Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Rockford Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Rockford Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Robert, 75 from Cary, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Cary, IL
    I am retired. Currently I substitute teach. I have a Yellow Labrador, Wrigley, and have been training her since she was a few months old. We are members of Therapy Dog International. We have been visiting nursing homes, a hospital and autistic children since she was ten months old. We are also members of MLRR Midwest Lab rescue. We foster Labradors. I enjoy the outdoors, gardening, cooking, eating out, traveling, sports events (Big Cub and Bear fan), golf, sitting on my porch during a rainstorm and good conversation.
  • Eric, 61 from Aurora, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Aurora, IL
    I'm a open minded person who is easy going and enjoy the company of others. I believe in showing respect and compassion for others. I enjoy the outdoors, which include fishing, cooking, photography, camping and gardening to name a few. I consider myself straight forward and honest. I attempt everyday to be reflective in my behavior and live the way Christ would want based on his teachings.
  • Tom, 65 from Aurora, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Aurora, IL
    I find it a little uncomfortable to talk about myself. However, I have been widowed for over 5 years , and i'm looking for some companionship. I have three sons who are very important me. My oldest son recently got married. I work as a field tech for electrical power substations. The work keeps me busy with some travel involved. I enjoy watching sports and the news. My favorite activity is cycling either on bike paths or staionary bike. I like to read general interst magazines like Time or Newsweek. Other than that trying to keep the house up fills my time.
  • James, 61 from Sycamore, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Sycamore, IL
    My name is Jim. I'm a single,white male, 59 years old. . Grew up in near western suburbs, third of four siblings. My Mom was from Chicago's south side, Dad from River Forest. We were raised with traditional values; Dad worked, Mom stayed at home. Aunts, Uncles, cousins lived closeby in Oak Park and River Forest. Dad enjoyed tennis, jogging, golf. He got the children involved in football, basketball, baseball. Mom emphasized education and getting along. We enjoyed great summer vacations outside Michigan City, IN along Lake Michigan( swimming, baseball, tennis). I was average in most sports except golf. My game improved enough to make the high school golf team the last three years. It was competitive but I worked hard and gradually lowered my scores. Unfortunately, I had an average senior year. And for certain reasons. I stopped playing in college and beyond for about 20 years. With friends, I've picked golf back up again. I still love playing but time is limited. My parents and relatives have been the most influential in my life. My father modeled a solid work ethic and he was home for dinner every night. I mentioned that he got us involved in athletics and encouraged us to practice hard and listen to coaching. Athletics were a healthy outlet but could be stressful and disappointing at times. And so my mother was great emotional support growing up; sometimes I needed encouragement, other times correction. Some teachers also had a strong influence on me. I was blessed with committed and compassionate liberal arts teachers in high school and college. I also had 2 excellent foreign language teachers in high school.
  • Leonard, 74 from Roscoe, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Roscoe, IL
    I am an incredibly loving and caring individual who is looking to spend quality time with someone who shares my same interests. I love to travel, take cruises, cook, go to the casino, watch football games (the Bears and Notre Dame--but I wont fault you if you like other teams. Wink.) and sometimes I just like to take a drive through the country. I love to have fun wherever I am and with everyone that I am with. I love to laugh and get out and enjoy the world. I start every morning by going to church and then going out to breakfast with friends. My faith is very important to me. I also love to spend time with my children (all adults) and grandchildren. I have worked hard all of my life and am now enjoying retirement but looking for that special someone to share it with. I was married for 36 years and lost my wife to cancer last year. Please go easy on me as internet dating is relatively new for me.
  • Ray, 79 from Poplar Grove, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Poplar Grove, IL
    I enjoy traveling . Planning a trip gets me excited and once that is done and the reservations are made I cannot wait to go. The most influential people in my life were my mom, dad, doctor and my priest. Most of my leisure time is spent watching TV and on my hobby, which is model railroading.I build the buildings lay track,ect, ect.
  • John, 64 from Dundee, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Dundee, IL
    I enjoy my family, friends , music, sports , exercise and really enjoy cooking for while entertaining, those that are near and dear to me. The outdoors, travel, reading, domestic animals, wild game, fishing, the ocean, scuba, lakes, and spearfishing are my pastimes. My passion is writing ..and reading quality reads that provide inspiration. Having published two books soon my hope is to publish number three. Having adult children who are amazing is really fulfilling, as are my grandchildren. At this point in my life it would be a great joy to meet someone who is interesting while inspiring... who has the freedom to adventure and loves the outdoors. The sharing of a wonderful relationship is a powerful inspiration to both parties. Further it's a known medical fact that health, happiness, inspiration, and longevity are further enhanced by a healthy relationship. Having a worldly background and being well traveled, you will find me to be; intelligent, gregarious, adventuesome, appreciative, romantic, humorous, affectionate, sophisticated yet very approachable and down to earth...a regular guy. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle but on occasion smoke a pipe while outdoors.If you enjoy a man who's as comfortable in a pair of jeans as he is in a tuxedo...im your guy. If you enjoy the outdoors or camping as much as you enjoy the pampering of a hotel ...we may want to meet. If you like : Music, theatre, art, conversation, dining, the movies, motorcycling, cooking, massage and a great evening at home with a person of substance ...they all work for me and hopefully for you. How about you tell me about yourself and lets see if we can become acquainted.
  • Bob, 61 from Geneva, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Geneva, IL
    Hello. Thank you for looking at my profile. I believe, I am looking for someone who thinks I am right for them and you for me. Is that you? Someone who wants to get out and have fun and enjoy each day. To try new restaurants, take a long weekend getting away to Door County, to go and watch sporting events and maybe get in a round of golf. Let's laugh and have some fun!!
  • Gary, 70 from Rockford, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Rockford, IL
    I1 like to be in the great outdoors. I have fun. taking my boat out on sunmy dayes. i love to ride my atv on the trails in wi. i lost my wife over six years ago. looking for someone. to do things with and see what it laeds too.
  • Eric, 66 from Richmond, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Richmond, IL
    I am a man who is looking for a life partner. I was married to a woman for almost 39 years who taught me to live, love, and be happy. I want to find a new love, who wants to love me and have that same love returned to her. I know she must first love herself--- and i know from that, she will be able to love me and that we will develop our own extremely special relationship---yes fairy-tale like. i have 2 great married children that live in Chicago and a beautiful 6 mo old granddaughter. We are extremely close and are all strong in our faith! I also have some of my own interests (golf, bridge, and limited work). Hopefully, my partner would also have some of her own interests and would feel a sense of self-fulfillment in those endeavors. I have stayed in good physical shape and would hope my partner would have similar goals. I want to travel, cruise, and enjoy real friendship with the right woman. Did I mention travel? My professional name is C. Eric Mayer, DDS and i work at Domenella Dental Care. Trying to decide if i should join--call me! I have a passion for music of many genres--please see the section called "Music" and listen to some of my listed songs--you will quickly feel like you know me better!! I believe in God and truly believe that one must treat others as they want to be treated. In my professional work, I take care of many people who have limited access to dental care, and i also take care of inmates at our local county jail. To sum it up, I consider myself a real good guy, and I am looking for a real good woman. Let's meet and see what happens!
  • Kevin, 62 from Aurora, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Aurora, IL
    My name is Kevin. I am looking forward to meeting someone who has the same work ethics as I do. I am also looking for the person to spend the rest of my life with, to go out and enjoy movies, dinners. I also have 3 grandchildren that I try to visit 2 times a year in Alabama, and some day move there. I am looking for someone for conversations, on just how the day went.
  • Duane, 61 from St. Charles, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, St. Charles, IL
    I'm hoping to meet a woman in the Chicago area who: Are you looking for that magic that happens between two people when they love and care for each other do you have a joie de vie? I'm a dad to a daughter whose abroad Business owner, I volunteer at a pet shelter Let's do something fun let's see if we click share what makes us tick we both agree would like to do this again My interest range from art astronomy To corvettes to fencing to music & Ravinia Paris