Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Asian Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Asian Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Chritopher, 44 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    44, South Bend, IN
    Down to earth guy. But also not afraid of dreaming big things. Know how to balance between work and life. Love sports and traveling. Have sense of humor. Like to be contrarian but know when to comprise and be realistic. Like to be engaged in conversation for various topics.
  • Radley, 38 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Fishers, IN
    Hi, Hope to meet you and dwell in sports, dinning, coffee, movies, parties and relaxation. I"m an IT Professional and loves sports, travel, into salsa dancing, photography, sleeping and dorkyness. I wanted to live for something, to live for myself and the person I am with. Fall in love with her over and over again. I've always wanted to share something that is so wonderful. I want to create, imagine and inspire. Make it a point to make someone's day. Follow our dreams and live the life we have to its full potential. Just live and be happy and learn how amazing things can be accomplished by two people in unison My dreams - short term goal is to accomplish my MA for Technology and Project Management certification. Long term is to flourish in my career and eventually own my own business one day. I will never be a perfect person nor I will judge that person for who she is and what she has been, so I expect to learn and grow with that person. Let me know all of her thoughts about us, be my best friend and be a complete man for her. I'm committed to improving myself at all times. I'm so grateful to my mom and grandma for molding me to who am right now. I've always been a good-hearted person, generous and kind. most valuable lesson i've learned from them is to pray your hardest regardless of any circumstance in life.
  • Rachana, 27 from Notre Dame, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Notre Dame, IN
    Hello there and welcome! My name is Rachana. My Catholic faith is important to me and it's been quite a journey as a convert. I was born and raised in great state of Texas, along with my two siblings, though my parents are from Cambodia and I also cherish those my roots. I graduated from Baylor University (Sic 'em!) and then went to the University of St. Thomas School of Law (MN) for grad school. I passed the bar and was in NYC last year for a legal fellowship. This fall I started the International Human Rights LL.M. Program at Notre Dame Law School in South Bend, Indiana. I am excited about the future and where God leads next! I'm asking for the grace to simply be open to His heart for me. In that regard, it'd be wonderful to meet someone special and see where things go. I'm a deep thinker and a deep feeler. I'm serious and reserved at times but a hopeful(!) romantic at heart. Yes, that. Haha. I absolutely adore children. I love animals. Afternoon naps. Walks in the park. Clear, starry nights. Cool breezes. Rainy days. Handwritten letters. A book in hand with music and a cup of tea? It doesn't get better.
  • Jack, 36 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Indianapolis, IN
    What are you passionate about, what do you look forward to the most? What experiences and/or people have been the most influential in your life? What do enjoy doing with your leisure time?
  • Daniel, 33 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Indianapolis, IN
    I am Daniel and interested in meeting a good woman who shares the same faith as me. English is my second language. I am a little shy in the beginning. I like going out, traveling, reading and sports.
  • Hung, 46 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    46, South Bend, IN
    The more one observes the birds in the air the more one feels the freedom within. Life is like the water in the river. Watch the water flow and you will soon discover the hidden treasure within.
  • Thomas, 46 from Valparaiso, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Valparaiso, IN
    I have lived a somewhat of a nomadic life, moving from one place to another every several years, and now I find myself in Valparaiso, Indiana (lovely place!). The gracious Lord has guided me in my life's "tour" through the USA and has alway blessed me with abdundant graces and mercy. For many years, my demanding career have kept me very busy and before I knew it a decade had flown by me! I have been hoping to meet that "special someone" and have been praying to God about this when I came across a Catholicmatch.com ad on a bulletin from a church I recently visited. So, I thought I give this a try! I am a pretty easy going guy--I think age has mellowed me out and given me some maturity and patience that I sorely lacked as a youth. Although I have much to learn about humility, I believe in treating all people with respect and kindness. I love nature and enjoy anything that has to do with outdoors, except hunting and fishing--you should see the beautiful beaches near Valparaiso!!. I like trying out and leanrning new things and visiting new places. Been to France, Peru, Korea (I was born there) and hope to visit more countries in the future. On free time, I like to exercise (go to the gym, jog, bike ect) or just relax sight seeing, watch movie. I still like playing video games, although I usually don't have time to play them :(. Although I do not have any of my own, I love children and dogs and hope to have both in the future, if God be willing.
  • Sawn, 39 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Indianapolis, IN
    Hi nice to meet you all!I was from asian and my family are not in here.I live by myself ,i usually talk with my family once aweek .I really love my family and i want to create my new life with believer .
  • Niven, 37 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Indianapolis, IN
    I AM FROM INDIA, god fearing, spritiual. I wanted to settle with someone who is spiritual and want to live with me rest of her life. I have a business study abroad and immigration. Offices in India and USA..
  • Barry, 40 from Carmel, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Carmel, IN
    I love caring for my family, friends and anyone who makes an impact on me. I do not spend a lot of time socializing so my friends circle is limited. My role model is Steve Jobs. His ability to magically spin a story and conjure success was amazing. I like watching a lot of telly and occasionally read books at times. Authors and titles vary depending on my mood swings.
  • Vinh, 43 from Osceola, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Osceola, IN
    I like to think of myself as a laid back guy that has a good sense of humor and good values. I am in sales, I make good money, I have my own house, a car, and live a really good life. I'm looking for a partner that I can share my life with. I like to travel when I can. Favorite destinations are anywhere there is a large body of water, a beach, and lots of sunshine. I like to try all types of foods and will usually try just about anything once. I also am a pretty good cook, so hope you like home cooked meals. I'm looking for someone that shares the same likes. Someone that likes to go out, but will also want to stay in and watch a movie or a sporting event. Must be someone that generally likes to be around people. I'm also looking for someone that can take care of herself and goes beyond looking good.
  • Danita, 27 from Brazil, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Brazil, IN
    i am a women who loves life, i have a very happy charecter and love to be socialable. I was born in Chile but i am however working in UK. I play musical instrument. and love dancing. I enjo going for walks, meeting people and cultures. I have lived in a few countries due to work, i love to travel and hope one day i meet a guy who is willing to meet my interests. I am a nurse but also have a few small business. I work really hard and i am very independend