Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Illinois Traditional Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Traditional Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sean, 34 from Bensenville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Bensenville, IL
    We'll keep this short. I live and work in the Chicago suburbs and have family here, and also a lot of good, edifying Catholic friends. Meanwhile I do a lot of reading, hiking, visiting museums and other cultural attractions. People tend to initially see me as "alternative" or unusual, and then as low-key, intellectual, reserved, the "melancholic-phlegmatic" type. In fact, my values and outlook are traditional, and I think and feel like anyone does.
  • Jorge, 33 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Chicago, IL
    Welcome to my bare bones profile. My justification for this is because I am not good talking about myself. Whenever someone asks me to tell them about "myself," I become a deer staring at headlights. A reason I find it difficult to talk about myself is because I always feel like I am bragging and I am not that type of person. I consider myself a quiet person; however, I open up once I get to know a person. Even though I consider myself quiet, I am a good listener, and very reliable. I return calls and text in a matter of minutes, unless I am at work. I am also a very friendly person, with a sarcastic sense of humor, or plain silly at times. If I am not busy at work, I am at home relaxing. I usually relax by watching a movie, reading, listening to music or catching up on television programs. If I am not at home, then I am busy at work. I do not have a preferred genre for movies or television program but I would watch anything as long as it entertains me. If I have an hour or two to relax and watch television, please take my time and entertain me. However, I do watch some sports, especially baseball. As for books, I do not read fiction book unless they are graphic novels. (I admit I am a nerd) At least I am being honest now. I tend to read a lot of non-fiction books. Fiction books just do not interest me. I apologize for only having one picture in my profile but I have an explanation for it. It may not be the best explanation but it is an explanation. I am not a fan of pictures and I do my best to avoid them.
  • Anthony, 38 from Decatur, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Decatur, IL
    Hello, I am a traditional Catholic who prefers the Latin Mass instead of the Novus Ordo Mass. Please contact me if you share these same interests. I am new to the Latin Mass - it was never celebrated in my Church where I was raised. I also have interests in researching the history of Vatican II and why our Church and Faith has changed. .
  • Arturo, 44 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Chicago, IL
    Hi my name is Arturo. I am a Hispanic / Latino male living in Chicago, IL, USA. I am 5'6" tall with brown eyes and black hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I have never been married and I have children. . .
  • Benjamin, 24 from Normal, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Normal, IL
    I am a traditionalist Catholic. I really enjoy sports, I am a bit of a nerd, and I am a die hard Cubs fan. I have a strong connection to my family and feel called to the marriage vocation.
  • Joseph, 57 from Warrenville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Warrenville, IL
    Hello, I am swm 6'4" good shape, clean cut, short hair, blue eyes, non-smoker, no drugs, social drinker. I love the out doors, black and white movies, good wine, good conversation, old cars, symphony, good BBQ and just being creative in having fun !!! I would like to connect with someone and hopefully more if things worked out. I am attracted to non-smokers, no drama, well grounded, good sense of humor, enjoys good conversation, likes to try new things and in general a happy person !!!
  • JohnPaul, 38 from Hoffman Estates, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Hoffman Estates, IL
    (I assure you, this section would be far more interesting told in person) First and foremost are my kids...they make me laugh, they make me cry, and occasionally they make me bang my head against the wall in abject frustration. But in the end, they're my kids and I love them utterly and completely. My mom and dad were and continue to be great influences on my life. Their endless sacrifice for their kids, coupled with a perseverance in their marriage that is rarely seen today (about which I have some first-hand experience) make them role models par excellence. When I'm not spending time with the kiddos, I enjoy playing tennis, exploring Chicago, cooking/baking, and playing board games. Now if you didn't immediately back out of my profile after reading the phrase "board games," please allow me to explain. Though I like typical American style board games (Monopoly, Risk), these are not the types of games my buddies and I play. Instead we play European style games that put a premium on skill and strategy rather than on luck. Did I make "board games" sound less nerdy? I didn't think so...
  • Acacio, 25 from Calumet City, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Calumet City, IL
    I enjoy spending time with friends, I love animals, mainly horses, roosters, dogs and everything ranch. now I do not practice any sport but volleyball is one of the ones I like most. would be nice to find people with common interests,
  • Nicholas, 26 from Normal, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Normal, IL
    I am in my last few months of undergraduate studies as an early childhood education major at Franciscan University before I go to grad school at Bradley University in Peoria, Illinois. I love working and teaching children like crazy and they are my first love of my life because I can be a positive male role model for them and be like Saint Joseph to them by being their protector. I am looking forward obtaining my Bachelor of Science Degree in Education in May and obtaining my Master's Degree and License next fall and teaching children on a full-time basis. The experiences and people that have been most influential in my life are my parents for raising me in the Catholic faith and my professors, who have formed me into being a great future educator, and studying abroad in Vienna in Spring 2016.
  • Peregrine, 21 from Wheaton, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Wheaton, IL
    Hi! I currently live in the Chicago suburbs and work full-time in the family business. Born and raised until I was twelve in Santa Cruz, California my folks traveled around the States as well as Europe until I was 18 - not easy to do for a family of 11! Spent a year in Mater Dei Seminary in Omaha, NE but decided it wasn't for me and started working at Ball Horticultural in West Chicago, currently a business supply manager. I enjoy riding motorcycles, wine-tasting, spending time with family and friends, cooking/BBQ in the summer, traveling, saying my Rosary, etc!
  • Aslan, 26 from Lansing, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lansing, IL
    I have a strong work ethic and a commitment to God. I look forward to completing my engineering degree so that I can start a family. The most influential people in my life are my parents. My father influenced my interest in engineering, and my mother helped to give me the perspective that caused me to be the catholic that I am today. When I am not working or studying, I enjoy talking to my friends, relaxing at home, or going out and doing something fun. I like to go to the gym upon occasion for weight training. I don't really play competitive sports, but I like to skate, bike, and swim.
  • Jonathan, 24 from South Beloit, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, South Beloit, IL
    I'm kind of a shy person to meet at first but I am very passionate about my faith. I love singing, acting, and love to help people around me. I'm more then willing to meet new people.