Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Illinois Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jerzy, 34 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Chicago, IL
    I am passionate about traveling. I have been all over Europe and Peru, as well as over the United States. I love doing anything that involves the outdoors. Whether it be hiking, running biking, tennis, basketball. I have just completed a scuba diving class and looking for other fun and adventurous things to do and someone that is willing to do them with.
  • Joe, 32 from Wheaton, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Wheaton, IL
    I'm the oldest of 7, six boys and one girl. I tend to be an outgoing person who prefers speaking up to keeping quiet. I love a good laugh and have a knack for impersonations that I frequently abuse. I can definitely be adventurous (like eating cookies in bed or crossing outside the crosswalk...) but not so much when it comes to spicy foods (I don't go past the first 'yellow' on the Buffalo Wild Wings sauces). I'm a big fan of the outdoors, especially Wisconsin's Northwoods, where during summer I love to waterski, fish, sail or just relax with family and friends. I'm not much of a sports guy but I do love Chi town teams, especially the Blackhawks! I go to at least three Hawks games every year, they're a blast if you've never been! On weekends I like spending time with friends and family - a good game of Balderdash is underrated. When going out, I prefer the neighborhood hole-in-the-wall with a good jukebox and great beer selection rather than the $5 cover, 'no hats' dress code, so-packed-you-can't-move bar that serves beer in an aluminum bottle... Not that I won't go to those bars and readily make a fool of myself on the dance floor. I also love to sing karaoke when given the chance.
  • Raymond, 37 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Chicago, IL
    hi there! I guess this is just one venue where we can meet people esp of the same faith. I work as a financial analyst . I am changing my career bec the stress level here is going beyond me. I get to meet a lot of people but my cousin insisted I join this CMatch bec accdg to her there are many well rounded and grounded (meaning humble) people from this site, The ones that put their spirituality a priority are the ones worth keeping for life she said and I agree.
  • Joe, 50 from Arlington Heights, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Arlington Heights, IL
    'Not sure what to write here, anyone can make themselves sound desirable and awesome. But it takes a honest person to be humble and be who they are.... So here I go, not expecting much to come out of this but God works in mysterious ways, right? Well I am very easy going and a blue collar type of a guy who is extremely trustworthy and genuine. My family is everything to me. Just see if anyone can go out of their comfort zone without the security blanket and be what they think they are!!!....
  • Jim, 53 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Chicago, IL
    Hi ! I am looking for long term relationship that leads to marriage. I enjoy sports , going to museums , biking in the spring and summer. I like reading books , magazines . I am a good , I honest, loyal guy .I have a relationship with Jesus Christ ( Daily ).
  • Angel, 27 from Waukegan, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Waukegan, IL
    Hi, my name is Angel, I'm from Honduras, actually living in US. I'm passionate with activities like going out. Walk. Rides on bikes. Talk about the life. Actually trying to improve my English, I'm learning.
  • Jeremy, 29 from Columbia, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Columbia, IL
    Hi my name is jeremy i am from Columbia. i like to cook, running, hang out with friends, sports, and a lot more things just ask me and i will tell more.
  • Ed, 27 from Oak Lawn, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Oak Lawn, IL
    I'm a traditional kind of guy. The kind of guy that actually respects a woman, opens the door for her, listens to her, and all that. I've never been the guy to go up to a random girl at a bar whom I do not know and grind up on her. I'm looking for a serious relationship with a woman that shares the same beliefs as I do. I love sports: baseball, football, hockey, basketball, golf. My favorite teams are the Sox, Bears, Blackhawks, and Bulls. I love hunting and fishing and all things outdoors. I like to exercise but I'm not always on a strict workout schedule. I like to go running with my dog, but my favorite exercise is probably mounting biking.
  • Eric, 39 from Effingham, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Effingham, IL
    "fun guy looking to enjoy life with a smart fun gal" who is up for 4 wheeling then cleaning up for a night on the town? who wants to go camping and do some trail hiking then cuddle up on the couch for a good movie? life is all about living in the present. Who is up for finding that special someone who puts a smile on your face every time you get a call or text from that person? if you are smart fun cool woman who enjoy laughing than i want to give you that awesome butterfly feeling in your mid section when i call you ;-)
  • Marcin, 35 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Chicago, IL
    I was born in Poland. I currently work in 3 hospitals as a therapist. I love to travel, spend time with person I love and I am looking for someone to share things I like to do in my life. I attend church on weekly basis and pray daily because having faith is very important for me. I would to meet someone who will love me for who I am in everyday life. I hope you are out there and please don't be shy just let me know if you want to know more about me.
  • Gabriel, 28 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Chicago, IL
  • Ken, 42 from Bartlett, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Bartlett, IL
    I'm looking for a good person with morals, who is also looking for a committed relationship. I was born and raised Catholic. I try to treat others the way I want to be treated and have a moral compass. I'm adventurous, creative, fun, responsible, chivalrous, and down-to-earth looking for my partner in crime. I enjoy relaxing at home: watching movies, making dinner/ordering out, and hanging out with friends. I spend my free time going to concerts, movies, comedy shows, trying new restaurants, and being outside, especially during spring, summer, and fall. Some of my favorite hobbies include: biking, outdoor sports, hiking, photography, and a variety of diy projects. I'm passionate about: Maintaining close relationships. The time spent with family and friends. The pets in my life. I am a firm believer that what defines you as a person is a combination of all your past experiences and relationships. It's hard to define a person by a number or anything else, without getting to know the real person.