Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Illinois Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Prasanth, 44 from Oak Brook, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Oak Brook, IL
    Hello, i consider myself to be a decent and moral Catholic guy and am looking to meet a good Catholic woman. The temperament test labeled me as "melancholic-phlegmatic" and i think that's a fairly accurate description - i'm very even-tempered and it takes a lot to upset me, which is probably good in my line of work. I take my faith seriously - I love being Catholic - and am extremely proud to be godfather to two of my wonderful nephews & nieces. Praying the Rosary is something i have been trying to do more of lately. My friends are the best and i'm very loyal to them - wouldn't hesitate to go out of my way to do them the smallest favor; unfortunately at this age and with my occupation, it's difficult to get together regularly. In any case, i often would rather spend time playing with my nephews & nieces, who are growing up all too quickly - i look forward to being a husband and father myself one day since i'm pretty well-established in my career, have no "baggage," and am very fiscally stable and responsible.
  • Jeremy, 40 from Moline, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Moline, IL
    Most people characterize me as a "nice guy," and I can be on the shy side. I am most passionate about God and music. I am also a weather geek/enthusiast. I love the outdoors. Especially boating, fishing, and hiking. I would say that my father and grandfather were the most influential people in my life. Both of them were hard workers, outdoorsmen, active in the Church, and loved God. I enjoy listening to music and singing. I also enjoy intelligent conversation and good non-fiction books.
  • Denis, 32 from Brookfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Brookfield, IL
    I'm finally getting myself settled after a few years of volunteering and studying out of state. I always wanted to be back home in Chicagoland, and here I am. I have been in the education field for 10 years, but I have just finished my first year in the classroom. It is a whole lot of work, especially when my formal education consists of two business degrees.
  • Emmett, 29 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Chicago, IL
    Grew up on the nw side of Chicago where I currently reside. Currently employed as a operating engineer apprentice at a hospital In the loop. Absolutely love it. Just recently joined the ranks of the Knights of Columbus which I am Extremely excited about. My free time is typically filled with sports, gym, movies, and hanging with friends. I love to laugh and equally enjoy making others laugh. I am very goofy at times but serious when I need to be. I have three sisters who i love dearly, they are the main squad.
  • Alex, 26 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Chicago, IL
    Hi. I don't get the chance to meet many women in my line of business, so I figured I'd have to break down and try my luck with the personal ads. Then I realized no one my age has read the personal ads in about fifteen years. So I figured I may as well see what's going on here. The rest, as they say, is history.
  • Patrick, 44 from Sugar Grove, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Sugar Grove, IL
    I'm passionate about helping people. I've switched careers within the last year from a corporate job to being in the legal industry and Family Law in particular so that other Parents (Moms or Dads) and children never have to experience the heartache and tragedy that I've witnessed and experienced. I've had a lifetime of experiences ranging from being in the Gulf War in 1991 all the way to winning soul custody of my sons who are my life. Through all the hills and valleys in this world I've always maintained on major influence in my 43 years on this earth. That God is God and I'm not and its that reason that we have to keep telling ourselves that he will provide an answer to us in his time, not ours. That thought was instilled in me by my Parents who meant the world to me. What do I enjoy? I love the outdoors, I love traveling, I love playing sports and being able to coach youth sports. Fishing has always been a love of mine since I was old enough to hold a fishing pole :-) and the same goes for Golf.
  • Matt, 31 from Bloomington, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Bloomington, IL
    Hi my name is Matt. I moved to Bloomington a few months ago. I'm originally from the Saint Louis area and I graduated from Saint Louis University with a degree in Occupational Therapy. When I'm not working I love spending time with my family and friends and enjoy laughing, zip lining, going to the zoo, movies, bowling, and museums. I would like to learn more about the area and what there is to do in the BLN area. Some TV shows that really interest me are NCIS, Chicago Fire, and the Amazing Race. The types of movies that interest me range from action, comedy, and drama to romantic movies as long as they are not too girly. I listen to a variety of music such as rock, pop, and some country music. One of my favorite sports teams that I watch is Cardinal baseball. It's fun to watch them on TV as well as at the stadium. It's hard to get Cardinal baseball up north! There are more Cub fans up here than I'm used to being around but I enjoy the rivalry. I have to admit that when the Cards were out of the playoffs, I did root for the Cubs. When March comes around, it's time to fill out the March Madness brackets just for fun and watch college basketball. On Sunday's, football is usually on around the house. I'm the type of person who likes to have fun but at other times likes to relax, stay at home and watch a movie or TV show. I am not a big drinker, but I don't mind social drinking. On a nice day, I love going for a walk and enjoying the weather. I'm quite about my faith but my faith guides the way I live my life. I am looking for someone who I have common interests with and enjoy their company. If it turns into something more that would nice too. Somebody who is kind, caring, compassionate, easygoing, and enjoys doing some of the activities that I like to do would be the type of girl that I would enjoy being around. If interested please message me.
  • Johnny, 26 from Tremont, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Tremont, IL
    Hello, my name is Johnny and my biggest passion is my faith in Christ! I am a gentleman and I believe that I should have been a part of the WWII generation, I am old school ha. My dream is to have a big, traditional family and a home full of love, kindness, and laughter. I have received my Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration and I have experience working in the construction industry as well. I currently have two jobs: I work for Hampton Inn by Hilton in East Peoria. I have the requirements necessary to become a General Manager and one day I would like to run a hotel. I believe that I am going to pursue that endeavor. I want to be able to provide for my family in the future and having that position will ensure me to do so. I was baptized and confirmed into the United Methodist Church and in the past year have decided to solidify my faith in the Holy Trinity. I attend Mass at St. Mary's Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception and I feel like I have truly found my home in the Lord! God Bless us all and I hope to gain contact with the right woman that God has in mind for me!
  • Scott, 46 from Springfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Springfield, IL
    Hello there! I'm looking to meet someone where we would mutually enjoy spending time together to get to know one another, and if we find there is a true connection, this might hopefully lead into a true loving relationship and possibly more one day where wedding bells might play. I'm employed full-time working as a graphic designer. I am also a professional artist and writer who exhibits his personal art work in galleries, writes and draws comic books, and does illustration work. Previously, I was a college art professor and a Marketing and Communications Director. On my own time, I'm also a black belt in karate who teaches self-defense classes and I play bass guitar. I have a very loving and caring heart. I am passionate and have a romantic soul. I can be serious when need be yet I love to laugh and enjoy life. I was born in Memphis so I'm also this courteous Southern Gentleman where I remember to open doors and do the little things. I enjoy going out on real, true honest dates, but I also enjoy quiet times at home and spending quality time together anyway we can find. I listen. I am an open communicator. I am affectionate, giving, and yet I won't smother you as an individual. I respect that both of us will take care of our individual needs and priorities, but if possible, we will come together to recharge and reconnect, do things together while supporting one another whenever we can. And draw strength from one another. To hopefully grow in love and be reciprocal as partners, lovers, and companions. I'm looking for someone to be with that could lead to a potential long-term relationship and possibly marriage. I am one of the most empathetic men you might ever meet as I can sense and usually know what's going on without words. I'm a divorced father going through the annulment process who has successfully raised two well-mannered children (I have a 20-year old daughter and a 16-year old son who live with their mother in Sherman) that I see at times. Are you possibly looking for me and you're the one I am searching for?
  • Philip, 55 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Chicago, IL
    Trying to get my feet wet again in the dating pool.I believe God has someone out there for everyone. I hope to meet new friends to discuss the bible as well.Even if a relationship doesn't work out we can never have enough friends in Christ.I'm a simple man who appreciates every little thing life has to offer. I tend to live in the moment as tomorrow is not guaranteed. I would like to connect with simple women that enjoys living life to the fullest. My goal in life is impacting positively in the lives of people I cross paths with. Contributing what's within my reach towards making the world a better place
  • Pat, 21 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Chicago, IL
    I am passionate about being inspired by and creating music. I also love to watch and analyze movies. I am always looking forward to ways I can expand my faith. Catholic retreats have been some of the most inspiring experiences I have ever had, and I love to connect with people and their faith. I love playing piano, guitar, drums, and singing in the liturgical choir at DePaul University Ministry. I enjoy sharing with others how I am doing and listening to their stories as well!
  • John, 45 from Mount Prospect, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Mount Prospect, IL
    Here is John, an easy guy who believes in himself and respects the opinion of others. I am here to meet the very right lady who will understand me as much as I will understand her. I dont want too much from the right lady but sincere love, understanding and tolerance. More of me will be known as we progress.