Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Illinois Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Les, 61 from Lisle, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Lisle, IL
    I am an easy-going, down-to-earth individual. I enjoy doing a variety of things. Dining out, movies, listening to music. I enjoy being near water - so relaxing. I am an honest and sincere individual. A good listener. Very caring.
  • Sean, 49 from Arlington Heights, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Arlington Heights, IL
    My name is Sean, I am single, white, male, 48 years old, a practicing Catholic, who goes to church every week, a Tutor/Mentor at Academic Enrichment Solutions, a Volunteer Tutor at Midtown in Chicago's Bucktown neighborhood tutoring 4th 5th and 6th graders in subjects they are not very good at, a BA in History from Roosevelt University-Chicago Campus, a Rennie (a performer at the Bristol Renaissance Faire each summer), an aspiring writer, a volunteer for St. Sophia's Forgotten Felines grooming and playing with cats each week, must love pets (cats or dogs), looking for a woman between the ages of 25 and 40, be single, white or Hispanic, a regular churchgoer, college graduate, who have the same interests, start out as friends before becoming intimate resulting in getting married in a whirlwind romance
  • Matthew, 26 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Chicago, IL
    Hello there! My name is Matt. I graduated from a small Catholic university in Ohio five years ago and have since been living in Chicago and remain very close to my family in the suburbs. I am a dedicated teacher working towards my principal certification in the city. I love spending time with my close group of friends and following Chicago sports for down time :) I've also been spending more time traveling and hope to do more this summer. I just finished two long road trips, one to Panama City, FL and the other to San Diego!
  • Nick, 25 from Springfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Springfield, IL
    Hey, I'm Nick. I'm an easy-going guy working in Springfield after graduating from NIU a few years ago. I enjoy running, fishing, camping, and watching St. Louis Cardinals baseball. I am a member of Life Runners, a national pro-life running organization. I've ran all sorts of races from 5Ks to marathons. I'm also on a softball team in Springfield. I strive to do the Lord's will in every aspect of my life and am so thankful for the gift of faith! I love hearing other peoples' stories! What's yours?
  • Peter, 25 from Hoffman Estates, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Hoffman Estates, IL
    My town/state is misleading. I'm only in Virginia until the end of December; then I'm moving to Hoffman Estates, Illinois! I'm a big fan of reality. I've been told I'm a good listener. I'm analytical and try to be practical whenever it's appropriate, which I used to think was always. I try to be open to whatever God sends my way, whether good, bad or ugly. I value honesty very highly. I used to work at Starbucks and knew more than a hundred customers' names and/or drinks. That was fun. I used to work in a physics lab in a basement where I might not have human contact all day. That was fun. For years now I've worked 80-100 hours a week, so I'm a hard worker. I haven't had an easy life, but who has? Jesus said a lot of things, but He never claimed the Way of the Cross was convenient. :) I've learned a lot of things about the faith and the world lately, and the more I know about how God and the world work, the more I can deal with my own problems. The better I get, the more I can help other people. Then they can help me more! It's a beautiful cycle. As for general bio info: *I'm 25, no health issues *currently run my company selling children's toys with my older brother. That's fun (and profitable) *and I'm sitting on a mostly unused double major in physics and math from George Mason University. I believe an article I helped with is going to be printed soon in a physics journal you've never heard of. :) Send me a message! I think most of us are here for the same reason, so there's no reason to be shy!
  • Byron, 38 from Champaign, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Champaign, IL
    Working my way through the texts, coming into the Church. There's a lot to go through to cease protesting. I'm a musician with a love of literature. I compose Irish music and songs on occasion. I read incessantly, try to stop me. Authors that have helped me, and are some of my favorites include GKChesterton, Belloc, Pieper, John C. Wright, and Brian Niemeier.
  • Michael, 62 from Joliet, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Joliet, IL
    The things that I look forward to most are: 1) building/remodeling houses 2) teaching CCD to elementary school children 3) practicing the Catholic faith 4) working out at the gym 5) spending time and doing activities with my nieces, nephews, and siblings People most influential in my life: 1) My immigrant grandfather who taught me to possess a strong work ethic. 2) My hospital supervisor who exemplified the importance of having good character and integrity. 3) Christ who demonstrated the importance of displaying empathy and compassion for others. In my leisure time I enjoy: 1) working out at the gym 2) reading 3) spending time with nieces, nephews, and siblings 4) comedy clubs, dining out, museums, movies, bowling, golfing
  • William, 34 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Chicago, IL
    Hello! I'm on here for the same reason that everyone is, to find that special someone. I read a lot of profiles from women that list their qualities and things that friends and family would say about them. That's great and all.. I could do that too, but wouldn't you rather find out for yourself? I can be a intense person and want to find that somone that drives me nutts in a good way. I'm the type of person that will do anything for family and friends. I like to fix things, and am always tinkering. I'm the guy that takes out the trash and kills the spiders. I am established, own a home, a business and am independent. I want someone who knows what she wants in a guy and in life. I also want to know that I have a place in her life and that she will fit in mine. Helpful hint... If your going to upload a profile and pictures of yourselves please please please be honest! For the love of God stop using the filters.. No ones skin and makeup is that clean and clear.. We can tell when you use them. I'm well aware of the fact that men lie and list themselves as "average" or "athletic" just as much as the ladies but if everyone owns up too themselves and is honest then people like myself that would actually like to find someone, stand a chance and don't feel lied too at first site. There's nothing more attractive than confidence and when you own it.. It's way more appealing! Sorry for the rant but it needed to be written. Hope to hear from you.
  • Joseph, 36 from Champaign, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Champaign, IL
    Hola - namaste - Good day; hi, I am a guy that at one time thought that I had it all. I was only missing a long term romance. I wondered away from the faith and ran around town with a friend that I looked up to. We ran around town as want-a-be playboys; we both had really good careers. The only thing was that when it came to ladies, I was almost always the wingman. Earlier this year we parted ways; enough about that. I returned to going to mass and started wanting a more complete life . I do pray far amount but could do more. My family is totally Catholic. I have 38 cousins and I am the only one not married or engaged. My family is awesome; they have always been their for me in tough times, even when I pushed them away. I am from a small town but now live in champaign, which I like. I would go on and tell a joke or two but I have tried updating my profile serveral times but it did not take. I hope that the ladies that have looked at my profile will give it a second look; I did not put much effort in mine. I am a tall Catholic guy that would like to meet a good hearted woman. I have been told that I have a really big and good heart myself. Humor and wit are very attractive to me and I look forward to trying to making you laugh and smile. I hope this update takes and peace be with you would be a lot more to me if the first person looked at was looking back at me and we would both be in joy.
  • Joseph, 43 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Chicago, IL
    I was raised catholic , I also volunteer regularly at a catholic organization. But I would rather have fun and be adventures with very motivated people. I enjoy being around good people that like to enjoy themselves.
  • Cody, 24 from Belleville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Belleville, IL
    I'm originally from Southern Missouri. Where I grew up on dairy farm. I have a daughter, Kaylee, she is six. I'm new to the area. I moved here to take a new job. I do robotics programming at a large automotive manufacture. I was active duty Air Force. I went to culinary school but never finished due to a deployment. Food is my passion. I also enjoy fishing, woodworking with my dad, teaching my daughter how to be awesome, Bourbon in moderation, viticulture, Ernest Hemingway and NPR. Matthew 4:18-19
  • David, 27 from Park Forest, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Park Forest, IL
    - cooking / trying new foods - Being the best friend you always needed - family oriented - going to the movies - Traveling - enjoying different cultures - making playlists for the right moment in the car :) -happy with quality not quantity