Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Brandon, 35 from Haubstadt, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Haubstadt, IN
    I'm a self employed contractor who spends a large amount of time dealing with work related activities. I enjoy fishing, hunting, atving, etc. I spend a good deal of time with family and are close to them. Looking for friendship that could lead to more. Quiet individual who can have a tough time opening up until I get to know someone well.
  • Mike, 58 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Fort Wayne, IN
    It's neat to sign up for a dating site that prioritizes faith, and enables people of faith to find each other. Hopefully, it's a catalyst to enable both people to deepen their faith, while enjoying companionship (and a good laugh)! As far as leisure time; I'd love to find someone active in mind, body and spirit. I enjoy tennis, boating, falling off skis, and about any activity.
  • David, 27 from Crown Point, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Crown Point, IN
    I am a high school teacher and soccer coach and I am passionate about my faith, my family, and all of the things I am involved in. I enjoy sports and reading and staying busy in a lot of different ways always surrounded by the great company of family and friends.
  • Ed, 53 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Indianapolis, IN
    I am passionate about social justice in the world and love that the Catholic Church has such a rich history of advocacy and outreach related to social justice. I get much out of helping/connecting/talking with others who are marginalized and/or are struggling and feel sort-of called to do so. I took a Just Faith course around 10 years ago (after having gone back to church roughly 12 years ago) and that basically got me involved in social justice issues and service. I also enjoy the outdoors and fairly regularly ride my bike and regularly jog (I find running to be mostly drudgery, but love it when I get done!). I am also a sports fan and enjoy going to Colts or Pacer or Indians' or Cubs' games. I am not obsessed with watching sports, but have enjoyed doing so since I was a kid. I have great memories of playing baseball all day long in the backyard with my brother during summer months and also of going to Cubs' games with him and my father. I am quite involved in my church community (St Monica Parish) and with advocacy for those less fortunate and do related activities in my spare time. I also find I am watching a bit more tv at night when I get home to decompress (after a full day of work and potentially an outreach event of some sort). I also like going to movies occasionally and enjoy reading as well. I am a pretty quiet person and don't have a ton of friends to hang with in the evenings, but enjoy dinners/lunch/coffee with some friends every now and then. I also ride my bike at times with a few friends. I tend to put in some extra hours at work (I work for an agency called Trusted Mentors where I match volunteer mentors with folks who need/want them). I am a big fan of music (mostly rock) and like going to concerts. I also enjoy traveling but have cut back since starting my current job last November.
  • Robert, 22 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Indianapolis, IN
    Hey! My name is Robert but I go by Bobby. I studied Theology for a couple of years at a Catholic college for a couple of years in Fort Wayne, I decided to take the semester off school and get a full time job.
  • Bill, 56 from Mishawaka, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Mishawaka, IN
    I am a widower with 4 kids ages 21,18,14 and 10.I'm 54 yrs, young. I lost my wife 3 yrs. ago to brain cancer. I might as well admit I don't want to be alone the rest of my life. this fall I'll have 2 kids in college and my 2 youngest live with my late wife's 77 year old parents during the school year, because of my 5 A.M. work schedule. I don't want to sound desperate or pathetic but I miss my boys. I'm looking for a good catholic lady that's willing to step up share her life and faith and be a mom.
  • Nick, 29 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Indianapolis, IN
    I am 27 years old and have been catholic my whole life. I was born and raised in Indianapolis. When I am not working, I like to spend time at my lake house and go boating. I also enjoy spending time with my friends and going to different events around town.
  • Paul, 68 from Culver, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Culver, IN
    The experience which has been most influential was five summers at Culver Summer Camps and five years at Culver Military Academy (a boarding school, high school). There I learned about self-discipline, leadership, and working as a team. I think daily about my children and what I can do to help them realize their potential.
  • David, 59 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Indianapolis, IN
    Just getting back in dating scene. Looking for someone to talk to, laugh with and get to know. I enjoy quiet time at home with classic or foreign films, reading, and discussing politics and religion. Have my 11 year old twins at home every other week(late start). Hope to find someone that is kind, gentle and forgiving.
  • Louie, 50 from Huntingburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Huntingburg, IN
    Looking for 1 honest lady I thought I would give this dating site a try. I am honest and have a great sense of humor. I enjoy eating out or cooking at home, movies, bowling, most music, fishing, some hunting,
  • Todd, 55 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Indianapolis, IN
    Looking for a nice spiritual woman to spend time with,to go to dinner and movies,walks,ball games, quality family time and to have a great time with.
  • Ronald, 45 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Indianapolis, IN
    I like photography and a videographer Love to talk politics and like to volunteer time to charities I like woman that are funny and up on current events