Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Chicago Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Archdiocese of Chicago Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Peter, 31 from Oak Lawn, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Oak Lawn, IL
    I work as an intellectual property legal assistant at a patent law firm. I help file the paperwork to turn inventors' dreams into patents. I'm fluent in English and Polish, proficient in Spanish. I have one younger brother, who got married in May 2015 and whom I am happy for. I hope to find someone special to spend my life with as well. My favorite sports teams are the Cubs, Blackhawks, and the Illini. I went to Bilbao, Spain to study abroad for a semester. I visited most of the famous sites in the Iberian Peninsula (Spain and Portugal), as well as Rome, S.W. France, and Poland. I've visited 27 states and would like to visit the remaining 23 sooner or later. Also, return to Europe, check out countries in South America, Asia, and Africa. I have family in Poland that I have visited on numerous occasions and would love to go back again soon. I listen to have a very eclectic taste in music. My faith in God, my family and my heritage/culture are important to me. I'm working on constantly trying to be a better person and have a desire to live a full life of happiness in God, with a wife and family someday as well. I would like to find someone who is working on being a better person and giving encouragement to her.
  • Eric, 35 from Oak Park, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Oak Park, IL
    I grew up in the suburbs of Chicago. I consider myself an easy-going person who is friendly and positive. I like traveling to far away places. I have been to South America and Asia and love learning about other cultures. The type of TV shows I'm more likely to watch are comedies, documentaries, and science/nature shows. My family and friends are a significant part of my life. I have one niece who is three and enjoy spending time with her when she comes to visit. I also like playing the piano and being outdoors. If you would like to chat feel free to message me!
  • Daniel, 32 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Chicago, IL
    My name is Daniel, and I am of Polish descent. I am currently working as Program Manager for Haas Group International; subsidiary of Wesco Aircraft. In addition to my job, I recently completed my graduate studies with Master of Science in Supply Chain and Management. My job is very fulfilling; both from scientific and career perspective. I read books, watch movies; You can usually find me reading, working out or helping others. My family is the most precious gift. Running and lifting weights are my means for releasing tons of energy that I accumulate behind my desk every day. I am always cheerful, and I always find a light in the darkest moment. I love attending Church and serving God; love and faith are the best gifts of my life.
  • Dominic, 25 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Chicago, IL
    Hey everyone! Not quite sure what to say, but here goes nothing ... I'm currently living in Chicago and working at an elementary school in the administration. It is an incredible community which I feel very blessed to be a part of. Working with the students is the greatest thing in the world - this place really has my heart. Anyway, I guess I'm just trying to be open to God's will in my life ... which can be pretty difficult to understand. My family is very important to me and I would be looking for someone who shares those same feelings. I would consider myself a very creative and artistic person. I love music, good food, friends and of course, my faith. I am not the classic jock or athletic type - sports bore me, always have - just throwing that out there! For me, I'm just hoping to find someone who is genuine in their faith, loves God, their family and is open to sharing that with someone ... anyway, I wish anyone who reads this all the best in their journey!
  • Sergio, 28 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Chicago, IL
    I'm a very calm and laid-back individual. Sometimes, I can be reserved. Having strong family values is something that I respect and value as I am a family-oriented person. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I love animals and consider myself to be a dog-person, cats are cool too though. Living in a city as big as Chicago has allowed me to appreciate the diversity of different cultures and people. I enjoy the little things in life like a good cup of coffee, finding the right song for those morning commutes, or discovering something new.
  • Greg, 34 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Chicago, IL
    I work as a Spanish teacher and administrator and speak Spanish fluently. I like language learning, philosophy, and music. I like oldies and listening to music on vinyl.
  • Harish, 31 from Wheeling, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Wheeling, IL
    GOD fearing, Family is everything , like playing chess, visiting new places, cooking. Did masters in computer science working now as Sr. software engineer. I am honest, hardworking. I am looking for partner who loves Family.
  • AJ, 31 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Chicago, IL
    "If God is for us, who can be against us" Lucky to have been raised by great Catholic parents in an awesome & super close knit family! All about the family (oldest of 3, and also grew up with the best pup/wolfcub ever) and friends. Laid back & friendly, yet hyper-social & life of the party. Young Catholic man looking to meet good people. Love dogs, sports (I can play almost any sport; some very well), outdoor activities, travel, music, good food & drink. "God, Country, Notre Dame. In Glory Everlasting" (Espanol, Portugues, Italiano, Francais; in that order; working on German & Mandarin, latter is tough!)
  • Damian, 26 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Chicago, IL
    I'm only need to find somebody love me, Like for that I am and share everything whit me and can building a happy family ! I hope to be support for her I am very funny and positive I like travel I like share mi thinks and I give everything for me so I like to give everything of myself in a relationship!!!
  • Dan, 24 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Chicago, IL
    My name is Danny, and my life consists of being there for anyone who needs me. I devote most of my time to family & friends in assisting them with whatever they need. I enjoy sports and working out. I played baseball for about 20 years, and tried going professional. I work full-time at Harper College in the maintenance department, but overall I am working my way into becoming a firefighter. On my spare time which is the weekends/weekday nights I try to either workout more or work on things I can't do during the week such as work on cars or around the house. During the summer I go to plenty of festivals, and I am very big on Classic Rock concerts considering I am kind of an old school type of guy haha. I could mention more, but I am more interested in learning more about other people.
  • Matthew, 29 from Des Plaines, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Des Plaines, IL
    I am a simple man and try to incorporate my faith into every aspect of my life. I grew up in the suburbs as part of a wonderful Catholic family. I am musically inclined and have sung in Church choirs. I like to be creative in my spare time. I enjoy playing board games, Nintendo games and ping pong with family/friends/coworkers. My favorite fictional book series is The Lord of the Rings. I love to play with my nephews and niece.
  • Bryan, 20 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Chicago, IL