Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Illinois Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Freddie, 37 from Crystal Lake, IL
    37, Crystal Lake, IL
    I consider myself an easygoing, happy go lucky person who just enjoys life and having lots of fun. My family and faith have been very important in shaping my life and making me who I am. The Holy Spirit has had me on an amazing journey and I'm very pleased with what I have been able to do through Him and the Lord Jesus Christ. I attend mass on a regular basis, as well going to adoration almost daily and confession every week or two weeks and praying the Rosary daily. During the summer months I love attending cruise nights and car shows, as well as going to festivals and sporting events.
  • Ronald, 29 from Chicago, IL
    29, Chicago, IL
    hello i am a software consultant who loves to play and watch sports. i'm a guitarist/vocals for a terrible band. i love god as much as i love telling bad jokes.
  • James, 28 from Champaign, IL
    28, Champaign, IL
    I am passionate about my Faith, my family; getting to Heaven is at the top of my to-do list (although it is the last chronologically, funny how that works). Reading is one of my favorite past times, I can do that all day. I love adventure, exploring, making new friends, and just having fun.
  • Michael, 27 from Brookfield, IL
    27, Brookfield, IL
    I am passionate about my family. I believe my family is so close because of God. I am trying to grow a stronger faith and I think meeting the right girl would definitely help. I believe My Dad has been the most influential person in my life. He provided for me and my many other siblings through hard times. I get my work ethic from him and he taught me to be a humble person. I enjoy watching Chicago sports teams here and there. I love the outdoors and have a deep appreciation for nature.
  • Eric, 29 from Chicago, IL
    29, Chicago, IL
    I'm a shameless fair-weather sports fan; an extrovert; a performing musician; a bit of a skeptic. I like people who read and reflect before stating their opinions. I can't resist strong writing, a great joke, a good craft beer, Lou Malnati's, or a Tom Collins in the summer. Faith is something I just can't get away from. I was raised as the oldest in an incredibly loving family and I'm often thinking how my Dad's shoes are going to be big ones to fill, once I have a family of my own. For now, I'm enjoying the present, working, and keeping an eye on the future. On any given weekend, I'm active in one of five different parishes - either my family's home parish, or my new home parish (St. Alphonsus), or working as a semi-regular mass pianist at a couple different churches, or as a bi-monthly lector and choir member in my Slovenian-language parish out in the burbs. I keep myself occupied usually, and I'm performing music around town every other month or so, either solo or with my band. I'm rarely lonely, but it's become frustrating attempting to date people who share *some* but not all of my beliefs. So I'd like to meet and date a good Catholic woman who likes the same stuff I do. If that's you, feel free to drop a line - I'm usually looking for a new restaurant, a fun event, or a game or concert to catch in the city. I have a solid group of friends, and many of them are active Catholics too.
  • Joe, 25 from Rockford, IL
    25, Rockford, IL
    I work full-time as a robotics engineer in Rockford and am working on my masters in mechanical engineering. Faith is very important to me, and I attend mass multiple times per week. I enjoy working out and running half marathons. In my free time I like hanging with friends, reading, watching movies, playing any and every sport, and any outdoor activity - especially hiking and downhill skiing. Misc. passions and hobbies: foreign languages, psychology, personal improvement, and shotgun shooting. Volunteer work: Much experience helping Habitat for Humanity and serving meals at the local homeless shelter. Sports: I'd rather play them than watch them, although I like watching football (Packers) and hockey (Blackhawks).
  • Alberto, 41 from Chicago, IL
    41, Chicago, IL
    I'm a man who is trying to learn how to be better person every day, that way I know I can teach my son how to become a great and good man. I look forward to learning from who I'm going to spend my life with to be a loving and caring man for her and family.
  • Jose, 35 from Joliet, IL
    35, Joliet, IL
    I like doing outdoors that's why I love fishing that's why I'm I'm looking for someone they chair time with me . I am really honest person night thinking to myself Marry one time
  • Michael, 62 from Joliet, IL
    62, Joliet, IL
    The things that I look forward to most are: 1) building/remodeling houses 2) teaching CCD to elementary school children 3) practicing the Catholic faith 4) working out at the gym 5) spending time and doing activities with my nieces, nephews, and siblings People most influential in my life: 1) My immigrant grandfather who taught me to possess a strong work ethic. 2) My hospital supervisor who exemplified the importance of having good character and integrity. 3) Christ who demonstrated the importance of displaying empathy and compassion for others. In my leisure time I enjoy: 1) working out at the gym 2) reading 3) spending time with nieces, nephews, and siblings 4) comedy clubs, dining out, museums, movies, bowling, golfing
  • John, 23 from Romeoville, IL
    23, Romeoville, IL
    I am a college graduate. I work full time. I enjoy working out, sports, movies, music, comedy and good entertainment. I am a huge Chicago Bears fan! Definitely a dog person!
  • William, 34 from Chicago, IL
    34, Chicago, IL
    Hello! I'm on here for the same reason that everyone is, to find that special someone. I read a lot of profiles from women that list their qualities and things that friends and family would say about them. That's great and all.. I could do that too, but wouldn't you rather find out for yourself? I can be a intense person and want to find that somone that drives me nutts in a good way. I'm the type of person that will do anything for family and friends. I like to fix things, and am always tinkering. I'm the guy that takes out the trash and kills the spiders. I am established, own a home, a business and am independent. I want someone who knows what she wants in a guy and in life. I also want to know that I have a place in her life and that she will fit in mine. Helpful hint... If your going to upload a profile and pictures of yourselves please please please be honest! For the love of God stop using the filters.. No ones skin and makeup is that clean and clear.. We can tell when you use them. I'm well aware of the fact that men lie and list themselves as "average" or "athletic" just as much as the ladies but if everyone owns up too themselves and is honest then people like myself that would actually like to find someone, stand a chance and don't feel lied too at first site. There's nothing more attractive than confidence and when you own it.. It's way more appealing! Sorry for the rant but it needed to be written. Hope to hear from you.
  • Gabriel, 28 from Glenview, IL
    28, Glenview, IL
    Hello! My name is Gabriel and I love my faith in God, that is the cornerstone of my life. I am a international medical graduate from Colombia, and one of the few practicing Catholic in my class. It is a challenge trying to show the God's love to the people (particularly to my colleagues), but I am learning to trust the Lord with my everyday life, and I know that this is possible not on my merits but on His grace. I enjoy my career a lot and I always want to share the best with my patients. For that reason, I decided a few months ago to come here and validate my career studying for some mandatory tests. I hope to match in a residency position in internal medicine when I complete the whole process. I want to Glorifying God through my profession. One of the most difficult aspects of that decision was that I did not know if I could find someone of my age who share my Catholic faith and my values, but I pray everyday for that intention. I am absolutely positive that God will let me know someone who loves Him with all her heart and who is not afraid to "go countercurrent".