Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Illinois Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Brian, 38 from O Fallon, IL
    38, O Fallon, IL
    I'm a people person. I love being Catholic. I love sports. I love movies. I love music. I'm looking for someone to share my life with who has the same faith I do.
  • Tim, 31 from Aurora, IL
    31, Aurora, IL
    I wear many hats. For one thing, I like wearing hats. For another, I also do a lot of stuff. I'm an organist and singer at a few parishes in the area -- that's my real passion, and it makes me happy. I write marketing copy -- that's what pays the mortgage (I bought a house three years ago). I'm a fake uncle (to my friends' three kids) and a real uncle (to my sister and brother-in-law's beautiful baby boy, who is objectively the best baby ever; there are two more nieces/nephews on the way!). You better bet I went crazy when the Cubs won the World Series! And I love the Blackhawks as well. (The Bears are OK, if they were better.) I love bicycling, singing, and taking walks through the neighborhood, and I'm always up for a good game of poker or Scrabble. What I'd love to do one day: * Become a full-time church musician * Appear on "Jeopardy!" * Take a nice, long road trip out west * And, of course, get married and have kids It's a quiet life, but it's a good one. And I'd love to have someone join me in it.
  • Bill, 65 from Prospect Heights, IL
    65, Prospect Heights, IL
    Living life to the fullest. Having fun while paying attention to the important parts of life. I enjoy running as a way of staying in shape. Over the years I have met and made many friends through running. Very much enjoy spending time with my close friends and family members.
  • Frank, 40 from Franklin Park, IL
    40, Franklin Park, IL
    I am 40 years old. Originally I am from Eastern Europe from Czech Republic. I have 2 kids, boys 5 and 7 years old. We are still living together with there mother, unfortunately it looks like our partnership is not able to save so I decided to go. I am active man who like sports like biking, cross-country skiing, downhill skiing, ice skating. I also love to go to nature for hiking. Currently I am working as Carpenter, I like my job and I like to make things.
  • Gabriel, 30 from Chicago, IL
    30, Chicago, IL
    purpose driven individual. passionate about people. My faith is the foundation of my life. Nisi Dominus Frustra (without God we labour in vain) I am A third year medical student and a graduate of public health and microbiology.
  • Eddie, 41 from Morton Grove, IL
    41, Morton Grove, IL
    Hi! My name is Eddie, I am looking to meet a true devout Catholic woman. I am in the Secular Franciscan Order and also just became a minister of care. I am consecrated to the Blessed Mother and would like to meet someone that would love to say the Rosary with me. I have traveled cross country several times and have visited over 30 countries worldwide including having visited the Holy land 5 times for personal pilgrimages. Helping the poor and orphans around the world has opened my eyes to see Christ in everyone, even in animals. In my free time I like to write and occasionally go to the range. I would like to meet a woman who is serious about her Catholic faith and then maybe date and see what happens from there.
  • Michael, 62 from Joliet, IL
    62, Joliet, IL
    The things that I look forward to most are: 1) building/remodeling houses 2) teaching CCD to elementary school children 3) practicing the Catholic faith 4) working out at the gym 5) spending time and doing activities with my nieces, nephews, and siblings People most influential in my life: 1) My immigrant grandfather who taught me to possess a strong work ethic. 2) My hospital supervisor who exemplified the importance of having good character and integrity. 3) Christ who demonstrated the importance of displaying empathy and compassion for others. In my leisure time I enjoy: 1) working out at the gym 2) reading 3) spending time with nieces, nephews, and siblings 4) comedy clubs, dining out, museums, movies, bowling, golfing
  • Vince, 42 from Chicago, IL
    42, Chicago, IL
    I'm High School teacher and coach (track/cross-country). Coaching is my passion love working with kids. I do coach year round. Live on the South Side. Interests - family, sports, being active, music (Bruce & Irish), exploring the city and tailgating. I don't have a home parish anymore I like going to churches all over the city. My two favorites are Old St. Pats and St. Margaret of Scotland. Have 8 nieces and nephews professional Godfather 5 God kids. My faith and family are the two biggest things in my life. One side note is I'm a guy these pictures are from tailgates and sporting events I do dress up sometimes just don't have many pictures of those occasions.
  • Jose Fernando Diaz, 29 from Paris, FR
    29, Paris, FR
    I am an enthusiastic and very positive person. I like to have long conversations, I like to cook, to travel and discover new places. I have lived in 5 different countries (Hondutas- my home country, Panama, Spain, France and Sweden). This experiencie has made me a travel enthusiast. I also like to spend time with the girl I date, stay home and watch movies, follow a show together, cook together. I am a civil engineer with a Master degree in energy and environment, as of right now I am finishing the master degree, I grew up as a Catholic and I've seen God's hands in my life all the time, my faith is very important to me. I am looking for a girl who share similar values and who would like a loving and caring guy. Jose Fernando :)
  • Omar, 37 from Plainfield, IL
    37, Plainfield, IL
    Like to think I am an all-around good guy that likes to do the right thing. Love to play and watch sports specially baseball, basketball and football. My number one person is my daughter
  • Gary, 43 from Dagupan, PH
    43, Dagupan, PH
    Carpe diem!!!!! Tempus fugit.... Such are two of the driving forces that push me to live life in its fullest... Travel... Explore... Adventure.... Embrace life but be with God... That's definitely me... Perfectly imperfect
  • Jeff, 54 from Wheaton, IL
    54, Wheaton, IL
    I have been living near downtown Wheaton for the past 3 years and enjoy access to the trails, parks, train to Chicago and the downtown area in general. I attend Church at St Irene's in nearby Warrenville but teach 7th or 8th grade religious ed at St Michael's in Wheaton. A story for another day. I thank God every day for the blessings He has bestowed on me and attend Church weekly. My mom also lives in Wheaton and I have one brother in Bolingbrook and another in St Charles so we are all fairly close distance-wise and see each other frequently. I have 3 boys - 2 in college in Illinois and one on his own in the work world. I enjoy the outdoors and experiencing new things. I have been traveling more over there last couple years mostly to visit with family on the West and East coasts but there's a lot of other places I want to discover and explore. I'd like to meet someone with similar interests but haven't made it a priority to look that hard since getting a divorce 3 years ago. Joining Catholic match is a big (huge) step for me into a media I have have criticized in the past but am now willing to give a shot since it's Catholic based.