Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Harvard Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Harvard Illinois Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Andrew, 46 from Harvard, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Harvard, IL
    First, some quick stuff about me... I enjoy being outdoors and spending time in nature. I also enjoy spending time in the gym and being active. I especially like camping, hiking, mountain-biking, and anything that gets me outside and enjoying the natural environment. That said, I also enjoy some of the "creature-comforts" in life. I love to cook meals, go out to dinner, watch a hockey or football game, catch a movie, ride my motorcycle, etc. I've been focusing on my education and career for the past 10+ years. And, through hard work and dedication, I have a good foothold on my career. And, at this point, I am looking to find the right woman to settle down with and build a life together. Some things I'm looking for in a woman... I'd like to find a woman who has both drive and ambition, along with someone who enjoys the simpler things in life...a walk in the woods, holding hands by a campfire, and enjoying a nice meal together. Also, someone who has a good sense of humor, and doesn't take herself or life's challenges too seriously, is a plus. Lastly, I am interested in finding a woman who seeks a true life-partner, willing to share all that life has to offer, and willing to grow along the way.
  • Angel, 40 from Harvard, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Harvard, IL
    I consider myself cheerful and I like to help out the church. I share all the time possible with my daughters, I like to go out to have fun. I am kind, honest, and respectful. I am a organized person, to have everything clean. And it depends on if I find someone that will do some changes.
  • Rogelio, 28 from Harvard, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Harvard, IL
    I have a good job which I love. I like to ride my motorcycle hoping to get a Harley soon ... I like going to the movies I also listen to various types of music. I also have a daughter named Nova Rae which I love sooooo much and I also love my pups. I hope I can find someone to love and have a happy life with