Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Indianapolis Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Archdiocese of Indianapolis Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jerod, 28 from Bloomington, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Bloomington, IN
    I graduated from college with a bachelor's degree in mechanical engineering. I work full-time as a mechanical engineer dealing mostly with radar systems. I grew up here in Bloomington so all my family is here. In my free time I enjoy movies, games, or really anything with friends. I was getting into playing the guitar for awhile, but I've slacked a little on that. I recently got a bike so I'm starting to explore all the trails around. I'm looking for a fun woman. I want to meet someone who's always positive and optimistic, who is kind, and wants to enjoy life.
  • Cristian, 28 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Indianapolis, IN
    Hi! I'm a big family guy who loves enjoying life and everything that comes with it. Would love to find someone to share that with. I work hard and am very ambitious to make the most of myself but also know how to have a good time and let loose. I have a big close family and cherish my friendships. I love to be active and try new things. Traveling and adventures are great, but I enjoy a comfortable night in just as much!
  • Christopher, 33 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Indianapolis, IN
    Hi, I'm Chris. I value my Catholic Faith first. I am a full time student at IUPUI and am in my last year of Criminal Justice. I have a great admiration for Archbisop Fulton Sheen and try to share his teachings with others. Fulton Sheen's talks and books have been a huge influence in my life and he has truly helped me understand my journey toward God and the church. My goal is to be a Detective in a police Department some day, so that I can serve my fellow man through Justice, which in my mind is the greatest virtue. I have worked in the past as a lineman, a brick mason and as an EMT. I enjoy weight lifting, hockey, chess and cards in my spare time.
  • Jonathan, 34 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Indianapolis, IN
    I grew up in the country with a close knit family, and I now live in the city closer to work and friends. Staying active and healthy is very important to me. I fill my free time with intramural sports, biking, boating, volunteering, and jogging my super hyper, fluffy dog. I finally decided to try to find the right one using this faith-based avenue!
  • Paul, 26 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Indianapolis, IN
    Hey there! Im a nice, genuine, faithful and caring guy. Some of my passions include helping others and always learning. A person that has been very influential in my life, besides my immediate family, was the babysitter I had growing up. Since my parents were always really busy and trying to provide for the family, my babysitter would take care of my brother and me. Although I don't see her very often anymore, she is an amazing person and she really is like my third grandma. When I was with her, she was always happy, caring, and thoughtful. She taught me to love everyone and to always be kind and sincere. In my leisure time I enjoy traveling, working around the house, hanging out with friends/family, watching a movie, and reading/studying (yes, call me a nerd). I also recently started Crossfit so that has been very fun!
  • Alex, 23 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Indianapolis, IN
    I am outgoing and enjoy spending time with friends and family. I enjoy being outdoors, as well as traveling to new places. I really like being around others who laugh a lot and do not take life too seriously.
  • John, 27 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Indianapolis, IN
    I grew up on the family farm. I like going to concerts, golfing, traveling. I am looking to better my faith and hope to have someone along for the journey.
  • Peter, 23 from Aurora, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Aurora, IN
    Wanna know about me, just ask. Basics, traditional Catholic, from a big family (8 kids), Hoosier, degree in business, steel manufacturing, woodworking, beer/wine brewer, 90's rock, constant movie quoter, and PIE. O, and I own 27 power tools, yea kind of a big deal.
  • Tim, 29 from Lawrenceburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Lawrenceburg, IN
    I am passionate about honesty and trustworthiness. I enjoy playing video games and reading comic books. I like seeing movies, especially about super heros. I went to Catholic elementary, high school and college. I was very active in youth ministry during high school and college. I was a server and once served with the Archbishop of Cincinnati. I have attended several retreats, including Kairos & Agape and was moved by these experiences. I look forward to a committed relationship in which I can be myself and be accepted for myself. I enjoy making others laugh and enjoy acting goofy at times. I enjoy planning and hosting group events with my friends. I am not as active with my Catholic faith now as when I was growing up but am open to getting more active. I believe strongly in the Sacrament of Reconciliation. When I attend mass it is now sometimes within the Archdiocese of Cincinnati and sometimes within the Archdiocese of Indianapolis since I live so close to Ohio. I want a companion in life.
  • Nathan, 27 from Jeff, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Jeff, IN
    Hi! I am told often that most people's first impression of me is that I am quiet, yet very intelligent. After you get to know me you will find out that I am not as quiet as you thought! I greatly enjoy reading books to increase my knowledge and skills. I particularly enjoy books on Church History, Theology, Investing, Communication Skills, Business, etc. I also am very into exercising, and I am in really good physical shape. I lift weights 6 days a week consistently. When I am not reading or working out, I also enjoy playing video games, cooking, and eating food.
  • Zach, 20 from Brownsburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Brownsburg, IN
    I am a junior at IUPUI pursuing an IMP in Arabic and Translation Studies, and my Catholic Faith is the most important thing in my life. I look forward to finding the one whom God is preparing for me, and to share my life experiences with whoever this amazing woman will be. I have God, my parents and my big Catholic family to thank for making me who I am today. Growing up on a farm and in a small town was also a great influence on my life, teaching me that hard work and sacrifice are the virtues every man should embody. Among the things I enjoy doing in my leisure time: I love to read, paint/draw, travel, volunteer, run, target shoot, kayak, bike, do archery. I basically love anything that has to do with nature and being outdoors, enjoying Gods creation. In terms of personality, I have been described by my peers as very laid back and contemplative, with a unique but very funny sense of humor, and a that I am a very sincere and honest person.
  • Will, 20 from Jeffersonville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Jeffersonville, IN
    My name is Will. I'm from Jeffersonville Indiana. I'm 20 years old. I have adhd, Asbugers, ocd and bipolar. Tbi too. My birth mom threw me up in the air and my birth dad missed. I was only six weeks old. I'm passioned about the weather. And helping people. I look forward to meet the right lady. I love riding my bike.