Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Springfield in Illinois Asian Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Springfield in Illinois Asian Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • John, 34 from Taylorville, IL
    34, Taylorville, IL
    I really like to run. I run almost every day. Sometimes I run twice a day. I also like to swim when the weather is nice. I like to hike and read books as well.
  • Rahul, 26 from Springfield, IL
    26, Springfield, IL
    I'm looking for a partner who can understand me and be with me . I'm caring and can understand feeling I do give respect to their opinions .i like to be a good partner who choose me
  • Rogel, 51 from East Peoria, IL
    51, East Peoria, IL
    I am a very religious person. I am caring, very loving, honest and very faithful human being. i do most everything I can to please somebody or anybody like a friend or love ones. I am a kind of a person who understands and listens to ones opinions. Very friendly here, romantic and responsible. I am very much interested to find a very loving, caring and respectful woman in life. I am looking forward to see a woman who is really dedicated to be a faithful housewife, who will be my partner for life and who can give me a real, happy and successful family. As to experiences in life, i had been to a sort of downs but not worse enough to let me unhappy. It happens to most but i was strong enough to move on. My family influenced most of my life. It gave me the strenght and courage to strive stronger and further as to achieve fulfillment of my dreams and happiness. Part of it, are my relatives and friends who are always there to cheer me up on almost everything. They appreciate a lot on me, like my family does. I enjoy going out with family or friends on my leisure time. i like dining out and going to picnics or parties. Lastly, i would like to meet a sincere, honest and very understanding friend and a womwn of my dream in this site. Thanks..
  • Albert, 32 from Springfield, IL
    32, Springfield, IL
    Simple man who is looking for that special woman to grow old with. Life is such a great variety. Everyday when we wake up we spent each and every single moments of it either by our job, passion, or just had to.
  • David, 44 from Chicago, IL
    44, Chicago, IL
    Hello Friends I tell you some thing about my self to you I no it so heard to share averting to you all my things it will be takes me so much time so I tell you some little story about my self now so i tell you my name is David Humble and loving person and kind and Christian loving man God Faring man love Music so much just like my heart beets i play guitar and teach music lesson private to all kind of people kids and adulate people or older people all so . i love cooking Asian food and Mexican food , i am looking humble and loving lady i can share my felling to her and she share her felling all so with me , i no one thing life is to short so we need good partner ship to be strong in our life and enjoy all so for long time . i never married in my life but i am try to find good humble loving lady and she care all so and she has a good job full time in medical or kind of Genealogist she work some medical line that kind of jobs or some thing teaching in collage teaching i am looking some kind of lady i need i do private show in Music all over U.S and Chicago . other thing that lady love music and love dances all so and love cooking all so , i love shopping and sports . running and jim for fit my self ,
  • Abe, 24 from Springfield, IL
    24, Springfield, IL
    I work in politics and I love my job. I'm not your typical conservative, and I'm always open to discussing my thoughts or beliefs. I value spirituality over religion, similar to how I prize the relationship over the physicality of it all. I'm an open book. Get to know me. I like to think that you wouldn't regret it.
  • Job, 30 from Champaign, IL
    30, Champaign, IL
  • Leo, 54 from Northbrook, IL
    54, Northbrook, IL
    I'm Leo, I would like to meet a woman who is loving, caring and can be trusted especially if I am out for work with the same value, and God is the center of her life.