Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Illinois Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • David, 61 from Arlington Heights, IL
    61, Arlington Heights, IL
    I'm a practicing Catholic single never married man. I believe my personality is base on my religion Enjoying life for what is has to offer. average weight and 5'10". lean cut and nonsmoker and nondrinker and never taken drugs. I eat healthy and exercise to keep myself fit to keep the years going.I'm a farmer and delivery driver.I volunteer to help the seniors of my community to have a quality of life and to make sure that they are not alone and feel forgotten. I enjoy my life. Jesus has given me so much to be thankful. I believe in the teaching of the Catholic Church. I do not question it but defend the church and it teaching. I'm so happy to be a Catholic and enjoy the challenges it give me in a world without moral compass. I'm not a cut and run Catholic . I want everyone to be it Jesus Church. I welcome disabled women in my dating pool. I'm nurturing , patience and very understanding of your disability. I have dated disabled women in the past. So keep in mine when looking for a patience and nurturing man. Thank you for reading my profile.I love dancing. and hoping I can find a partner to dance with. I love ballroom dancing but will learn others.Have a little fun. Take the interview You have a laugh or 2 . I'm loyal, trustworthy, dependable and understanding. I am a good listener . When life can be hard I will be there in your time of trouble. I believe we all need help throughout our lives. I'm patience and can carry a conversation with a women. Looking for stable and fun woman. A woman that can be comfortable at home as well as trying new things. I'm the brown cover package with the surprise inside. Not fancy but a lot of fun to be with.
  • Kris, 30 from Springfield, IL
    30, Springfield, IL
    So I'm annulled. What's that mean? Well for one -- I come already house-trained! :D More seriously, it means that I have experience in being married. I have a better idea of what to expect, how to communicate, and strategies for avoiding common pitfalls. It means that I'm committed to making marriage work, no matter the sacrifice. What am I most-passionate about? It definitely includes my Faith as a Catholic, learning, discussing, teaching, and loving Jesus. Quality time with family and friends is also in the mix. I love the feeling of contentedness with them, particularly with my dad. But, what truly excites me is creatively solving problems: using the law to help the disabled at work, stimulating discussions, programming, science, philosophy, theology, rhetoric, leading and compromising. I'm a nerd, and proud!
  • Edward, 64 from Berwyn, IL
    64, Berwyn, IL
    Hello, Although too much the party person in my younger years, I have been a hardworking, very detailed engineer for the last 29 years. During the first 20 years I travelled extensively, which included my 10 years of marriage (no children). Physical fitness and eating healthy is important to me, while a fun food treat is okay. Recreational activities include listening to good music at a small venue, dancing (mostly freestyle fun and now am open to learning swing dancing), playing volleyball in summer, mixing music (was a dj long, long time ago), watching a Sox game (Cub fan okay), walking or biking, going to a movie, seeing a play occasionally, and being with friends. When I was single, I used to throw a large Halloween party. Since 2009, I now have a party at my home, but now requiring a donation for two selected charities, Third World and locally related . I am not sure how long I will continue doing this or mixing, as life adjustments occur as one ages. When watching television, I like information shows the most, from public television (Charlie Rose/ PBS/ NewsHour /FrontlIne/etc) and sometimes cable and network shows. When I need relief, I will watch comedies (always enjoy a good laugh), and well written Hallmark movies (love the heart tug). I read newspapers, social justice and environmental magazine articles, and a spattering of other periodicals. On the personality side, I have a joy of life, a strong belief in honesty and humility, romantic and passionate, sociable yet enjoying the balance of quiet times. After I retire, I would like to spend more time in volunteerism, which has been occasional now, read those books that I never have time, actually get enough sleep regularly, and travel for fun and leisure. For vacations I enjoy travelling and doing diverse things, as visiting national parks (warm lodge at night), going to other countries, kicking back on warm beaches, etc...
  • Denis, 32 from Brookfield, IL
    32, Brookfield, IL
    I'm finally getting myself settled after a few years of volunteering and studying out of state. I always wanted to be back home in Chicagoland, and here I am. I have been in the education field for 10 years, but I have just finished my first year in the classroom. It is a whole lot of work, especially when my formal education consists of two business degrees.
  • Alex, 39 from Chicago, IL
    39, Chicago, IL
    I'm a old fashioned type of guy, very hardworking with great work ethics. I'm a devout Catholic I always attend mass every Sunday and have a great devotion to our Blessed Mother and say the Rosary daily. I live alone and would like to find someone to share life's ups and downs with. I enjoy going to the movies on my free time and on my vacations I enjoy going on road trips. I must mention that I'm very down to earth and very humble, sorry I couldn't upload any pictures but I've been told that I'm handsome. God bless and thanks for reading. I finally managed to upload some pictures lol
  • Carlos, 23 from Chicago, IL
    23, Chicago, IL
    The short version is that I am a traditional guy. This does NOT mean I believe women should not have careers or any of those things, it simply means I still believe in the old school love, where a man woos a woman and buys her flowers. It means I am looking for something serious. I am not looking for games or anything like that, I was not raised that way. I enjoy and look forward to Mass. I like the peacefulness I find going to church.
  • Caleb, 44 from Carpentersville, IL
    44, Carpentersville, IL
    I am a nice guy who treats a woman well. I come from a big family with 2 brothers and 4 sisters, so I know what it's like growing up with females. I love to travel, watch movies, and just spend quality time with my significant other. Socializing in any setting can be fun if you're with someone special. I am up for just about anything, but staying at home with someone you care about is good too. People tell me I am great with kids, and I am very patient, empathetic, and easy-to-talk to. I play tennis, work out and run regularly to stay in shape. I am an optimist and try to be the most positive person people know. Life is great, just looking for someone to make it even better! I am not looking for one person in particular. No specific hair color, body type, etc. But that someone has to have a nice personality that treats others well.
  • James, 22 from South Beloit, IL
    22, South Beloit, IL
    Some of my favorite things to do are traveling, boating, fishing, hanging out with family and friends, sports games, being spontaneous, and just enjoying life in general. My faith is very important to me and has formed me into the man I am today.
  • Alberto, 42 from Chicago, IL
    42, Chicago, IL
    I'm a man who is trying to learn how to be better person every day, that way I know I can teach my son how to become a great and good man. I look forward to learning from who I'm going to spend my life with to be a loving and caring man for her and family.
  • Jon, 25 from Chicago, IL
    25, Chicago, IL
    I am a Catholic elementary school teacher by day and law student by night. I am a product of Catholic education, and did a service-teaching program. I enjoy exploring Chicago, hanging out in coffee shops, watching football, getting drinks with friends, discussing politics, and going to see standup performances.
  • Joseph, 43 from Chicago, IL
    43, Chicago, IL
    I was raised catholic , I also volunteer regularly at a catholic organization. But I would rather have fun and be adventures with very motivated people. I enjoy being around good people that like to enjoy themselves.
  • Noe, 31 from Elgin, IL
    31, Elgin, IL
    I dont really have a passion that i can say get to know me and you will see i come frome a very close familly. Im the seven of a ten children family.