Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Springfield in Illinois Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Springfield in Illinois Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Luke, 31 from Chapin, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Chapin, IL
    Hi. I farm. I live in the country. Enjoy being outside. I don't like putting too much out there at first but if you are interested send me a message. I would be glad to tell you more about me.
  • Jared, 30 from Sullivan, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Sullivan, IL
    During my free time I like to go fishing when I can. I fill in other gaps by reading various books, and play pool. I also have developed a hobby of studying quotes and historical speeches. I have been working on learning guitar for a while now but I am determined to learn it. I grew up on a farm and I am looking forward to moving back to it one day. I work for a soil testing company and just began an attempt to write a book. I have a decent taste in music I believe. While I have found myself listening more and more to country stations. I have been known to enjoy some Goo Goo Dolls, Nickelback and a few others as well. I enjoy meeting people and love to talk and share stories. Sometimes I wonder if I should try an open stage night and see about a career in comedy. I will have to think about that one some more though. Everyone has a story to tell. I am game for meeting and swapping stories. I realize there are a lot of "men" out there who give other men a bad name. However I think its safe to say that you would find that "[Jesus] and I would get along just fine and he would understand a heart like mine..." hopefully you will find out also! I feel very strongly about honoring promises, and I value my family and friends greatly. I am a fourth degree member of the Knights of Columbus. I am traditional in practices of the church but I am not an ultra traditionalist and an ultra ultra conservative person.
  • Ronnie, 53 from Assumption, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Assumption, IL
    . I am passionate about good food, all aspects of Route 66, traveling, old equipment, car and truck shows time with family and friends, my catholic faith, a cold beer or a mixed drink by a campfire at the lake
  • Michael, 41 from Chatham, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Chatham, IL
    What are you passionate about, what do you look forward to the most? i look forward to eating out every night What experiences and/or people have been the most influential in your life?my parents What do enjoy doing with your leisure time? i like to watch tv play computer games
  • Earl, 64 from Godfrey, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Godfrey, IL
    I'm an old fashioned guy, with old school values, and am looking for the same in a woman. I want a lady that I can love, respect, and care for. I'm not a game player, and I don't want one, either; I don't see the point in it I'm loyal, honest, responsible, dependable and loving I'm just a normal, regular guy, who is looking for a nice woman to spend some time with, and enjoy life with. I would like to meet a woman near my age, as I'm not really interested in much younger women. If you think you would be interested in getting together, give me a try
  • Matt, 29 from Springfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Springfield, IL
    My passions include music, guitar, and politics. I work in government, which keeps me busy. In my free time I love playing the guitar and listening to music. I like getting outdoors and going for walks. I decided to begin travelling last year, and have made it to Montreal, Quebec City, and all over Spain. Next stop: France!
  • Aaron, 22 from Pana, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Pana, IL
    My names Aaron! I have a Associates degree in Ag Production and Management. I'm back at home on the family farm. I'm currently farming with my Dad and raising cattle. I'm very passionate about farming and always try to do my best and improve on my work each day. I also custom farm for other farmers during the spring, summer and fall. We also sell farm equipment on the side. I look forward to being a full-time farmer someday and bringing up a family on the farm. I'm pretty easy going, kind, caring, fun and hardworking. I go to church each Sunday and thank the Lord for everyday he gives me! If you'd like to get to know me I'd be glad to talk!
  • Sean, 23 from Bethalto, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Bethalto, IL
    I pride myself on my independence. I have my own house and car that I bought on my own. I work full time and go to school part time. Ive lived in Germany for 2 years. I used to play college football but had to quit on account of 4 knee surgeries. I enjoy working out, working on my house, hanging out with friends, and wood working.
  • Bob, 27 from Springfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Springfield, IL
    I'm a single, practicing Catholic, praying that someday I can sacrifice my free time and energy for a woman that I care about and who cares just as much for me. I have an enthusiasm and passion for living a healthy and saintly lifestyle. I attend mass often and find opportunities to indulge myself in my faith. I enjoy long walks, the sunrise, traveling, cooking, nature, and learning about the world. I'm an actuary, athlete, bibliophile, highbrow, and proud Catholic. In my free time, I'm an avid runner. I am also an active member of Toastmasters International. Anything else, I will save for you later. Send me a message if you have any questions, comments, or complaints. I look forward to hearing from you!
  • Mike, 24 from Schaumburg, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Schaumburg, IL
    A really sweet, nice, kind and caring guy who likes to play video games hang out with friends watch tv watch wrestling and use the computer. Unemployed rite now but hope 2 get a job in the near future
  • Phillip, 36 from Petersburg, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Petersburg, IL
    Well I'm never good at this part but here it goes. I am a very hard working respectful man. I enjoy anything outdoors,sports,reading,carpentry,and mechanics and more. I would like to find a woman who has some of the same interests as me. My faith is important to me and should be to her as well. I've never been married but do have a 17 year old son who is very much high on my priority list. I'm easy to get along with, have a very big heart,and my loyalty is probably my best quality. There is alot more about me than what I can type on here so message me if you would like to know more...
  • Brad, 51 from Springfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Springfield, IL
    I am one of Gods miracles and my faith is strong...hoping to find one special lady who believes in marriage is sane and enjoys sports and days at the pool.....brad