Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Chicago Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Archdiocese of Chicago Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jorge, 33 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Chicago, IL
    Welcome to my bare bones profile. My justification for this is because I am not good talking about myself. Whenever someone asks me to tell them about "myself," I become a deer staring at headlights. A reason I find it difficult to talk about myself is because I always feel like I am bragging and I am not that type of person. I consider myself a quiet person; however, I open up once I get to know a person. Even though I consider myself quiet, I am a good listener, and very reliable. I return calls and text in a matter of minutes, unless I am at work. I am also a very friendly person, with a sarcastic sense of humor, or plain silly at times. If I am not busy at work, I am at home relaxing. I usually relax by watching a movie, reading, listening to music or catching up on television programs. If I am not at home, then I am busy at work. I do not have a preferred genre for movies or television program but I would watch anything as long as it entertains me. If I have an hour or two to relax and watch television, please take my time and entertain me. However, I do watch some sports, especially baseball. As for books, I do not read fiction book unless they are graphic novels. (I admit I am a nerd) At least I am being honest now. I tend to read a lot of non-fiction books. Fiction books just do not interest me. I apologize for only having one picture in my profile but I have an explanation for it. It may not be the best explanation but it is an explanation. I am not a fan of pictures and I do my best to avoid them.
  • Luis, 47 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Chicago, IL
    If you're looking for somebody based on looks than you have the wrong person. I believe that as we get older you need to find somebody who has a good heart. If this is something you're looking for then you found the right person. I'm easy going, fun and interested in meeting somebody who knows what she wants in life. I'm 5'7", medium built, short black hair. I like going out to the show, dinner, or just staying home for a good home cooked meal. I believe in God as everything is meant for a reason. Nothing with God is accidental. I'm not sure if this site is for me. I'm just looking for people who are interested in hanging out and enjoy what Chicago has to offer. If you want to meet a nice person send me a message.
  • Hernan, 44 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Chicago, IL
    I'm a very easy going, down to earth, speak what's on my mind type of guy. I like to be honest and up front about everything. Well ALMOST everything! I work hard at what I do but always make time for the three F's: Faith, Family and Friends. Family is very important to me and would hope that it is very important to you as well. How bout this, you message me something interesting about yourself and if its good, you get 10 points. 100 points and you get my number. All jokes aside, life's too short to always be serious. Lets make it fun!
  • Luis, 34 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Chicago, IL
    i love the life and the mother nature, i like to know other people, other culture, learn more about life, food , drinks, jokes, traditions etc etc. easy going
  • Edward, 40 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Chicago, IL
    Hello, I am Edward, thank you for visiting my page. At first I may seem a little shy,but once past the hello stage it becomes easier to open up. The Chicago Police has as a mission statement "To serve and protect" I also hold that engraved in my heart. As a Catholic man, I am also called to serve and protect my family, friends, community and faith. Many families are suffering from division simply for not understanding the value of love, unity and sacrifice. Thanks to many influential people in my life such as parents, family, and friends, I can truly see the vocation I am being called to. Ok, I have to make a confession, I am not perfect, Thank God for reconciliation. Catholicsm is not only the faith I practice but is the center of my every tought word and action for I am truly conviced, as you are, that Jesus is alive in the Holy Eucharist. I consider holy scripture as the owner's manual of my life and when I get stuck or want to figure something out, it is my prime source. So, you are still reading... good, I have not bored you yet. So now let me share a little about my self, I enjoy dancing, long walks, bike riding and listening, just to mention a few. It is very hard to truly see what is inside a person's heart until you really get to know them. God bless and count on my prayers.
  • Francisco, 49 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Chicago, IL
    I am an easy-going man that loves to laugh. I enjoy walks, sports - playing and watching - theater, movies, outdoors. I am honest, faithful, and caring. I have a close circle of friends but we are welcoming of others.
  • Walter, 46 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Chicago, IL
    I would like to find the right woman, and continue my life whit her.true es really important in our lifestyle .Welcome friend Good bless everyone and god luck
  • Juan, 30 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Chicago, IL
    Hi, my name is Juan. I would love to get to know someone with great heart! I work as a graphic designer / web developer for the moment. I love pets. My main hobby is working out, and play soccer whenever there is chance or the opportunity to do so. My second language is Spanish; which I speak it very fluently.
  • Lenin, 22 from Berwyn, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Berwyn, IL
    I am passionate about learning. One of the things I like to do most during my leisure time is read. My reading interests are usually theological or philosophical. I am also passionate about doing well in my career. I recently graduated from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign and started working full time as an actuarial analyst. The road to being a full fledged actuary requires a lot of studying for the necessary professional exams and I am very passionate about getting through them all.Having recently graduated I see myself at an important turning point in life. I am interested in dating and getting to know other people so that I can one day participate in the sacrament of marriage. Marriage is indeed one of the most beautiful gifts that God has given us. Some of the things I care about are friends, family, knowledge of truth, aesthetic appreciation. and ultimately living in harmony with God. I think God calls all of us to strive to live in the fullest sense well and I believe that dating and getting to know others is part of that demand for flourishing. So, let's grab a drink and get to know each other! Lastly, one of my favorite things to do is to dance to pop or edm music. I am not great at dancing but I try and have fun anyways!
  • Juan, 29 from Wheeling, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Wheeling, IL
    The three best traits I would describe myself are: loyal, hardworking, and family-oriented. My faith is very central to me as a person. As a practicing Roman Catholic I attend Church every Sunday. I'm also member of the Knights of Columbus with my local Church council. I feel proud and honored to be able to serve my fellow parishoners as well as the priesthood, and above all, those in life who depend on help from others! I also like to volunteer in events such as Adopt a Highway, Charity Dinners, and donating at Blood drives. I am very grateful for everything that My family is also very central to me, and I spend a lot of time with them. I credit my parents for my upbringing. I am the oldest of four siblings-me along with two brothers and one sister. My occupation currently is at Steiner Electric company. I work in the warehouses. It may not be the most glamorous job out there, but I am proud of the work that I do and get a personal sense of accomplishment and satisfaction doing it. I also believe that good things will come to those work hard and wait. I'm interested in the electrical industry very much and aspire to be an electrician one day! My favorite hobbies passions include fishing, reading, coin collecting, and watching Chicago professional sports teams. My favorite team is the Chicago Bears. I have been to Soldier Field a few times to watch the Bears play. In terms of music, I like listening to any song that I recognize, like, and can sing to! I like listening to bands such as the Rolling Stones and the Beach Boys and musicians such as Bob Seger to Bruce Springsteen to name a few. You can't go wrong with classic heartland rock, or really any type of rock music! I would love to travel more in life and see the world. I would love to travel to Rome and Vatican City and Israel the Holy Land someday. I have been to Mexico many times and have visited Mexico City and have been to the Basilica of Our Lady of Guadalupe. Now, who am I looking for. I'd like to be with a lady that I feel is similar to me and is faithful and understanding. Someone who is humorous, smart, and kind. Someone who is honest and accepts me for who I am. Someone I can share my life with! If you believe that you can be that someone, reach out to me and lets get to know each other! I may not be the most perfect or the best man out there, but I'm definitely not the worst. I'll always work to earn your trust and respect.
  • Gabriel, 28 from Glenview, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Glenview, IL
    Hello! My name is Gabriel and I love my faith in God, that is the cornerstone of my life. I am a international medical graduate from Colombia, and one of the few practicing Catholic in my class. It is a challenge trying to show the God's love to the people (particularly to my colleagues), but I am learning to trust the Lord with my everyday life, and I know that this is possible not on my merits but on His grace. I enjoy my career a lot and I always want to share the best with my patients. For that reason, I decided a few months ago to come here and validate my career studying for some mandatory tests. I hope to match in a residency position in internal medicine when I complete the whole process. I want to Glorifying God through my profession. One of the most difficult aspects of that decision was that I did not know if I could find someone of my age who share my Catholic faith and my values, but I pray everyday for that intention. I am absolutely positive that God will let me know someone who loves Him with all her heart and who is not afraid to "go countercurrent".
  • Omar, 36 from Plainfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Plainfield, IL
    Like to think I am an all-around good guy that likes to do the right thing. Love to play and watch sports specially baseball, basketball and football. My number one person is my daughter