Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Peoria Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Peoria Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mike, 61 from Peoria, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Peoria, IL
    I spend most of my free time working with several nonprofit organizations, or helping my parents or I am at the gym, biking, walking, doing yard work. Later at night, I'm typically reading or I'm studying/practicing Spanish. of course, during the day, I'm at the office. I do enjoy long walks, movies, books, and dancing.
  • Mel, 74 from Mendota, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Mendota, IL
    Born and raised in North Central Illinois. Attended Parocial Schools 12 years. Joined the Air Force after high school. Came out of the service married. Was married 10 years - 3 children - Ex-Wife left me to raise them - I did that they were 2 - 4 & 8 at the time. After that I helped my parents leave this world in peace -- I never remarried. I live in the country - love the quiet and sound of corn growing but will change that for the right person. I have two married daughters that live two hours away, four grandchildren who are the greatest. My son is in the Air Force.
  • Henry, 81 from Wapella, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Wapella, IL
    I qualify as a true Eagle Scout: Trustworthy, Loyal, etc. I am an avid Notre Dame football and basketball fan. Like the Bears and have endured the Cubs forever. Fall is my favorite season. Enjoy card and board games. Consider myself informed and a good conversationalist. No picture = no interest. You can see me...I insist on seeing you. OK? Let's talk
  • John, 64 from Urbana, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Urbana, IL
    I am a divorced father of two adult daughters. Have have had two careers over the years, the first being a middle school English teacher. For over the past 30 years I have worked as an RN. I have a wide variety of interests: news/politics, music, theater, travel, sports, to name a few. I am an NPR listener and PBS watcher. My car radio is often tuned in to a contemporary Christian music station. I have a good sense of humor and can laugh at myself. I live a fairly simple lifestyle. I like dogs but am allergic to cats.
  • Dennis, 63 from Peoria, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Peoria, IL
    I am very passionate about my Catholic Faith, my family, my friends and loved ones, helping others who are less fortunate and my fulfilling career. I enjoy relaxing outdoors, attending sporting events, spending time with my family and friends, volunteering and attending Catholic church activities.
  • Thomas, 80 from Orion, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Orion, IL
    I was born Catholic, raised on a farm and also turned farmer and truck driver. I,m now retired and was widowed a year ago after many happy years. I have for a hobby old tractors and some toy tractors . I also have a 38ft Motor Home and camp out at tractor shows and try to get in warm climate in winter time tho this year stayed home to paint and update my home. .I would love to meet someone and have coffee or dinner and get to know each other and...who knows what ?? I have 2 long haired dachshunds that keep me company and person I would meet has to like small dogs as they are a very important part of my life. I tried to post pictures but was not able, a computer wizard I am not
  • Judson, 64 from Mount Pulaski, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Mount Pulaski, IL
    My Catholic faith has always been very important to me and my family. I attend mass every Sunday with my mother. My family and grandchildren try to keep me occupied with there activates. I am enjoying life but it would be better with someone to share it with.
  • Ed, 73 from East Peoria, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    73, East Peoria, IL
  • Mike, 68 from Peoria Heights, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Peoria Heights, IL
    Am a widowed Catholic man looking for female companionship. Enjoy the simple things in life to he most extravagant. Am pretty much of a "what you see is what you get". No games, enjoy my work but also would love to treat a lady like a lady. Will show respect for the lady I meet. Looking to enjoy my life with a quality lady, no pressure.
  • John, 60 from Hanna City, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Hanna City, IL
    Hello I am passionate but things I do rather be work on a house help someone or just mess with my horses. Most of the people in my life have passed on or no longer in the same history that I have I'm sixty years old I have my own residence and most recently just returned to the church after years of being away and in different relationships not finding what I've been searching for I've been divorced for many years I have two daughters one is married with a child the other one is divorced and living on her own they're both living on their own once with her husband the other one living by yourself. When I have some Leisure Time I like to mess with a horse that I have although it's difficult to ride these days many of my friends have gotten out of there horseback riding therapy there when I go out to feed him every day once in the morning once an evening kinda like a big fat dog. I'm looking for a relationship with a woman that is flexible that enjoys life and that is the interest in being with someone in a marriage I don't need any drama I've had enough drama over the years to last me the rest of my life if you're reading this thank you also
  • Lawrence, 68 from Ottawa, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Ottawa, IL
    I like history especially railroad history. I enjoy traveling by rail across the country to vacation locations. My other like is movies. I can't wait for them to come out. I find myself going to movies almost every day of the week. My dream is to travel in Europe.
  • Henry, 67 from Chillicothe, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Chillicothe, IL