Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Joliet Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Joliet Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Chris, 47 from Lisle, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Lisle, IL
    I had dated extensively (both within and outside my faith) but have learned that Faith and Moral Values is such an important cornerstone to any healthy and successful relationship. In speaking with my baby sister (of all people), she suggested that she had friends who have found matches through this website (she stood up at the wedding of one) and suggested that I give it a try. While I have never tried "on-line" dating, I felt this would be a nice alternative as it would place me in an opportunity to meet like minded people who hopefully share similar values. Being one of 11 children, I really have never been one to draw much attention to myself so I guess trying to put into words who I think I am will be sort of a challenge. I am a middle class professional who is single and has never been married. I was brought up in a large Irish Catholic family and my family is extremely important to me. Like many people, I have questioned my faith but, since then, I have seen and experienced things that made me realize nothing happens outside of Gods Plan. In 2004, I made a decision completely surrender myself to Gods will and it is the greatest decision I have ever made.
  • Tom, 60 from Bolingbrook, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Bolingbrook, IL
    Fun loving ,Honest. Enjoy the outdoors especially in the summer attending festivals having fun with good friends. I have been to Ireland a couple of times and woul'd love to return again some day. I also play with an Irish band in the Chicago area for many years.
  • Nicholas, 32 from Elmhurst, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Elmhurst, IL
    I enjoy spending my free time gardening/landscaping, listening to good music, watching good movies, going to the city, or the Botanic Gardens. My family has been my biggest influence. I look forward to holidays and entertaining (ex. family parties).
  • Franklyn, 79 from Bloomingdale, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Bloomingdale, IL
    My background is a little different. I grew up on a dairy farm in Wisconsin north of Milwaukee. I am a graduate of Marquette University with a B.S. in Business and an Accounting major. I am a retired C.P.A. and really enjoy that kind of work. I lead an active life style. I stay fit by gardening and doing my own yardwork. I have solid family values but also like to be playful and have a good sense of humor. I have 5 children who are all happily married and 14 grandchildren. I like to travel and have been to Alaska, Poland, Hungary, the Cech Republic, Chile and Germany. German is my second language. I have worked extensively in Europe in the financial area. I like to hunt and fish. I have gardened for many years and raise vegetables, peaches, pears, aspargus and black and red raspberries. My ideal spouse would be a practicing Catholic who attends mass on a weekly basis. She does not have to have the same opinions regarding contraception and sex. I would hope that she is a reasonably good cook since I am not. She should like to travel but also feel comfortable just enjoying a glass of wine by the fire. If she likes to garden, that is a plus. Since I am a gardener, I would hope that she would enjoy using the products of my garden. I am planning to down size my house and yard so that I can engage in other activities. I expect that my gardening activities will be reduced when this occurs. I like to engage in outdoor activities including fishing and hunting. If she likes outdoor activities, that is also a plus. Last but not least, I would hope that she is particular about her appearance and looks.
  • Patrick, 51 from Naperville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Naperville, IL
    started taking my father to mass a couple of years ago. had not really gone for about 30 years. it's like hearing it for the first time. its made such a difference finally i understand. quite exciting. i just want to be happy and share with someone. i have 3 daughters whom i enjoy very much. i enjoy working out, reading, and cooking.
  • Jared, 22 from Onarga, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Onarga, IL
    I am a student studying agronomy management at ISU. I am passionate about agriculture. I farm with my dad and brothers and I am also an auctioneer. I love spending time with family and friends and always like to put a smile on peoples faces. I love to be outside working on something. Some hobbies are fishing, playing hockey, landscaping, and anything that would be fun. I have a pet dog named Robin and I love going out and playing with her. She is a yellow lab mix.
  • Jason, 42 from Darien, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Darien, IL
    Im looking for someone who thinks God to be the center of our life. Who respects my decision and respect her decision in life. I also want someone who will i treat to be my queen
  • John, 50 from Carol Stream, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Carol Stream, IL
    Hello, and thanks for visiting. I'm a very relaxed and laid-back personality. I'm a high school English teacher, and I enjoy my work (and summers off!). I like to read, to go out for dinner on occasion, and to watch sports. Anything else you would like to know, feel free to contact me.
  • Gianfranco, 24 from Lombard, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Lombard, IL
    I am currently in medical school studying to be a Chiropractor at National University of Health Sciences. I am active in my faith and involved with my family. I am first generation born in this country with both my parents coming to America from Sicily. I hold true to the values they taught me, including working hard for your success. Education is very important to me. I graduated from Elmhurst College with a bachelors degree in biology and since then went off to medical school.
  • John, 23 from Romeoville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Romeoville, IL
    I am a college graduate. I work full time. I enjoy working out, sports, movies, music, comedy and good entertainment. I am a huge Chicago Bears fan! Definitely a dog person!
  • Tom, 49 from New Lenox, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, New Lenox, IL
    Looking for my soulmate. I enjoy backyard barbecues, music, going to the movies, trying a new restaurant, riding my bike, coaching my kids various sports teams, anything to do with water, and relaxing by my fire pit.
  • Joseph, 23 from Elk Grove Village, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Elk Grove Village, IL
    My name is Joseph, 23 years old.From the Philippines. I am now living here in the United States for two years. I am as I know is a devout catholic. I have a full time work right now as a caregiver. I am a person with good sense of humor, and always wanting to have fan. I have a lot of goals to achieve in my life and along with those is that I am looking for someone who can be with me for lifetime.