Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Joliet Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Joliet Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Paul, 23 from Roselle, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Roselle, IL
    I'm 23 years old and recently moved from Illinois to Virginia to start my career as a software developer. I'm fairly new to the state and live in Herndon (and possibly moving to Alexandria) ,which reminds me a lot of my hometown Roselle. I've been a Catholic all my life and I try the best I can in being one as well as exemplifying one. On my down time, I love playing the guitar, singing, working out, cooking and learning to cook new things, playing sports (especially basketball, football, volleyball), talking about sports, and watching/talking about movies or a series. Big Chicago Sports fan, except for the White Sox. However living around the DC metro area, it's hard to find some Chicago Sports fans. In my time here, however,I've started to tolerate the Nats. They're alright.
  • Michael, 35 from Manteno, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Manteno, IL
    Well I figured it couldnt hurt to give this site a try. Im very honest value my family and friends. I love hunting and fishing and really anything fun outdoors! I spend my spare time enjoying going on trips for the weekend and also staying around my house working around the house doing yardwork and having bonfires! Im looking for a girl who would like to do things together!
  • Nicholas, 32 from Elmhurst, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Elmhurst, IL
    I enjoy spending my free time gardening/landscaping, listening to good music, watching good movies, going to the city, or the Botanic Gardens. My family has been my biggest influence. I look forward to holidays and entertaining (ex. family parties).
  • Thomas, 28 from West Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, West Chicago, IL
    I'm a hardworking, reflective homebody who loves Jesus and Mary... I have a big, silly, virtuous family that's like a living sitcom, and my 25 (and counting) nieces and nephews are hilarious and adorable. The smaller ones have gotten into their head the notion that I am a jungle gym, so exercise is never hard to get. I love--and feel called to--the vocation of fatherhood, so I try to set up my daily life in a way that prepares me for that. I'm always up for some pickup football/basketball. I love good stories. And songs. And jokes. And sitting around a kitchen long into the night talking about everything and nothing and pouring just one last glass of milk and microwaving one last bit of that yummy leftover lasagna and listening to one last anecdote about possums before turning in. When I'm not working late, I'm dropping in on relatives, catching up with old friends, or playing music. I crack myself up a lot, especially when things get boring... or you might catch me zoning out and muttering songs, plays, movies, jokes, poems, etc. to myself. I'm addicted to encouraging, counseling, and teaching people. I get a lot done when I report to a life coach and a spiritual director, since pleasing people is my biggest motivator :) When it comes to my favorite topics, I basically just steal all my ideas from the following people: Storytelling: J.R.R. Tolkein. Music: Johnny Cash. Acting: Shakespeare and Meisner. Politics/Economics/Society: G.K. Chesterton. Working: St. Joseph. Spirituality: St. Therese the Little Flower. Theology: Saint John Paul the Great (esp. Theology of the Body). Anything else you want to know? Please ask. But first you have to tell me something about YOU. :)
  • Jared, 22 from Onarga, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Onarga, IL
    I am a student studying agronomy management at ISU. I am passionate about agriculture. I farm with my dad and brothers and I am also an auctioneer. I love spending time with family and friends and always like to put a smile on peoples faces. I love to be outside working on something. Some hobbies are fishing, playing hockey, landscaping, and anything that would be fun. I have a pet dog named Robin and I love going out and playing with her. She is a yellow lab mix.
  • Mike, 25 from Naperville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Naperville, IL
    A fairly simple guy in search of the truth. I enjoy listening to music, exercising, exploring new places, and spending time with family. I seek to understand and explain the world around us, be it through religion, science, or philosophy. Recently I've became more interested in politics. I'm a strong pro-life supporter and am part Polish, Norwegian, German and English. My family has always been there and supported me over the years. I'm really grateful for this and I hope to continue to be there for them.
  • Ryan, 22 from West Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, West Chicago, IL
    I am currently attending Butler University pursuing a major in marketing. I grew up playing football, baseball, wrestling, and track. I have started to play golf and really enjoy the game. I follow all Chicago sports teams with a passion for the Cubs. I really do like down time and having a nice dinner relaxing with family and friends. Always open to explore anything that seem like an adventure.
  • Gianfranco, 24 from Lombard, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Lombard, IL
    I am currently in medical school studying to be a Chiropractor at National University of Health Sciences. I am active in my faith and involved with my family. I am first generation born in this country with both my parents coming to America from Sicily. I hold true to the values they taught me, including working hard for your success. Education is very important to me. I graduated from Elmhurst College with a bachelors degree in biology and since then went off to medical school.
  • Paul, 29 from Naperville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Naperville, IL
    I'm a fun-loving guy who values family, friends, animals (dogs especially; I am cat-friendly, too), and conversation. Some other random tidbits about me: - I am the youngest of 9 siblings. - I volunteer at an animal shelter and love it. - I work a 9-5 at a communications company to pay the bills and develop skills. - Once in a blue moon, I am an unintentional poet. - I ran summer camps in my college days, and despite having to herd 90+ children from point A to activity B for several years, I am still crazy enough to want my own kids some day. - My weekends generally involve spending quality time with family and friends, playing with and training my puppy, exercising, and relaxing. - Exploring nature is a favorite activity of mine (made even more fun with a four-legged friend).
  • John, 23 from Romeoville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Romeoville, IL
    I am a college graduate. I work full time. I enjoy working out, sports, movies, music, comedy and good entertainment. I am a huge Chicago Bears fan! Definitely a dog person!
  • Matthew, 33 from Elmhurst, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Elmhurst, IL
    hi im matt. year round jogger, swimmer, non-smoker, non-drinker, healthy eater, boat captain, musician, meditator, experimental chef. i like to go to live concerts when i have the time. my favorite band is phish, as their music is full of happiness and joy. as someone who has been meditating for six years, i make efforts to cultivate peace of mind - and i live a life of non-violence. i generally wake up at 4 am or earlier on workdays - meditate, jog, enjoy a cup of coffee, pray for a safe day, and head to the city for work. during the summer - i work some good hours - but get my winter off and i like to shovel snow for extra cash. - along with the occasional bulls or hawks game. this year i would like to see umphrey's mcgee play at the aragon for new years eve - along with go on a few dates. im not a big traveler, but i did once visit bob marleys house in jamaica - and that was a memorable experience. bob marley was a messenger of love. i also visited manhattan last winter and thought very highly of new york. the people were friendly, talkative, and classy. times square is larger than life. i have tattoos on my arms and leg. i do not consider them mistakes - as they remind me of a higher power. im also a songwriter. in a few weeks i will have an album on itunes and spotify. i am not a touring musician; it is just a hobby. im looking for someone who is commited to exercising and hopefully not that into partying.
  • Joseph, 23 from Elk Grove Village, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Elk Grove Village, IL
    My name is Joseph, 23 years old.From the Philippines. I am now living here in the United States for two years. I am as I know is a devout catholic. I have a full time work right now as a caregiver. I am a person with good sense of humor, and always wanting to have fan. I have a lot of goals to achieve in my life and along with those is that I am looking for someone who can be with me for lifetime.