Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Frank, 62 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    62, South Bend, IN
    I am self-employed with two grown children. I live in South Bend, In. and will probably do so for quite some time. I like to stay active and always have something to do. I would like to find someone to share time off with and develop a long term relationship.
  • Paul, 71 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Indianapolis, IN
    I'm a retired person who is recently widowed. My wife of 42 years passed away in February of 2008. I have 4 children, and 11 grandchildren. I enjoy motorcycling, sailing, playing euchre and Texas-hold-em on the computer. I also enjoy doing some woodworking projects. I also enjoy being with like minded people. Time is starting to soften the loss.
  • Patrick, 53 from Cicero, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Cicero, IN
    I have been on the sidelines for many months. I think I am a good guy, father, employee and catholic. I like the simple things in life good food and conversation and travel. I am quiet by most standards. I try to stay close to the teaching of the church. I like movies, dinning, some sports (go Colts), active life style, water skiing and snow skiing, travel, have been on a handful of cruises and beach vacation. I like many types of music, rock, jazz, classical and even some country. My kids are very important to me and their upbringing. I have twins that are 14 year old, and 12, all girls. I could talk for hours on their individual strengths and personalities, I love my girls. They are the center of my life now with some room for the right lady to share life's challenges and highlight together. I am somewhat athletic and have many interests. I enjoy hiking in the national parks when I have the chance. I am an amateur astronomer and just getting into astrophotography. I am easy to get along with. I like to spend some time with my friends and family.
  • Ben, 58 from Carmel, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Carmel, IN
    I am a guy with mostly traditional values. I am passionate about music and the arts. I love entertainment including classic movies as well as some new ones. (except I won't watch the remake of Sabrina...since it should not have been re-made :-) ) I appreciate the finer things in life as well as the simple. Dining in a fine restaurant or some hole in the wall can be equally satisfying if the food is good. I love comedy a lot and can find humor in most anything. I think I am a great date but you can be the judge!
  • Art, 55 from Whiting, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Whiting, IN
    A horse walks into a bar. The bartender says, Hey buddy, why the long face? Old joke? Yes. Corny? Absolutely. But come on, it, at least, had to bring a smile to your face. It did mine when I first heard it. Anyway, a little about me.. Besides the everyday stuff (working, gym, etc..) Im growing a bigger vegetable garden this year (which helps with the healthy eating). There is nothing better than picking a fresh tomato or cucumber and slicing it up in a salad. Im a White Sox fan(although I have many friends who are Cub fans, so its all good). I finally caught a foul ball at a game, and did it without looking like a dork. That was a good thing as some friends watching the game said they saw me on TV (although, I caught the ball on one hop - much easier). Every year a friend and I (along with some of my family) volunteer at an outdoor fest in my city (quite a famous one actually). We have a great time meeting and talking to people while selling tickets in the beer garden. A lot of friends and family that I dont see regularly come in for the festivities. Its a great time to catch up and have some fun.
  • Denny, 68 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Fort Wayne, IN
    I am a retired father of three, grandfather of 5. Three girls and two boys. I love family gatherings. I like to grill and do a fair job of it. I am honest, kind, and generous. I can be stubborn but have learned I don't have to win every argument, I have learned how to listen and try to understand what i am hearing. I have been in therapy for almost 5 years. I have read more self help books than I care to count. The therapy has been a blessing. Life has been good and bad like most of us tragedy came and God provided. I have built s successful business with the help of a number of talented people. By the grace of God we have transitioned into the next generation. I spend winters in Florida where I have a home on the gulf in Estero. I like to garden, grow flowers, do projects. I go to the gym regularly and am blessed with good health. Like all of us there is more to me but the only way ti find out would be if we have a dialogue. I like to travel and desire to find one who does as well. i have travelled to many countries in Europe and Italy is at the top of my list. There is so much to see. I like to golf. play cards and board games. I love to laugh.
  • Geoff, 39 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    39, South Bend, IN
    I enjoy helping others and spending time with family/friends. I am a fairly easy-going person and I enjoy spending time outdoors, reading, playing games, and watching TV. I enjoy ND football and especially spending time with my nephews and nieces.
  • John, 78 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Fort Wayne, IN
    Nutritional health tops the list with education and research are my interest at this time. I enjoy talking with someone interested in wide ranges of subjects, opinions, ideas and understandings. I spend time on research and reading subjects with respect to life.
  • Matthew, 27 from Floyds Knobs, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Floyds Knobs, IN
    Hey there, my name is Matthew. I'm new to this online dating idea, so bear with me. I'm 26 year old Convert Catholic that is looking to find my true love that shares the same love and affection towards our faith, hobbies, interests, families, and friends. I've always been described as an old soul that admires every thing from years gone by. My grandparents would have to be who I plan and aspire to have a family life modeled after. They were two wonderful people who raised five children to love, work hard, and honor God at whatever they did in life.
  • Dominick, 20 from Bloomington, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Bloomington, IN
    I have been Catholic since my family converted early in my life and I have never regretted it or looked back. I'm passionate about my Mother Mary and I make time daily to pray or attend Mass (hopefully both). My faith is an integral part of who I am and what I do. I don't know how to go through my day without it. Some of the most influential people in my life have been priests and members of my Catholic family and friends. I always know who I can turn to when I need help, advice or just someone to rant to! I'm a journalism major and student journalist at my college paper. Just a few of my interests and hobbies include: swing dancing, fencing, kayaking, running and writing short stories or poems on my typewriter at home. If you're not prepared for equal amount of jokes and seriousness, then you should likely stay away. Life is a joy and even in the midst of serious matters a smile is always worth it in my opinion.
  • Aaron, 30 from Howe, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Howe, IN
    Hi my name is Aaron. I am an easy and outgoing type of guy that is very passionate of the great outdoors. I love hunting when i have the time too, camping is a definitely fun as well. I was raised in the country and i wouldn't have it any other way. I love being out in the country. I am a country boy for sure. I have a beautiful little 3 year old daughter that means the world to me. If there is anything else you want to know feel free to ask.
  • Joseph, 41 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Fort Wayne, IN
    I don't know what to really say, because I am new at this and am a little scared of the whole Internet thing. I like cuddling, walking hiking anything outdoors, I enjoy the gym.