Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Chicago Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Chicago Illinois Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Daniel, 32 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Chicago, IL
    My name is Daniel, and I am of Polish descent. I am currently working as Program Manager for Haas Group International; subsidiary of Wesco Aircraft. In addition to my job, I recently completed my graduate studies with Master of Science in Supply Chain and Management. My job is very fulfilling; both from scientific and career perspective. I read books, watch movies; You can usually find me reading, working out or helping others. My family is the most precious gift. Running and lifting weights are my means for releasing tons of energy that I accumulate behind my desk every day. I am always cheerful, and I always find a light in the darkest moment. I love attending Church and serving God; love and faith are the best gifts of my life.
  • Dominic, 25 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Chicago, IL
    Hey everyone! Not quite sure what to say, but here goes nothing ... I'm currently living in Chicago and working at an elementary school in the administration. It is an incredible community which I feel very blessed to be a part of. Working with the students is the greatest thing in the world - this place really has my heart. Anyway, I guess I'm just trying to be open to God's will in my life ... which can be pretty difficult to understand. My family is very important to me and I would be looking for someone who shares those same feelings. I would consider myself a very creative and artistic person. I love music, good food, friends and of course, my faith. I am not the classic jock or athletic type - sports bore me, always have - just throwing that out there! For me, I'm just hoping to find someone who is genuine in their faith, loves God, their family and is open to sharing that with someone ... anyway, I wish anyone who reads this all the best in their journey!
  • Jason, 38 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Chicago, IL
    Hi, I'm Jason. I'm originally from Stevens Point, Wisconsin, and now live in the Gold Coast/Old Town neighborhood of Chicago. I am truly blessed to come from the most loving family. I'm fun-loving, down-to-earth, caring, compassionate, and considerate. I have a huge heart and will do anything for my family and friends. I love reading, traveling, watching sports, gardening, and listening to music. I'm a huge fan of the Green Bay Packers, Milwaukee Brewers, Milwaukee Bucks, and Wisconsin Badgers.
  • Bryan, 41 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Chicago, IL
    I am Type B self-employed professional who is an active adventure seeker looking for a great co-pilot in life. Although I work very hard and am probably a bit over-educated, I use my job as a mechanism to help other people, never take myself too seriously, and make time for what is important (family, friends, and fun). I am extremely open minded and non-judgmental and tend to click best with equally open minded, easy going, and non-superficial people. I do not care what you do for a living, nor how much money you make. Rather I want to meet a woman who is happy and comfortable with who she is, knows what she wants from life and is not afraid to express her thoughts and emotions. Although I would love to have kid(s) someday, I think it is more important to meet an amazing woman first and if kids come along then great. If not, I am happy having a great life with her while spoiling our nieces and nephews rotten! My office is in the north suburbs but I am a Chicago guy at heart. It is an amazing sight seeing the Chicago skyline as I cross over North Avenue on the Kennedy, or doing a weekly boot camp in the shadows of the Hancock Building, or trekking down the Chicago river with my dog Shelby on the canine cruise, or buzzing over Wrigley Field while on final approach back home into ORD. One or two Sundays a month, you will find me at Old St Pats 5pm mass and I hope to join them on a mission trip to Nicaragua next summer. I love to run and practice yoga and play softball, volleyball, tennis and golf. It would be awesome to find a running partner this summer as I train for the half marathon in September, or a mixed doubles partner to hit the courts with. Of course this summer is all sports as I love countless neighborhood festivals and bands too...Wells Street Art Fair, Retro on Roscoe, and of course the Worlds Largest Block Party.
  • Jack, 57 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Chicago, IL
    Hi, thank you for visiting my profile. This is my first experience with online dating, so here goes. I'm a single, tall, never married Catholic male. Yes, somehow I never married. Life seems to speed up after the age of 35. My faith is very important to me and I love learning about it every day. St. Faustina is one of my favorite saints. I picked up her diary not long ago. Wow!!! Besides my faith, I'm athletic and like to work out regularly. Golf is probably my favorite sport, but I'm really not any good. I have a great slice. How's this for a start?
  • Greg, 34 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Chicago, IL
    I work as a Spanish teacher and administrator and speak Spanish fluently. I like language learning, philosophy, and music. I like oldies and listening to music on vinyl.
  • AJ, 31 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Chicago, IL
    "If God is for us, who can be against us" Lucky to have been raised by great Catholic parents in an awesome & super close knit family! All about the family (oldest of 3, and also grew up with the best pup/wolfcub ever) and friends. Laid back & friendly, yet hyper-social & life of the party. Young Catholic man looking to meet good people. Love dogs, sports (I can play almost any sport; some very well), outdoor activities, travel, music, good food & drink. "God, Country, Notre Dame. In Glory Everlasting" (Espanol, Portugues, Italiano, Francais; in that order; working on German & Mandarin, latter is tough!)
  • Damian, 26 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Chicago, IL
    I'm only need to find somebody love me, Like for that I am and share everything whit me and can building a happy family ! I hope to be support for her I am very funny and positive I like travel I like share mi thinks and I give everything for me so I like to give everything of myself in a relationship!!!
  • Charles, 36 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Chicago, IL
    Hello I am Charles. American born and raised in Cameroon. Faith has always been a very important part of my life. I grew up surrounded by Priests and religious people at school and in my Family, but I always kept a keen interest in the World, thus my passion for business,volunteerism, sport, music, public speaking...... I believe God is everywhere within us and around us as long as we are willing to listen to Him and do everything for Him and by Him. I pray God to find the One who fear Him and give me the Grace to be another face of Christ for her. But it starts with a simple conversation. So let s talk .....inbox please.....
  • Dan, 24 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Chicago, IL
    My name is Danny, and my life consists of being there for anyone who needs me. I devote most of my time to family & friends in assisting them with whatever they need. I enjoy sports and working out. I played baseball for about 20 years, and tried going professional. I work full-time at Harper College in the maintenance department, but overall I am working my way into becoming a firefighter. On my spare time which is the weekends/weekday nights I try to either workout more or work on things I can't do during the week such as work on cars or around the house. During the summer I go to plenty of festivals, and I am very big on Classic Rock concerts considering I am kind of an old school type of guy haha. I could mention more, but I am more interested in learning more about other people.
  • Wojciech P J, 48 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Chicago, IL
  • Bryan, 20 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Chicago, IL