Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Belleville Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Belleville Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jeff, 32 from Naperville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Naperville, IL
    Hi there! I'm Jeff. I'm extremely outgoing and have a strong sense of humor that is random at times but usually makes people laugh. In my free time I enjoy going out with friends and family, watching sports (Go Hawks & Bears!), running, taking day trips into the city and a pretty wide variety of books, movies and music. I'm definitely the kind of guy that can enjoy a night out and a night on a couch watching movies with a big bowl of popcorn equally. Overall, I'm pretty happy and settled with my life but would love to have someone to share it with.
  • Van, 29 from Mulkeytown, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Mulkeytown, IL
    I am just a guy trying to live life to it's fullest. I just finished up school with my Bachelor degree, and am working at a cable factory. I am a simple guy who is as happy as can be when I am around my friends and family. I am definitely an outdoors guy. In my opinion a day on the lake or on the golf course is about as good as it gets. There are a few things that I will always have a soft spot for; Notre Dame football, St Louis Blues hockey, 90s music, and bad movies. I grew up in a very close family who taught me the importance of respecting others and working hard to get what you want. Oh and they taught me how great Disney World is no matter how old you are... Anything else you want to know don't be afraid to ask, I am a very open person.
  • Hank, 64 from Columbia, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Columbia, IL
    Hello there, I am a 63 year-old, widowed father of two wonderful children who are both A students. I was 43 when I married my wife, both of us for the first time. I lost her to breast cancer 13 years ago. My first priority is to my children, but now that they are older and able to care for themselves, I feel I can now meet new people. I was protective of them when they were young. These days, instead of a helicopter parent, I am more of a "text me sometime" dad. My undergrad degree is in Mass Communications. I spent 6 years in radio broadcasting. That is a hard way to go -- work 6 days a week and get paid for 2. After I got tired of being poor, I picked up a job working with buses for the Metro system. Right off the bat, I was making 4 times the money than what my college degree got me. I spent 6 quarters going to night school to get my MBA. I am retired now. Eventually, I'll look around for something part time. I've got a lot of projects around the house to finish first. With my background in Mass Communications, I'm into photography and shooting family video. I take the children bicycling, swimming and camping. I enjoy sharing old black and white clasic movies with them. If they could just laugh at my jokes, life would be excellent. My son is now in college while my daughter is in highschool. Getting them through grade school by myself was a lot of work. I could always use a litttle more sleep. Now, tell me about you.
  • James, 54 from O Fallon, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, O Fallon, IL
    Good down to earth person looking for a good lady. I'm currently single, 2 good paying jobs. I've been raising 2 daughters for the last 10 years by myself. They are currently 19 and 15. I love just about anything related to sports especially Cardinals/Blues, maybe too much. I'm easy to get comfortable around because I'm a warm person.
  • Troy, 49 from McLeansboro, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, McLeansboro, IL
    I am looking for a best friend and take it from there. I am the father of 3 wonderful boys. I want someone who likes kids and is family oriented. Someone with the same values and outlook as mine. Someone who is honest, faithful, affectionate who treats others with respect. Someone that loves to have fun. I enjoy spending time with my sons, camping, riding bikes, riding 4wheelers / dirt bikes. My family and friends are very important in my life.
  • Manny, 54 from East Saint Louis, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, East Saint Louis, IL
    i like to ride a bike walking my dog princess / i like to listen to arock/roll live band in a club or garage or in the park or st louis pageant palace down in the loop of st louis area i really like working on constructing progects with my fellow friends
  • Ron, 62 from Fairview Heights, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Fairview Heights, IL
    I am a retired Special Education Teacher and taught in the computer lab. I like to take walks in a park or on a hiking trail. I enjoy country music and classic rock. I like to watch Cardinal baseball on tv or at the stadium. I also, like to browse the internet and use the search engines. I like to cook when I have the time, making pizza, coffee cake, cookies, turkey, and bbq. I enjoy watching movies on tv or at the theater. I am financially independent and I have a house and car and enjoy life.
  • Timmy, 38 from Bethalto, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Bethalto, IL
    I love the Catholic faith! I love everything about it! I love reading and learning about all the saints and the early Church. I am very passionate about my love for Jesus, Mary, and the Church. I love to defend my faith and to explain to others why we as Catholics believe what we believe and why. My life is for Jesus and I believe the world would be such a better place if everyone would give their lives to Jesus. God bless you and Mary keep you!! **True Fact** Real men don't wear big gold necklaces and carry guns, they wear scapulars and carry rosaries
  • Darin, 51 from O'Fallon, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    51, O'Fallon, IL
    Basically I have a very happy and fulfilled life. I enjoy spending time with my two children, family and friends. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing and going to events. But most of all I LOVE practicing my faith and sharing it with others. GOD is the center of my life. If you would like to know more say "hi." I didn't reveal a lot about myself on purpose. I am hoping we can talk or meet to Get to know each Other.
  • Samuel, 23 from Columbia, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Columbia, IL
    I am a pretty simple man. I don't really care much about the fancy things in life. I have almost everything I could need. My greatest passion is to just share experiences with someone. I try to live a healthy active life most of the time. When I have free time I like to do some kind of exercise, whether it be running, working out, or my personal favorite hiking. I also love going to different breweries, festivals, and museums in Saint Louis. Right up there on the list though would have to be playing guitar and singing. Probably the biggest guiding force in my life would be God. I try to be a better person everyday. I frequently fail but there it is. I have an appetite for knowledge from history to politics and enjoy sharing that knowledge with others.
  • John, 20 from Mount Carmel, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Mount Carmel, IL
    I am a student at Wabash Valley College. I love learning and figuring out how things work, as well as painting models, playing flight sims, and hunting/fishing.
  • Alexander, 38 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Chicago, IL
    I am looking for people with whom to share pleasant moments and to make a sincere good friendship of the hand of God Meet many people in my area and community.