would describe myself as a pretty easygoing, fun loving and intelligent guy. Most people say that I am funny and I think that's true, especially once you get to know me. My family and I are very close and we often spend time together. I love to read, hangout with my friends around Chicago and I am open to try new things. I work out often and I am a huge fan of the Chicago sports teams. Often I look for challenges in life that will help me grow as a person becasue I am always trying to improve. I know that I can always be a better Christian and I try to be active in the Church. Yet I accept the limitations that our LORD has given us and I tust in His providence and mercy.
  • Michael, 65 from Midlothian, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Midlothian, IL
    Have been divorsed for about six years now. Like to ride my Harley in the spring, summer, and fall. Work as an electrician for a forging plant. Like to play pool, guitar, grafic arts. I live in Crestwood, il. have one daughter who attends Southern Illinois University in Carbondale.
  • Steve, 41 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Chicago, IL
    A friend of mine tried this site so I decided to try. I do not know if this is the right site for me so I am checking it out because she told me. I am a big bear type guy and I need a woman in my life to make my life complete. I live with my mom and my sister.
  • Nicholas, 20 from Palos Hills, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Palos Hills, IL
    I go to school for IT. I work has a network engineer for a small IT company. I love playing piano and singing. I also play clarinet and saxophone. I like listening to David Haas.
  • Marco, 23 from Arlington Heights, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Arlington Heights, IL
    Hello! My name is Marco. I am currently a doctoral student at Rush University in Chicago. I would describe myself as the type of person who likes to ponder a good intellectual inquiry and laugh with family or friends in a good conversation. Although I am, technically, an introvert, I do like to be quite adventurous. I like to try new restaurants, meet new people, and have new experiences. My family and I often drive to the National Parks to site-see and hike. I have a bachelor's degree in Medical Laboratory Science from Saint Louis University, a Master's degree in Biotechnology from Rush, and am a certified member of the American Society for Clinical Pathology (ASCP). I very passionate about science and believe that it is "God's fingerprint" in our physical world. Other than that, I enjoy playing tennis, cooking, and taking walks. I am very dedicated to my Catholic faith. It is my faith in Our Lord, His Church, and Our Lady as well as the intercession of the saints that gives me the graces to live out my daily life in a spirit of service and sincerity.
  • Jeffrey, 50 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Chicago, IL
    A little about me... I'm a single Irish, Italian male looking for that special someone to spend the rest of my life with to share all what life has to offer. My personality would best be described as down to earth, honest, caring, trustworthy, nice guy who is a romantic person with good morals and who has a trusting caring heart. My Family and Friends would describe me as a Nice Guy who's very dependable; A 1 Woman Man who knows how to treat a Lady and I would always due my best to make her feel special. I am someone who would give there whole heart and has a lot of love to give to 1 special Woman. Family is very important to me and one of my favorite things to do is spending time with my 7 nieces and my 2 nephews. My Parents have been happily married for 50 years and counting I am hoping to find a love and marriage like that. My Grandmother and my Parents have been the most influential people in my life who gave me their morals and values and made me the old fashioned family oriented man I am today. In my free time, I like: Amusement Parks, Bars Nightclubs, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Playing Sports I would like to visit Ireland and Italy, I like visiting Family in Arizona & Colorado. I enjoy: Board Games Backgammon Chess, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to Playing Music, Pool Billiards Darts, Taking Long Walks with that someone special, watching Movies TV, going to sporting events,reading comic books. I like Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey,Volleyball. My favorite food(s): American, Barbecue, Chinese, Fast Food Pizza, Italian, Seafood. My favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n Roll, Modern Rock n Roll, Oldies, Pop Top 40.
  • David, 39 from Arlington Heights, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Arlington Heights, IL
    Hi im Dave and my passions happen 2 b r my son,faith,finding someone who is really loyal kind loving passionate about her faith and wants children. In my leisure time i luv movies shows gaming cooking baking.
  • Michael, 46 from Grayslake, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Grayslake, IL
    Happy, easy going,& driven. During the week I work long and hard but weekends are for me to enjoy! I love spending time with my family and enjoy sports of all kind, especially my kids swimming & hockey. in the future I hope to travel more outside the country and see mor of the world.
  • Tommy, 22 from Elk Grove Village, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Elk Grove Village, IL
    My biggest interests are music, animals, and nature. I like to read and write, and I love to hear what people have to say about topics they care very much about.
  • Jim, 65 from Fox Lake, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Fox Lake, IL
    I enjoy fine food, good friends, and family, enjoy sports, football,baseball,nascar,basketball,hockey,and being with old friends or making new ones,like to enjoy myself,and like to make sure everyone has a good time
  • Massimo, 20 from Park Ridge, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Park Ridge, IL
    I work at a dairy farm, so I LOVE cows! If you like Led Zeppelin, I promise you I like them more! I come from a very catholic and italian family, so it's safe to say that I have a lot of relatives. My family, country and religion are the most important things to me. My dogs are a VERY close second, though! I am willing to go on an outdoor adventure or just lie around all day! Love hiking, fishing and the outdoors in general!