Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Illinois Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Brian, 38 from O Fallon, IL
    38, O Fallon, IL
    I'm a people person. I love being Catholic. I love sports. I love movies. I love music. I'm looking for someone to share my life with who has the same faith I do.
  • Thomas, 51 from Alton, IL
    51, Alton, IL
    I enjoy riding my bicycle, movies and watching baseball. I enjoy spending time with my daughters. I enjoy the theatre. Sometimes I just like to hang out at home. I am interested in someone who enjoys quiet times as well as going out. I love helping people. I like to get to know someone and I enjoy long conversations. I like to travel and see new places. I did a mission trip in South America. I am currently training to ride in the MS 150, a bike ride to benefit Multiple Sclerosis. I have run half-marathons but I don't run much any more. I have a brother and sister living in St. Louis and I enjoy spending time with them. I enjoy visiting 2 daughters in college, one at Mizzou and one in St. Louis. I love dogs.
  • Ronald, 29 from Chicago, IL
    29, Chicago, IL
    hello i am a software consultant who loves to play and watch sports. i'm a guitarist/vocals for a terrible band. i love god as much as i love telling bad jokes.
  • Edgar, 27 from Chicago, IL
    27, Chicago, IL
    Hello and thanks for visiting my profile! My name is Edgar. I am a tax accountant at a Big 4 Public Accounting firm in Chicago. I am a fairly busy guy, and can appreciate and understand a girl who is busy pursuing her dreams and ambitions. When I'm not busy at work I like to workout, watch football/baseball/hockey/soccer, hangout with friends, attend sporting events, have a good beer with friends, have a good cup of coffee and read a book or brunch. Brunch and football on Sunday's are my perfect days, can't wait for the fall.Also I have an odd obsession with lululemon, it's so comfortable to work out in, so if you need a lulu shopping buddy, you know who to ask.
  • Nicholas, 22 from La Grange, IL
    22, La Grange, IL
    My name is Nicholas. I'll be upgraded for until next Friday, then I am canceling my subscription until after holidays. I'm also thinking of deleting. About me, I was born on March 15th, 1994. I wasn't born with no disability, but the day after I was born, both my lungs collapsed and had almost died. However God gives miracle, so I would say he re breathe into my lungs to where I was able to go home to my parents on Good Friday.Many years laters from the time I was born until the end of my Kindergarten year, I was diagnosed with a hearing loss. Yes I am hearing impaired, but doesn't need to sign and yes I do have some speech problem, but I think of it as another English language. I look mostly forward to the future. My main goal is to return Illinois. The state where I grew up in and lived pretty much my entire life. If I can't find the right girl where I can move back to my old state, then maybe it is a sign to where God calls me out here in Indiana. The most influential in my life would by my mom's godmother. In my free time I enjoy composing music on the piano. Where I used to live and grew up in was LaGrange Illinois. I'd attended Idea Elementary School, Gurrie Middle School and Lyons Township High School. I was a very active parishioner at St. Cletus Church in LaGrange. I used to attend College of DuPage but had to put school on hold. I was majoring in music. As of September 2014, before my family and I had moved to Galien Michigan. A small farm , country area where my mom's mother (my grandma) grew up at. My grandma's maiden name Koziel is pretty big in Galien Michigan and still have cousins living out there. We lived there until December 2015 and now we live in New Carlisle, Indiana in a country area like before. I live only 10 minutes away from Downtown South Bend. However I've recently became a Knight of Columbus at the church my grandmother grew up at. I have finally upgraded for 1 month. Since I'm the only boy in my family with growing up with two sisters, my dream is to have a family of my own, to return to Illinois, go back to school, but most importantly as you can see when I consider a vocation, it means I want to be a Deacon and not a priest.
  • Jason, 42 from Darien, IL
    42, Darien, IL
    Im looking for someone who thinks God to be the center of our life. Who respects my decision and respect her decision in life. I also want someone who will i treat to be my queen
  • Eric, 29 from Chicago, IL
    29, Chicago, IL
    I'm a shameless fair-weather sports fan; an extrovert; a performing musician; a bit of a skeptic. I like people who read and reflect before stating their opinions. I can't resist strong writing, a great joke, a good craft beer, Lou Malnati's, or a Tom Collins in the summer. Faith is something I just can't get away from. I was raised as the oldest in an incredibly loving family and I'm often thinking how my Dad's shoes are going to be big ones to fill, once I have a family of my own. For now, I'm enjoying the present, working, and keeping an eye on the future. On any given weekend, I'm active in one of five different parishes - either my family's home parish, or my new home parish (St. Alphonsus), or working as a semi-regular mass pianist at a couple different churches, or as a bi-monthly lector and choir member in my Slovenian-language parish out in the burbs. I keep myself occupied usually, and I'm performing music around town every other month or so, either solo or with my band. I'm rarely lonely, but it's become frustrating attempting to date people who share *some* but not all of my beliefs. So I'd like to meet and date a good Catholic woman who likes the same stuff I do. If that's you, feel free to drop a line - I'm usually looking for a new restaurant, a fun event, or a game or concert to catch in the city. I have a solid group of friends, and many of them are active Catholics too.
  • Joe, 25 from Rockford, IL
    25, Rockford, IL
    I work full-time as a robotics engineer in Rockford and am working on my masters in mechanical engineering. Faith is very important to me, and I attend mass multiple times per week. I enjoy working out and running half marathons. In my free time I like hanging with friends, reading, watching movies, playing any and every sport, and any outdoor activity - especially hiking and downhill skiing. Misc. passions and hobbies: foreign languages, psychology, personal improvement, and shotgun shooting. Volunteer work: Much experience helping Habitat for Humanity and serving meals at the local homeless shelter. Sports: I'd rather play them than watch them, although I like watching football (Packers) and hockey (Blackhawks).
  • Gianfranco, 24 from Lombard, IL
    24, Lombard, IL
    I am currently in medical school studying to be a Chiropractor at National University of Health Sciences. I am active in my faith and involved with my family. I am first generation born in this country with both my parents coming to America from Sicily. I hold true to the values they taught me, including working hard for your success. Education is very important to me. I graduated from Elmhurst College with a bachelors degree in biology and since then went off to medical school.
  • Tom, 49 from New Lenox, IL
    49, New Lenox, IL
    Looking for my soulmate. I enjoy backyard barbecues, music, going to the movies, trying a new restaurant, riding my bike, coaching my kids various sports teams, anything to do with water, and relaxing by my fire pit.
  • Peter, 33 from Barrington, IL
    33, Barrington, IL
    I really am a jack of all trades, and so go my interests. I love cars and mechanical things, I enjoy good books and movies; I am a huge fan of many styles of music, and I play a bit of piano as well. Come summer I love going out on the water and sailing. That has been an integral part of my life, and the lessons I learned on the water and from my dad will always be with me.
  • Renato, 31 from Chicago, IL
    31, Chicago, IL
    Giving this a try. Constantly switching between online dating and meeting people in real life. Had SOME success in the past, but that elusive long-term relationship is always out of my grasp.