Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Aurora Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Aurora Illinois Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tim, 30 from Aurora, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Aurora, IL
    I like to keep myself very active outside of work. So I enjoy running most days of the week. I enjoy running marathons. A nice thing about running is that it gives me an excuse to travel. My brother and I so far have traveled to Detroit and Phoenix. I really like adventure. I am a pilot and I have been known to take random day trips to places, or just fly somewhere to eat dinner. The best thing about flying is sharing the experience with my friends and family. I love my job. I am an officer with the Department of Human Services. I love being able to go to work every day and get to work with individuals as they work towards recovery. I do love my job but after a lot of soul searching I have decided to go back to college to become a nurse. My family is very important to me. Every Sunday my family gets together for dinner and we have family game night. At least once a month I will go out with my brothers for an outing some place, usually a brew-pub or sometimes just watch a Cubs game. I enjoy adventitious things. A few of the next things I want to at least try include SCUBA diving, downhill mountain biking, and white-water kayaking. I used to skydive and rock climb, but it has a few years since I have done those. Both are a lot of fun and I would enjoy doing them again. Another unique thing is that I enjoy both cooking and baking. I always like trying new recipes, but I do have my list of things that I just enjoy making.
  • Eric, 60 from Aurora, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Aurora, IL
    I'm a open minded person who is easy going and enjoy the company of others. I believe in showing respect and compassion for others. I enjoy the outdoors, which include fishing, cooking, photography, camping and gardening to name a few. I consider myself straight forward and honest. I attempt everyday to be reflective in my behavior and live the way Christ would want based on his teachings.
  • Josh, 46 from Aurora, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Aurora, IL
    I love all people! I am looking for a women with NO baggage to get married and enjoy my life with forever. I want a fit girl who knows how to have fun and likes to laugh. These things are very important to me and I will not deviate from this at all, sorry.
  • Carlos, 32 from Aurora, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Aurora, IL
    I'm easy going, fun-loving and hard-working. I like to make people laugh. I like chatty people because I'm the same way! I'm passionate about a lot of things. I like helping people reach their potential. I like movies and music. How about a concert? I'm passionate about my family and friends because I feel lucky to have them. They are ALL my family and are most influential. In my free time I like most being out, but when that's exhausted me I don't mind spending a lot of quality time at home.
  • Michael, 58 from Aurora, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Aurora, IL
    Hello, My name is Michael and I welcome you to my profile. I am passionate about people in general and looking to meet that special someone to build a great relationship with. As for people who have influenced me that would be too many to list. As for my leisure time I enjoy travel, antiques, the arts, shopping, sports, festivals, and just having fun.Please note at the present time I am NOT a PAYING SUBSCRIBER to answer an email.A lot of people ask me about my music interests and I am open to all but listen to country, Taylor Swift, Kelly Clarkson that type of stuff mostly.
  • Thomas, 44 from Aurora, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Aurora, IL
    Hi. I'm kind of slow to embrace the whole online dating revolution, so bear with me. What should I tell you about myself? Well, I teach high school English for a living, but I recently went back to law school thinking I might be ready for a career change. After finishing, I realized that I enjoyed teaching well-enough, so I'm inclined to stay with it for a while. In the meatime, I practice law on a part-time basis, which is good enough. I also work weekends in a restaurant, so I guess I tend to keep myself pretty busy. For fun, I like to work out and/or ride my mountain bike on the trails near my house. I also have a fair number of friends who live near me, so we often get together for dinner and a drink. Overall, I'd describe myself as friendly, easy-going, and fun to hang out with.
  • Kris, 38 from Aurora, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Aurora, IL
    Hello beautiful! There are so many great looking ladies here on CM, and you're one of them! I just wanted to let you know. Sometimes I'm in the chat room -- look for me there! Also look for me at Catholic activities in the western suburbs. And, I don't mind if you message me first! So about me. I'm a very kind, caring, and generous person with great listening skills and witty humor. I'm generally reserved, so sometimes it is hard to come out of my shell -- I usually like to meet people first in a social situation. I try to find some Catholic social groups in the area (Theology on Tap, Spirit and Truth, and some other church affiliated groups). However, once I get to know you, my sarcastic side can really pop out and get people rolling on the ground - depending on how easily amused you can be. I was generally a social outcast during my formative years, to which I decided to "tune out". I don't follow societal trends/TV/Movies/reality shows. I do follow politics, as many policy decisions have a bearing on my life and the life we are supposed to live as good Catholics. BTW, I somehow found "Ron Paul" listed as a "Reading" subject. I don't follow Ron Paul or his literature, but I thought the fact that the entry exists on CM was amusing enough to include on the profile.
  • Efrain, 33 from Aurora, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Aurora, IL
    Hi!..my name. Is efrain..im.from the. Estate of guanajuato..mexico...I'm 32 years old..and I looking. .for a relationship. .or friends too..I like to go out. .often. ..
  • Dan, 37 from Aurora, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Aurora, IL
    I'm a convert to Catholicism, and my faith is important to me. My experiences as a Catholic over the last 10 years have had a huge impact on my character, and it's been interesting and challenging for sure. My career as an electrical engineer in manufacturing is important to me as well. Family is number one as I am close to my parents and brother. I always strive to be a better person, learning and growing along the way.
  • Alfonso, 34 from Aurora, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Aurora, IL
    To introduce myself, I was born and raised in the Chicago suburbs. I served 4 years in the Marine Corps and decided not to re-enlist. I would say that I'm a guy who finds happiness in the little things in life. Some of the things I enjoy doing is dancing, reading, running, eating a nice meal at a restaurant, I love to cook for my guests, and I'm also a romantic. Also, I'm huge soccer fan and love to watch my favorites teams play.
  • Christian, 19 from Aurora, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Aurora, IL
    Im Chris and im currently trying to get pass university. Im a really trustworthy person that can and will support you. Im not that photogenic, I don't think Pictures do me justice. Just keep in mind I look better in person (At least my face does) I promise. Im really Nerdy and will tell you a lot of facts about a bunch of different series.
  • Kevin, 62 from Aurora, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Aurora, IL
    My name is Kevin. I am looking forward to meeting someone who has the same work ethics as I do. I am also looking for the person to spend the rest of my life with, to go out and enjoy movies, dinners. I also have 3 grandchildren that I try to visit 2 times a year in Alabama, and some day move there. I am looking for someone for conversations, on just how the day went.