Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Illinois Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Aaron, 33 from River Forest, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, River Forest, IL
    I shall start by saying that I'm not fond of trying to describe myself. Because I never know where to start. So feel free to ask as many questions as you may have. I will say that I'm growing stronger in faith and am hoping to find someone to make that journey with.
  • Francisco, 40 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Chicago, IL
    I'm a nice person very sincere little been silent maybe a little shy at first, but later I am a different person I like my job a lot. like travel going to movies, concerts, go to different part to know alot thing in this world. I like my family, friends, I would like find my other half.
  • Patrick, 49 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Chicago, IL
    Fun and energetic person who loves hanging out with friends (and also nieces and nephews when I get the chance). I'm an optimist/glass half full type of person. I love to laugh and have fun, as well as try to constantly improve myself. I am interested in getting married and eventually having children. I enjoy running and working out, as well as going to dinners and street festivals in the summer.
  • Joe, 46 from Schaumburg, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Schaumburg, IL
    This profile started out of curiosity a few years ago. I am fortunate to have found a job that I enjoy. It has been rewarding to see my students grow and get feedback from them after they graduate. I find many things interesting and believe the company is key. I enjoy being outdoors, even if it means doing yardwork. I try to keep active by walking, biking and running.
  • Steve, 53 from Lake In The Hills, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Lake In The Hills, IL
    Hi there. I'm passionate, caring, loving person looking for the same. I live life with a open mind. I like to do outdoor activities. Willing to try something new.Seeking a sole mate
  • Omar, 37 from Plainfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Plainfield, IL
    Like to think I am an all-around good guy that likes to do the right thing. Love to play and watch sports especially baseball, basketball and football. My number one person is my daughter
  • Martin, 34 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Chicago, IL
    Hi my name is Martin and here to meet you [?] . I like to dance, help in the Church, have fun, travel. I came here to try this wed side. I have a lot to say but I don't really talk about my self. I would like to meet a good woman be friends first and see what happens later. I think marriage is something very serious and take some time to get to know the other person.
  • Karl, 54 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Chicago, IL
    I am looking for a nice pleasant companion who enjoys some of the same things that I do. Such as setting aside time for physical fitness (running, swimming, elliptical, tennis, pickle ball, water skiing,...), playing cards & board games, attending the theater, opera and concerts, and playing golf. Going out to eat and going for long walks are also enjoyable ways to spend time. From time to time, just sharing space without a lot of talk works for me. Finding a non-confrontational type who loathes melodrama is my hope. I also have a dry sense of humor which sometimes takes a while to put on display for someone I just met but it will eventually surface. Regarding my politics, I am a conservative for the most part but do not support the death penalty. I do support using tax dollars to assist those in need to help get them back on their feet but not for lifetime support. Other than that, I'm open to discussing our political points of view.
  • Paul, 36 from Paris, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Paris, FR
    I was born in the United States but have lived in Paris, France for the last 7 years and plan to remain in Europe. My religion is the most important aspect of my life and I'm looking for someone to share this with me while raising a Catholic family. I love going to mass and taking the sacrements; in fact I wish I could do so more often! My interests are primarily literature and music. I hope to finish a novel soon. I have a doctoral degree in Classical Studies (specialising in Latin poetry and Roman history of the 1st century BC). I play the piano - again, not as often as I would like!
  • Bryon, 33 from Downs, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Downs, IL
    I'm a laid back guy, who is wants to find someone who is honest, caring and who wants to to enjoy and experience life together. I like to be outdoors, whether that is biking, running, hiking, etc. Enjoy traveling to new place and trying new things.
  • Scott, 56 from Winthrop Harbor, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Winthrop Harbor, IL
    I am very musical and enjoy it in all of its forms and genres. I'm looking for someone who enjoys a musical lifestyle - making it and experiencing it! I enjoy being active but also appreciate quieter moments at home. I love to laugh and enjoy making others smile! I am blessed to enjoy and share my music abilities as a director of a parish choir in the Chicago Archdiocese. What a privilege to lead other lovers of music to contribute to the liturgy in such a special way! My instrument is the trumpet, so that gets mixed in to our rep here and there. Cooking is a favorite pastime of mine. Memories and relationships of all kinds often form around the dinner table. Food is an integral part of our social fabric, and who doesn't love to taste great food? I enjoy planning and creating menus and memorable meals - to comfort, to celebrate, to coalesce. Flavorful and eye-appealing dishes feed my creative side...and feed loved ones, too!
  • Marcin, 35 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Chicago, IL
    I was born in Poland. I currently work in 3 hospitals as a therapist. I love to travel, spend time with person I love and I am looking for someone to share things I like to do in my life. I attend church on weekly basis and pray daily because having faith is very important for me. I would to meet someone who will love me for who I am in everyday life. I hope you are out there and please don't be shy just let me know if you want to know more about me.