Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Peoria Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Peoria Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nicholas, 26 from Normal, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Normal, IL
    I am a fun, loving, energetic, and going man. I am passionate about my future career goals such as being a teacher in the military. I am currently finishing up my last year of undergraduate studies in early childhood education and sacred music at Franciscan University of Steubenville. After graduation, I will be attending Bradley University in Peoria for my graduate degree in early childhood education. The people who have been most influential in my life are my parents for bringing me up in the faith, my education professors who inspire me to work my hardest. In my leisure time, I love reading, drinking hot chocolate on a park bench in the evening, playing the piano, the organ, and singing.
  • Antonio, 44 from Ottawa, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Ottawa, IL
  • Hector, 46 from La Salle, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    46, La Salle, IL
    I am passionate about being in college to become a auto mechanic. I look forward to getting my certificate ti become a auto mechanic. My father and mother have been the most influential people in my life. I enjoy listening to music and going for long walks.
  • Omar, 35 from Ladd, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Ladd, IL
    I consider myself a hard working man who is loyal, caring, romantic, and outgoing. I love the outdoors. I enjoy walking, running, mountain biking, snowmobiling, skiing, and hopefully I can try snowboarding this year. When I'm working during the week you can find me at the local gym after lifting or running to release stress. I am super close to my family. I love them. Also very close to God. Looking for someone who would be willing to know me and vice versa. I would like to eventually get married and form a family some day.
  • Jay, 53 from Champaign, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Champaign, IL
    I am the youngest of five brothers. I graduated from Ivy League college and have Masters degree from University of Illinois. I have a CPA. I enjoy going to the movies and I follow politics carefully.
  • Juan, 31 from Clinton, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Clinton, IL
    I love all living things and the creature of the entire universe. My holy king, god. I'm here to fulfill my thirst I'm the satisfaction, of God's greatest gift tO men!! Women!
  • Gerardo, 27 from Pekin, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Pekin, IL
    I'm a dot net developer that likes to try new things and visit new places. When I'm not visiting or trying something new I like to hang around the apartment catch up on show or some video games.
  • Christian, 26 from Silvis, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Silvis, IL
    I will get this done when I can think of the right thing to say. Aspiring filmmaker. I want a family. I run and rest. People tell me I'm hilarious, I guess so? I want to be on reality TV for one season, that's kind of interesting maybe. This whole section will be better one day I hope.
  • Andrew, 25 from Urbana, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Urbana, IL
  • Edward, 56 from Silvis, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Silvis, IL
  • Jake, 23 from Bloomington, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Bloomington, IL
    My name is Jake and I actually do work at State Farm Corporate in Bloomington, IL (Jake from State Farm). I graduated with a B.S. in Finance from Illinois State in May 2015. I'm easy-going and can have a fun time doing just about anything. I'm open to learning and trying new things around the world. I'm passionate about growing closer to Christ with like-minded people. I also enjoy meeting new people and walking with them on their journey through this life. Outside of daily mass and the Corporate world of finance/insurance, you can find me reading/studying, working out, attending concerts, embarking on a spontaneous adventure, and laying low by my fireplace watching sports/movies.
  • Miguel, 27 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Chicago, IL
    Hi I'm Miguel A. born and raise Phoenix, AZ my correct location is Phoenix.. Pretty much a sports guy ..I also like to go out and try new activities especially the outdoors .