Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Peoria Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Peoria Illinois Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Michael, 54 from Peoria, IL
    54, Peoria, IL
    Hi ... Thanks for checking out my profile. I am not actively "looking" for a relationship at this time so I am going to quit (at least for now) ... ..................................................................... I value honesty and good moral values and I live those values as best I can. I like to play most sports with Volleyball and Football being my current favorites. I like to hang out with friends and their kids (since most of them have kids). I love kids … and I am a big kid at heart … which hopefully will never change. I love to take my niece’s and nephew's places (like swimming or biking). I volunteered to teach 5th grade CCD this year and I am amazed how much fun … and how very time consuming it is. I consider myself a high-energy person, but I also like to relax. I'm strong in math but a very poor speller.
  • Mike, 61 from Peoria, IL
    61, Peoria, IL
    I spend most of my free time working with several nonprofit organizations, or helping my parents or I am at the gym, biking, walking, doing yard work. Later at night, I'm typically reading or I'm studying/practicing Spanish. of course, during the day, I'm at the office. I do enjoy long walks, movies, books, and dancing.
  • Matt, 31 from Peoria, IL
    31, Peoria, IL to describe myself. This is tough, but Ill give it a shot. I like to think Im a down to earth guy with an outgoing personality and a wide variety of interests. I have relatively simple tastes, and Ive been told I have a good sense of humor. I love to read, and love learning and trying new things. Other hobbies include hunting, gardening, and pretty much anything outdoors. I also enjoy playing music, although I wish I had more time for it. My faith is paramount in my life. Like many people, I wasnt always so passionate about it, but the last couple of years have been an amazing journey in growing closer to God. Im so grateful for all that God has done for me, and I try to see each day as day as a new opportunity to grow closer to Him. I work as an engineer for Caterpillar here in Peoria. My current role is a pretty sweet gig I test software on prototype machines at the Proving Grounds, which means I get to spend a decent amount of my time outside, away from the desk, driving big machinery around. Im a country boy at heart, and I like being outside and working with my hands, so I really enjoy it. However, my big passion at the moment is youth ministry. I love working with youth, particularly high school kids. Our youth today face so many challenges from the culture around us, and its such an amazing experience to be able to enter into those challenges with them and help them to discover real truth and love. To that end, Ive had opportunities over the last few years to chaperone camps and teach CCD at my parish, but Im super excited to be involved in starting a high school youth group at a parish here in Peoria. Weve only had three meetings so far, but were off to a great start, and God willing we will continue to grow. If youre reading this, please take a moment to pray for our ministry, that it will bring many teens close to Christ. I guess thats me in a nutshell. Ultimately, however, a written description like this is so inadequate in really getting to know someone, so I hope youll shoot me a message if youre interested in hearing more. I wish you the best in your discernment and your vocation, and pray that you discover Gods will for your life. God bless!
  • Larry, 52 from Peoria, IL
    52, Peoria, IL
    Talking about yourself I thought would be easy..but it is not! As I have grown older I have found my faith has become more important to me. My faith is part of my being. I was reared by my parents to be a good citizen and catholic. I attended Catholic schools all the way through HS. At one point I pared my ways with my faith but then came back.
  • Eric, 30 from Peoria, IL
    30, Peoria, IL
    Okay, just the facts, no crazy/unreal story. So, here it goes. I am somewhat of a science/history nerd at heart. No fear, it's nothing obsessive, I just enjoy occasionally watching shows related to each subject. Like the Discovery and History Channel. I am definitely not a huge sports fan, but I don't mind watching a game from time to time. I am kinda shy at first, but with a little time I open up and I think you'll find me to be a pretty fun and interesting guy to be around. I really love making people laugh. On the job, I am a hard worker and I take pride in what I do. In addition, I am a true believer in living life to the fullest. I am always up for trying something new. With that all said, I believe I have a lot to offer a girl. One thing I really look for in a girl is personal confidence. So, if you're a confident, fun to be around girl and interested or have any questions/comments, just e-mail me and we'll see where things go from there.
  • Dennis, 63 from Peoria, IL
    63, Peoria, IL
    I am very passionate about my Catholic Faith, my family, my friends and loved ones, helping others who are less fortunate and my fulfilling career. I enjoy relaxing outdoors, attending sporting events, spending time with my family and friends, volunteering and attending Catholic church activities.
  • Brian, 26 from Peoria, IL
    26, Peoria, IL
    Hello, I enjoy life. I live in Peoria, IL and I enjoy it. I work in banking currently. I graduated college a few years ago. I would be willing to move however. I am looking forward to looking around on this site.
  • Brian, 32 from Peoria, IL
    32, Peoria, IL
    Faith-filled bleeding heart: former Capuchin lay volunteer and Newman Center lay campus minister turned physician--serving the people of God as best I can. Finding joy and humor in the little things--yet passionate about changing the world for the better. I enjoy running and reading in my spare time; mystery novels, B-horror films and half marathons are my guilty pleasures. A contextual/split introvert-extrovert: sometimes reserved on initial meeting--but outgoing and social once I get to know others.
  • Dan, 56 from Peoria, IL
    56, Peoria, IL
    The basics: I'm Catholic, 2 grown kids, still have a full set of teeth and head of hair :), divorced for years. My humor - isn't obvious to the gullible, but can crack up those with mutual wit. Parties with friends are great especially if I get to barbecue or cook, my specialty is lasagna (not on the grill). Free time is a commodity to be treasured, especially spent outdoors. Work is the means to a paycheck that should be earned doing something you enjoy while hopefully making a difference. Money is a necessity to be used to make family and friends happy. I'm always on time unless I'm running late :) As for my favorite music, it seems to be anything my kids don't like. I drink coffee from dawn till dusk unless I get a better offer to join someone for a cold beer or glass of vino. I'm ready to balance things, and as my daughter is constantly telling me "get a life". So to that end, I've found a new house, got a new golden retriever puppy and found myself checking out the computer hoping to meet someone special. I like to camp (Eagle Scout) :), play golf, shoot pool, and would love to start playing softball again. Basically do anything outdoors with that special someone discovering new things / places together.
  • Anthony, 22 from Peoria, IL
    22, Peoria, IL
    I enjoy learning about computers, programming, IT, and information security so that I can help myself and others with their computer problems. I also enjoy playing basketball.
  • Mark, 31 from Peoria, IL
    31, Peoria, IL
    I'm very passionate about the Lord and doing His work. I'm really looking forward to all of the people He has been raising up to use in magnificent ways. I really am passionate about the revival of the church. That way, we can all be on the same page. My daughter has been the most influential person. There have been some priests in my life that have greatly helped me out in a very powerful way that the Lord brought into my life. I generally pray for people or evangelize. I also like to golf, Frisbee golf, fish, camp, hike, go on walks, ride a bicycle, just listen to worship music, or lift weights. I usually either lift weights or listen to worship music.
  • David, 25 from Peoria, IL
    25, Peoria, IL
    The two things I have always been passionate about are family and work. Both have always played a huge roll in my life wherever I went. I have always enjoyed moving forward in life and achieving the next step, breaking down those barriers. The most influential people in my life have been my parents, like they say you lead by example and my parents have done exactly that. I enjoy being productive in my leisure time whether that is going on a run (walks are fun to), spending time with my family, or just doing something fun for the sake of having fun. I have always enjoyed playing sports but have never really enjoyed just watching them, I like to be involved. Soccer has always been my sport of choice as with the rest of my siblings, However unlike the rest of my siblings I have always been a hands on person, my place of learning never really took place in the classroom but out in the field. Growing up I was instilled with good work ethic and I try to practice and improve that whenever I can. Overall I am a real natural person and want natural good things in life.