Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Peoria Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Peoria Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Larry, 68 from Ottawa, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Ottawa, IL
    lived in illinois all my life, ready to retire. i am looking to find someone to spend the rest of my life with. i have had a good job and have a decent retirement. i would like to relocate to a warmer climate. like to see the sights in the areas that i visit.
  • Dan, 65 from Peoria, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Peoria, IL
    i'm a young 58 year old male who enjoys walking,running, going to movies and just being with people.My favorite thing, i enjoy ,is traveling, seeing places with a lot of history. I'm crazy about sports,my favorite sport is baseball. I enjoy going to the peoria chiefs minor leauge games. I also enjoy going to the dinner theater.
  • James, 28 from Champaign, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Champaign, IL
    I am passionate about my Faith, my family; getting to Heaven is at the top of my to-do list (although it is the last chronologically, funny how that works). Reading is one of my favorite past times, I can do that all day. I love adventure, exploring, making new friends, and just having fun.
  • Matthew, 28 from Peoria, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Peoria, IL
    Hello, I am Matthew. I am captivated by Jesus and the beauty of our Catholic faith. I am very family oriented. I enjoy my job, helping others, volunteering, being active, reading books, and many more things. Interesting things about Me: I love being active and playing sports, but I cannot stand watching sports on TV, I find them boring. I am addicted to water. It is what I drink 99+% of the time. I do not eat bacon by itself...this may sound bad, but it isn't...stay with me for a moment, realize you have the potential to achieve twice your life allotment of bacon since you can have mine too. I may now be the most eligible Bachelor on this site.
  • Dennis, 63 from Peoria, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Peoria, IL
    I am very passionate about my Catholic Faith, my family, my friends and loved ones, helping others who are less fortunate and my fulfilling career. I enjoy relaxing outdoors, attending sporting events, spending time with my family and friends, volunteering and attending Catholic church activities.
  • Dominique, 27 from Normal, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Normal, IL
    I am a person who likes to experience life. I am the person I am because of my mother she truly has a heart like Mary. Some of the activities and hobbies that I have happen to like are swing dancing, traveling, learning about different cultures, and meeting new people.
  • Jeffrrey, 47 from Ottawa, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Ottawa, IL
    hi,,i'm jeff.. I love country living,, the outdoors when it's warm out... I don't drink/smoke/chew,, they are a bad habits... I raise sheep,,i love to see the new baby lambs..i like to meet new people..in my down time I watch football,,get together with friends/family,,church,,country fairs,,tractor rides/shows..
  • Thomas, 80 from Orion, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Orion, IL
    I was born Catholic, raised on a farm and also turned farmer and truck driver. I,m now retired and was widowed a year ago after many happy years. I have for a hobby old tractors and some toy tractors . I also have a 38ft Motor Home and camp out at tractor shows and try to get in warm climate in winter time tho this year stayed home to paint and update my home. .I would love to meet someone and have coffee or dinner and get to know each other and...who knows what ?? I have 2 long haired dachshunds that keep me company and person I would meet has to like small dogs as they are a very important part of my life. I tried to post pictures but was not able, a computer wizard I am not
  • Nicholas, 26 from Normal, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Normal, IL
    I am in my last year of undergraduate studies as an early childhood education major at Franciscan University before I go to grad school at Bradley University in Peoria, Illinois. I love working and teaching children like crazy and they are my first love of my life because I can be a positive male role model for them and be like Saint Joseph to them by being their protector. I am looking forward obtaining my Bachelor of Science Degree in Education in May and obtaining my Master's Degree and License next fall and teaching children on a full-time basis. The experiences and people that have been most influential in my life are my parents for raising me in the Catholic faith and my professors, who have formed me into being a great future educator, and studying abroad in Vienna in Spring 2016.
  • John, 34 from Bloomington, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Bloomington, IL
    Hey! I'm hoping to find a Catholic woman that I can get to know better. Ask me any questions you would like to know. I live in Normal, IL and I go to church every Sunday.
  • Jacob, 23 from Urbana, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Urbana, IL
    I'm an easy-going guy looking for a smart, confident woman to get to know and hopefully/possibly form a strong relationship. I'm a grad student at the University of Illinois and have spent many years in biological sciences. In my free time, I enjoy being outside: hiking, doing yard work/gardening, and walking with my dog.
  • Amela, 60 from Lawrenceville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Lawrenceville, IL
    am new here and I have a real sense of humor,I thought that at this point in my life, I would be spending each and everyday free to do all the fun things that two people in love do. I lost my lovely wife Five years ago, and want to get traction on a new path into the future. We were married 37 years. I say this because it says a lot more about who I am than words could possible say. Active, healthy, intelligent, compassionate, caring, dreams, energy and passion, and wanting the same qualities in a woman to build a loving relationship that will grow into a lifetime together