Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Peoria Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Peoria Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Phil, 33 from Rock Island, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Rock Island, IL
    I am a graduate student in a science. I am an uncle. My faith is obviously important to me, otherwise I wouldn't be on this site. I am generally a nice person. I have good sense of humor. I l like to go walking and hiking. I like swimming. I like to try new things. I like to golf. I like to cook. I am very pro-life. I do volunteer work. If you want to know more, just ask.
  • David, 30 from Macomb, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Macomb, IL
    I graduated from college about 4 years ago. During college, I became active in the church for the first time. I grew up Catholic, but I wasn't very involved until I started attending the campus Newman Center. Today, I still regularly participate in my parish and I like to volunteer with different groups in the area. Some of these groups include rummage sales, soup kitchens, tutoring, etc... I'm always open to helping out a new group (when I have the time - sometimes I get pretty busy). Outside of Church, I enjoy reading and working on the computer. During summer, I also like taking walks, playing badminton, and riding bicycles. Professionally, I work in the computer field specializing in websites, database design, and Java programming. I'm hoping to someday complete my Masters degree in Computer Science, but I haven't been able to start yet.
  • Sean, 34 from Urbana, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Urbana, IL
    I'd like to find someone who values family and wants one of her own someday. Working on writing more later for this section. I will finish it sometime in the future.
  • Chris, 24 from Normal, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Normal, IL
    I am very passionate about helping others. I am currently working as an EMT-B for Leroy Ambulance so I am able to work with people helping them on a day to day basis. I also really enjoy the outdoors. Any kind of Adventurous Activity (Rock Climbing, Snow Skiing, Backpacking, Waterskiing, Whitewater Rafting, ect.) I enjoy doing. I would say that my parents, my paramedic preceptor, my young adult small group leader, and the religious sisters at the Newman center have been the most influential people in my life. They have taught me more than any other person. Along with those, my Experiences during my Paramedic Ride-Alongs and at the Catholic Newman Center have probably been the most influential to me!
  • James, 29 from Champaign, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Champaign, IL
    I am passionate about my Faith, my family; getting to Heaven is at the top of my to-do list (although it is the last chronologically, funny how that works). Reading is one of my favorite past times, I can do that all day. I love adventure, exploring, making new friends, and just having fun.
  • Jared, 26 from Normal, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Normal, IL
    I'm Jared. Anyone who knows me will find that I am extremely easy to get along with (I can be a people pleaser). People that know me rarely see me without a smile and I will get along with just about anyone. I am great at making friends. I am also a hard working individual who is extremely loyal and will work to become a better individual. As for liesure, I really enjoy just about anything from going out to watching a sporting event at home. Some things that I enjoy are cooking, music, outdoor stuff, video games, movies and TV.
  • Matthew, 30 from Mendota, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Mendota, IL
    I am a cradle catholic who was raised by parents who practiced their faith on a regular basis. My adult faith life was at its strongest when I was in college and an active participant in the Newman Center. My first teaching job took me away from home and family and for a period of time I was not practicing my faith on a regular basis. I recently took the opportunity to shake my life up and I took a job closer to home and family. At the same time I resolved myself to return to a regular practice of my faith and to focus on discerning my vocation. While I am still a "work in progress" I can still feel an absence in my life. I do struggle with the "dating game" that is promoted by secular society, in the fact that so often people loose sight of the fact that dating serves the purpose of discerning marriage.
  • John, 34 from Bloomington, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Bloomington, IL
    Hey! I'm hoping to find a Catholic woman that I can get to know better. Ask me any questions you would like to know. I live in Normal, IL and I go to church every Sunday.
  • Paul, 30 from Champaign, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Champaign, IL
    Midway through life's journey I found myself in law school, for the straightforward path had been lost... I'm seeking to better serve and love others. I enjoy good company, good food, and exploring the world and good ideas. But I'm content to be laughing with friends.
  • Don  Ramishka, 24 from Peoria, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Peoria, IL
    I am pretty shy in nature, but once you get to know me I open up more. My Interests are: -Instrumental music -board games -Drawing -Writing poetry -Singing -Dance I like to learn new aspects in life, culture and academics. I have been known to have an inquisitive mind. My personality type is Advocate (INFJ in the 16 personalities). I am a deeply emotional man and I am not afraid to show my true feelings when the occasion calls for it.
  • Victor, 33 from Geneseo, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Geneseo, IL
    "I'm a man of few words... Any questions?" I'm a proud father of three who I am raising in the faith I was brought up in. They are the greatest gift God has given me and all I do, I do for them. I work hard and enjoy community theater. All I want is to do the right thing and I want someone who will encourage me to do that. I am divorced and plan to seek an annulment. But my fear is I'm wasting my time in this site right now because I cannot remarry yet.
  • Nicholas, 25 from Peoria, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Peoria, IL
    My name is Nick I live in a very small town like to hunt and finish I work with my hands I'm going back to school in the fall for HVAC I'm looking for someone to except me and my flaws I am not perfect but I'm kind caring and a good man