Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • David, 56 from Kokomo, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Kokomo, IN
    I am a faithful Catholic man, honest, patient, with high standards and strong Christian values. I am Catholic before anything else. I am divorced, but not by my choice, and I still believe that marriage is forever. I have started the process of annulment. I believe in all that the Church teaches, and try to live it. I know that being a true Catholic Christian is much more than putting in an hour on Sunday. I believe that the truth is always better than a lie even if it stings a little. I believe that we are in relationships to help lead each other to Heaven. I am serious, but have a good sense of humor and I love life. Being Catholic is a gift, not a punishment. May God bless you and lead you to the one who He intends for you!
  • Joe, 68 from Chesterton, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Chesterton, IN
    I like being by the water , Lake or Ocean, boating, fishing ,boating more Work out 1 to 2 times a week, and am in good shape. College Grad, Purdue, Michigan Tech.--worked for Electric Company for 32 years-engineer.would like to do some travel now that I'm retired. Have a scrapbook photo off me. trying to get one for profile. Would like to visit Civil War sites...Normandy, France......I am from the U.P. of Mich. go back often, Love Lake Superior... I like sports too..
  • Benjamin, 36 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Fort Wayne, IN
    I'm not really sure about this site or any dating site, but I am very open-minded. It's not necessary for someone to share every single interest with me; because I feel we all should broaden our horizons somewhat. I'll try almost anything once... except food, I know what I like. My faith is very important to me, and I would like someone with similar views, especially as far as politics are concerned. I'm all about helping people, but moreso helping them to help themselves... tough love. I am very conservative in some respects, but middle of the road in others. I always try to look at both sides of the coin. I love the holidays, and I'm all in for decorating and celebrating Halloween and Christmas. So, if you're one of those people that thinks Halloween is evil, things definitely would not work between us... unless I could get you to see the light... the beautifully ambient orange glow of a jack-o-lantern that is. :-) I can be a couch potato at times, watching movies. I prefer scary or sci-fi/fantasy. So deep into GoT that I'll never get out. That being said, I am also a fitness enthusiast with a strict workout regimen, and I coach high school track. I was a track athlete in college. Lastly (and least importantly), I'm a big sports fan... they are a big part of my passion. It's not a deal breaker, but the Green Bay Packers and Michigan Wolverines don't sit well with me. Thanks for your time.
  • Christopher, 50 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Indianapolis, IN
    I am a conservative, old-fashioned/old-school proud Hoosier. I have (too) many interests including history, science, politics and sports. And I love books. Love to read. I listen to classical music, heavy metal and classic rock. My faith and family are very important to me. The more I learn about the Catholic church, Tradition and the Magisterium the more deeply my faith grows. I play golf, tennis, hurling and enjoy bicycling and bowling. I have also taken fencing classes both for the foil and the epee. I used to play basketball as much as possible, but now I just shoot baskets. Basically, if you like long walks, snowy days, watching the rain, early morning tennis, baseball on a sunny day, (Go Cards!), the symphony, the written word, birdsong in Spring, Butler basketball at Hinkle, the glory of God, truth and all that is sublime and eternal...
  • Dan, 42 from Greensburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Greensburg, IN
    Hi, my name is Dan and I am 40 years old. I have a 20 year old son, Daniel. I have been single for quite some time now and I am not sure if I want to change that but I would also like to know if there are any others out there that share my faith and feel the way that I do (in other words, does anybody have any morals out there, can't seem to find them). I am a very simple man raised in the country without a lot of unrealistic expectations. I am not looking for the stereotypical relationship. Friends first and than see where it goes after that. I love anything that has to do with racing (my hobby), I love animals, but they have their place, I love the outdoors and being active, (bicycling, going to parks, walking through the woods). I love to read magazines pertaining to my hobby and I have read some catholic books also. I like all kinds of movies but comedy and scifi are my favorite. I just plain like good food, no matter the type. I do like to travel short distances and spending the night, again, just simple little things like that make me happy. Of course I love my family and am very close to them. I have a few friends but I am the type that I would rather have a few quality friends than a bunch of mediocre ones. Again, I am a very simple, modest person with out a whole lota flare. Like I said, I am pretty content with where I am at in life but you never know what might happen. A person might be surprised!
  • David, 70 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Fort Wayne, IN
    I believe in the One True Church-The Holy Roman Catholic Church. I look daily for the beauty around me of God,s creation.I had great nuns in early elementary school, a great first priest. My parents were loving and sacrified a lot for we three children. Love Latin Gregorian chants and love at times to chant along with them. I live to exercise and hike. Love to read Theology. My favorite animals are dogs. My main hobby centers around Railroadology.
  • Louis, 72 from Milan, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Milan, IN
    Widower looking for wife. Regular guy. widower 6 years. married 45 years I lost my wife of 45 years in 2010. Just want to have someone to share interest, be a companion, go places, do things together. Play cards with family friends (yours mine) I can cook, do laundry, clean the house, but need that womanly inspiration to get motivated. I'm a little bit "set in my ways", but am very congenial. Retired Fire Fighter. Very handy around the house. Love to remodel maintain. It seem that much of society is geared to couples. I have many, many friends and relatives. I enjoy people, whether church friends or old boy-hood friends, or people I've come to know through work or sports. Family reunions and get-toghethers, retirement parties, birthday celebrations, etc. I really like to take driving vacations, week-end or now that I'm retired middle of the week trips. Travel is fun, but more fun with a special someone. Always try to see the good even in trying situations. I would really like to have a wife who is catholic. She would be a lady who likes to play cards (euchre pinochle). I love my home in Milan and hope my special someone would like to live here.
  • Peter, 23 from Aurora, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Aurora, IN
    Indiana Hoosier near the Cincinnati area. 4 year degree in Business, and I now work in the steel industry. Outdoor nut, kayaking, hiking, camping, but I also sometimes brew beer and wine when I get time. Woodworking is my nirvana. On the side working to start up my own house flipping business. I'm a very joking, sarcastic person. However, I know when it's time to buckle down and get things done.. I come from a large family that grew up pretty humbly so I know how to enjoy the simpler things in life.
  • Eric, 23 from Ossian, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Ossian, IN
    I'm Eric. I work for The Kelley Automotive Group in Fort Wayne. I love cars. I am a strong catholic and a strong conservative. I love being outdoors and just being outside. I enjoy going to the shooting range. But I will also stay in and watch a movie and fix dinner. I am strong in my beliefs and values and that will never change.
  • Bruce, 69 from Greentown, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Greentown, IN
    I look forward to each new day because I now know to take none for granted. I look forward to new travel adventures and watching my only granddaughter ( 16 months ) grow and mature. She has brought happiness that I could have never imagined. My loving parents had an incredibly strong and positive influence on my life. They still do , although the have gone Home. Many of my teachers and coaches helped mold me into who I am today. My Air Force Commander helped form me professionally and taught me much about leading others. I have many hobbies. Those that are church related are Hospitality Committee, collection counting and a weekly prison ministry at Miami Correctional. I enjoy golf , fishing , pheasant hunting , gardening ( both vegetables and flowers ). I love to watch most sports. I love most music , especially classic rock but I also enjoy going to the symphony. I bicycle and exercise regularly. I enjoy photography and cooking. I enjoy travel but also enjoy coming home.
  • Greg, 37 from Carmel, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Carmel, IN
    I am passionate about learning. Whether getting to know a new friend or soul mate or reading a good biography. My college degree is in Instrumental Music Education, so I have a huge passion for the pageantry of the performing arts. My love of these aesthetics is probably a big reason why I love the Traditional Latin Mass - it must be the closest thing to heaven on earth! Selfless people willing to be an agent of Christ & help others are huge influences in my life. As a former teacher, teachers have obviously played a huge influence in my love for learning more about all the gifts God has given us. I have been active as a teacher/mentor towards those who suffer from the disease of addiction. Recovery from addiction is a tremendous spiritual process, & I relish seeing that process unfold as people find that only God can save them. During my free time, I love both activity & relaxation. I love taking advantage of being outdoors on trails, or in the pool swimming laps. I can devour a book if it runs my brain cells the right way. Netflix, movies, the arts, etc are a great way for me to unwind and bond with another.
  • Collin, 22 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Fort Wayne, IN
    My name is Collin I am a cradle catholic, and I love my faith. It's the most important thing to me. I come from a big family, 3 sisters and 2 brothers. I love my family and I love spending time with them. I am currently enrolled at IVY TECH studying Paramedic Science. I am a United States Marine Corps Reservist. I love our country and wanted to do something to give back to everyone who has given their lives for us and our country, I felt like I owed them that.