Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Chicago Traditional Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Archdiocese of Chicago Traditional Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jose, 60 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Chicago, IL
    My faith is very important to me. I do the best I can to be a good example to my children and whom ever I come into contact with. I enjoy going to church every week to help me deal with challenges. For me the glass is always half full and I try to look for the positive in people. I've had my share of problems like others, but in those times of trouble I was blessed to a positve out come by God's mercy. I'm a good listener and flexible which I think is important. I wonder what the world would be like if everyone just would listen to each other. Respect, honor and dignity should not be a thing of the past it should be a way to live by.
  • Jorge, 33 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Chicago, IL
    Welcome to my bare bones profile. My justification for this is because I am not good talking about myself. Whenever someone asks me to tell them about "myself," I become a deer staring at headlights. A reason I find it difficult to talk about myself is because I always feel like I am bragging and I am not that type of person. I consider myself a quiet person; however, I open up once I get to know a person. Even though I consider myself quiet, I am a good listener, and very reliable. I return calls and text in a matter of minutes, unless I am at work. I am also a very friendly person, with a sarcastic sense of humor, or plain silly at times. If I am not busy at work, I am at home relaxing. I usually relax by watching a movie, reading, listening to music or catching up on television programs. If I am not at home, then I am busy at work. I do not have a preferred genre for movies or television program but I would watch anything as long as it entertains me. If I have an hour or two to relax and watch television, please take my time and entertain me. However, I do watch some sports, especially baseball. As for books, I do not read fiction book unless they are graphic novels. (I admit I am a nerd) At least I am being honest now. I tend to read a lot of non-fiction books. Fiction books just do not interest me. I apologize for only having one picture in my profile but I have an explanation for it. It may not be the best explanation but it is an explanation. I am not a fan of pictures and I do my best to avoid them.
  • Theodore, 53 from Prospect Heights, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Prospect Heights, IL
    Not to be rude . To save Time. You; Love to ride motorcycles your own or on back of mine. If you have never ridden motorcycles or have health issues that would limit/inhibit your riding we are probably not a good match. .I was born and raised Roman Catholic. Catholic Match seems to hit all the points on our Catholic Faith . So it is a Catholic web site should not need to say much more of anything else about my faith seems pretty obvious to me, and if you have any questions that are not answered in the faith questions just ask. Friends say I am :Outgoing, Extremely Patient,Loyal,Faithful, hard working and like to have fun, I am the type of guy willing to give the shirt off his back if it could help someone though I truly believe in the adage give a man a fish feed him for the day , teach a man how to fish and you have fed him for a lifetime. Throughout my life there have been four passions (sometimes five ) ,1)Family 2) Music 3) Riding Motorcycles 4) Traveling 5) A Lady and Partner in Crime , God and Catholicism should not have to be listed it trumps everything and supersedes everything else. To drive free, to love free, to court destruction with taunts, to feed the remainder of life with one hour of fullness and freedom - one brief hour of madness and joy. (Walt Whitman) Eclectic in activities and tastes, From Theater and Plays (Love Shakespeare) Musicals and Poetry Concerts (Bach, Muddy Waters to Hank Williams , Ozzy and the Grateful Dead). Avid Reader what ever peaks my interest from the Bible to Science Fiction. Auto Biography's , Westerns etc. I can get lost for hours in a Library/Bookstore or Museum/Gallery. Movies as well ,do not like the hacker / slasher films .Old Fashioned with a view of new and different and a streak of tame and wild at the same time, well mannered / good hygiene . Raised on a working farm middle child of 11. I like animals (LOve People) . I enjoys some sports prefer to play than to watch the sports on TV and would rather go and sit in stands to watch a game. Love 3 football teams The Packers , Thee Bears and the Broncos. It takes COURAGE to embrace a HOPE, because by it's very nature susceptible to destruction. If it weren't, it would be a fact, something inevitable or immutable. HOPE is a great deal like LOVE; to enjoy its bounty, you must make yourself vulnerable to the PAIN of disappointment, but it would be a sterile existence with neither LOVE nor HOPE"(MKW)
  • Arturo, 44 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Chicago, IL
    Hi my name is Arturo. I am a Hispanic / Latino male living in Chicago, IL, USA. I am 5'6" tall with brown eyes and black hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I have never been married and I have children. . .
  • Tomasz, 27 from Lemont, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Lemont, IL
    Hey! i enjoy music sports travel and driving at night with the music blasting windows rolled down. I'm a passionate music producer who enjoys working with house music. i love playing soccer when ever i get a chance and I'm an award winning ping pong player (ask anyone) i also travel quite a bit as I've been all around Europe. I have studied abroad which gave me a unique view on life and taught me a lot about myself. My faith is really important to me and would like to meet someone who feels the same way.
  • Kevin, 24 from Streamwood, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Streamwood, IL
    I'm Kevin. Currently living in Streamwood working in Schaumburg as an Underwriter. Been Catholic all my life and looking for someone with the same values. I really enjoy sports. Like a lot. Also enjoy working out. Making people laugh is my favorite. Let's chat.
  • Phil, 46 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Chicago, IL
    Hello! I am a devout Catholic. But that does not mean I have to believe in everything they say. I wish that more people would be nice all the time. I like staring at sunset, and accept all people no matter what they do or say never. I like good times and pleasant music. Sometimes I think about people even when they're not around! I like to waterskiing, and watch bullfight. But no bloody bull. ;-) Please don't judge me. Peace. :-)
  • Anthony, 22 from Homer Glen, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Homer Glen, IL
    Faith and family are most important in life, but if you're on this site that's probably a given. I'm majoring in history and political science for law. I enjoy exploring new places, reading, movies, music, playing guitar, boxing, and Potbelly's. I enjoy what most people in the world seem to. I have taken two years of Japanese and one of Italian (though both are embarrassingly rusty). I am looking for a woman who can sharpen my faith and vice versa, keep me on my toes... Now enough of that, let's chat :)
  • George, 64 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Chicago, IL
    I like books, movies, lakefront, the woods, all sports. Playing and watching Dogs and cats and most any other animal. Picnics for two. Romantic dinners. Traveling around the U.S. especially the west.
  • Juan, 55 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Chicago, IL
    I am a very active member of my church. I participate in almost every function that my church has to offer. Religious ed classes for children, retreats for our church members, holiday masses. Pretty much you name it and I participate. I am an avid bicyclist and runner in my spare time.
  • Gary, 73 from Lake Bluff, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Lake Bluff, IL
    I am currently a member of St. Pius V Shrine in Lake Zurich, IL and spend my extra time doing maintenance and gardening work at the chapel and the rectory. I graduated from the U of Kansas in Civil Engineering and spent one tour in Vietnam and then did three more years as a civil engineer corp officer in the pacific rim. Resigned from the Navy and spent 35 years working different Engineering positions in Lake County, IL. Retirement has given me a chance to actually get my old house into reasonable condition and I have enjoyed that. I attend strictly the Latin Tridentine Mass as I did before Vatican II.
  • Aslan, 25 from Lansing, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Lansing, IL
    I have a strong work ethic and a commitment to God. I look forward to completing my engineering degree so that I can start a family. The most influential people in my life are my parents. My father influenced my interest in engineering, and my mother helped to give me the perspective that caused me to be the catholic that I am today. When I am not working or studying, I enjoy talking to my friends, relaxing at home, or going out and doing something fun.