Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Illinois Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Luis, 47 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Chicago, IL
    If you're looking for somebody based on looks than you have the wrong person. I believe that as we get older you need to find somebody who has a good heart. If this is something you're looking for then you found the right person. I'm easy going, fun and interested in meeting somebody who knows what she wants in life. I'm 5'7", medium built, short black hair. I like going out to the show, dinner, or just staying home for a good home cooked meal. I believe in God as everything is meant for a reason. Nothing with God is accidental. I'm not sure if this site is for me. I'm just looking for people who are interested in hanging out and enjoy what Chicago has to offer. If you want to meet a nice person send me a message.
  • Don, 47 from Sugar Grove, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Sugar Grove, IL
    Well... here goes! I've been divorced for a bit over three years (with annulment), and am in a really good place right now. A bit about me.... my top priority in life is my faith. It means everything to me. It's been a constant in my life, and I continue to pray that I reflect Christ more in my day to day life. No easy task! Next, my kids. I have two amazing girls (10 and 12), and time with them is so valuable to me. Finally, I value my friendships, and enjoy spending time getting together. So what am I like? I feel blessed - great family, good friends, a job I truly love, a good home... I believe I am genuinely a "good guy", with a strong sense of who I am, and what is important to me. I can be both serious and silly, enjoying both deep conversations as well as silly banter back and forth (if you can handle it!). I laugh easily at myself, and have no problem saying "I'm sorry". I do have a romantic side, and absolutely love to give and receive affection. I enjoy a night out, but don't feel like I always have to be doing something. I need that downtime occasionally to recharge... a simple evening of watching a movie together, lying with each other by the fireplace, talking on the deck, grilling out, watching sports (had to throw that in!), or taking a walk while holding hands sounds perfect. What else? I love sports, and I listen to way too much sports radio :) I also enjoy being active (softball, tennis, skiing) and absolutely love being outside in nature (campfires, hiking, long walks, biking, gardening). My favorite state is Colorado as I love the mountains! Hobbies include photography, movies, fitness, live bands, and reading. I know after a while all these words in everyone's profile start sounding the same. I believe, though, that the thing that unites us all here is that deep desire to find true love. I know that's what I'm here for...
  • Alex, 39 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Chicago, IL
    I'm a old fashioned type of guy, very hardworking with great work ethics. I'm a devout Catholic I always attend mass every Sunday and have a great devotion to our Blessed Mother and say the Rosary daily. I live alone and would like to find someone to share life's ups and downs with. I enjoy going to the movies on my free time and on my vacations I enjoy going on road trips. I must mention that I'm very down to earth and very humble, sorry I couldn't upload any pictures but I've been told that I'm handsome. God bless and thanks for reading. I finally managed to upload some pictures lol
  • Matthew, 28 from Peoria, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Peoria, IL
    Hello, I am Matthew. I am deeply rooted in my Faith and am close with my family and friends. I enjoy spending time with others, having deep and meaningful conversations, and hosting get togethers. I look forward to nights out with friends, but I also value my laid back nights that I can spend at home. My friends would say that I am patient, loyal, dependable and reliable, and always willing to be there for them. I am laid back (don't take myself too seriously), hard working, fun, and a little crazy (hopefully in the good way). In my free time, I enjoy being active, volunteering, watching movies/Netflix, and reading. I recently have started trying my hand at gardening; the jury is still out on rather I am good at it yet. I try to live out my Catholic values daily and strive to show the light of Jesus to all I meet. I am still very much a work in progress, but with the help of God I am surrendering to His will and becoming the person that God wants me to be. I am inspired by the beauty I find in sacraments, in nature, and in other people. Message me to get to know more about me and to let me get to know more about you.
  • Michael, 32 from Plainfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Plainfield, IL
    Hi, I'm Michael! I like to think of myself as a down-to-earth, kind, compassionate man. I'm someone who enjoys helping others and tries his best to serve God. I am very religious, and my goal is to eventually get to heaven, and help my wife/kids get there as well. My life's dream is to be a husband and father, and if possible, I'd love to one day have a small farm (I'm a country boy at heart). My biggest career aspiration is to one day be a school principal, and get my doctorate. I also feel called to be a deacon (although that is many years down the road). I don't consider myself to be a 'typical' guy. I am not into sports, even though one of the best days of my life was when the Cubs won the World Series haha. I'm a great listener and I love helping people (as a school counselor, this is basically what I do every day, and I love it), and I have a passion for cooking. I like the arts, and I love to read (and write). I love to fish, hike, and am really interested in starting woodworking/carpentering as a new hobby (St. Joseph is a role model of mine, so I'm trying to be more like him...plus I like working with my hands). Also, I'm hoping to buy a house soon and put all of those hours of watching DIY shows to work! But in all seriousness, I'm just a God-loving, family-oriented man who is ready to start the next chapter in his life, which will hopefully lead to marriage. So if you read up to this point and I haven't scared you away yet, and you'd like to learn more about me, then feel free to send me a message! I look forward to hearing from you!
  • Matt, 29 from Joliet, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Joliet, IL
    My name is Matt. I'm currently a Director of Youth Ministry and Confirmation at a Catholic parish. I enjoy reading (and listening to audiobooks! #Audible) and having good conversations. I've lived in France and Italy for extended periods of time (though I still don't know French or Italian!) and have visited several other countries. What else?..... I love animals. Which is part of the reason why I picked St. Francis of Assisi for my confirmation Saint! Woot woot!
  • Andrew, 30 from North Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, North Chicago, IL
    Coming from Pacific Islander family, I had an amazing childhood growing up in the Pacific directly experiencing God's wonderful creation in the form of coral reefs and atolls. I enjoy cooking sea food because it is a big part of my culture. I believe in maintaining healthy mind, body, and spirit. For my body - I work out at the gym 4 days a week and train in martial arts 3 days a week. This is also because I believe that a man needs to be able to protect his family. For my spirit - Everyday I pray the Rosary, Divine Mercy, and attend adoration. Lastly for my mind - I always read and follow current trends in world economics and global finance. I used to be an archaeologist but now I have resettled working in real estate management. Sometimes I miss travelling to ancient temples in the middle of an uncharted tropical jungle. Maybe I can tell you about my encounter with cannibalistic tribes in Borneo! Learning from my past experience as archaeologist, I like to fix things on my own so I enjoy working on cars and home improvement projects. The latest project I did was re-installing a brand new transmission on my brother's car. And since I buy my chickens from a local dairy farmer across the border in Wisconsin, I butcher my own chickens. I was widowed at 26 so it has been 4 years. I discerned religious life for 1 year at a seminary, but it was made clear to me that the Lord God is calling me to become a husband, father, provider, and protector.
  • Vladimiro, 35 from Lyons, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Lyons, IL
    hello my name vladimiro welcome to my profile. you call me vladi for short! I am most passinate that i have God in my life and such great family and friends. The people have in my life are my parants who raise 7 children the family and my in the middle feel blessed to have great family. I enjoy going mass and haveing great time with family and freinds. I am from Colombia Bogota! I was born here. I love all the types of music and love dance.
  • Gabriel, 29 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Chicago, IL
    I'm a person who love to spand time with the family. i like to help oher people. i like dance. one of things i enjoy is to cook. i love music too. i want to be a music teacher.
  • Joby, 26 from Lombard, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lombard, IL
    I am a naturopathic medical student at National University of Health Sciences in Lombard Illinois. I love the profession that I am entering, and I love Pope Francis. Please talk to me if you want to get to know me better.
  • Brian, 61 from Calumet City, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Calumet City, IL
    Im just easy going laid back i love working in my garden, use to really enjoy dancing cant do that anymore bad knees like fishing and camping,like flea markets really more of a homebody, i love cooking i make a kick as lasagna just made a fresh batch on may16th
  • Jimmyfish, 46 from Columbia, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Columbia, IL
    I am Jimmy never been married no children. I just want to feel good about themselves as they should when they walk away from me. Teacher and Instructor for the Union laborers of S. Il. Come from a large family with 25 neices and nephews. Love the outdoors and blues music. I have a crazy sense of humor. Family is important to me as is my faith and community.