Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ben, 32 from Munster, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Munster, IN
    Hey! Thanks for viewing my profile! I am a well-educated and down to earth man who is looking for a serious relationship. I moved back to the Chicago area about two years ago and since I moved back, it has been hard getting to know new people. I was born and raised catholic and my faith is important to me and I hope to meet someone who has good morals and values. Fitness is extremely important to me. I exercise just about everyday and I'm getting pretty tired of doing it by myself so I would love to find someone who would be willing to be my workout buddy. My family and friends are also very important to me and I love spending time with them. I have a great sense of humor and I love to joke around but I also know when to be serious. I'm a huge sports fan especially football and I enjoy going to sporting events any chance I get. I really enjoy meeting new people so please don't hesitate to contact me. "
  • Michael, 51 from Terre Haute, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Terre Haute, IN
    God and Family - my motto and way of life. I have three awesome children - two girls ( ages 22 and 18 ) and one boy (age 15). I come from a large Catholic family: Dad ( deceased 2015 ) and Mom ( were married over 54 years ), 4 brothers and 4 sisters, and 37 nieces and nephews. I am very faithful to the Holy Roman Catholic Church and ALL of its teachings. I am also extremely loyal / faithful to a woman that I love in a relationship. I am open and honest with my thoughts, feelings, and emotions and tend to speak from the heart. I love to engage in deep, intimate conversations, but you're more likely to find me laughing, teasing, clowning around and having fun. I am a man who can and will cook, clean, raise children, and do my part (and more) around the house. I believe a woman is the heart of the family and should be treated with honor, respect, and appreciation. I consider myself to be an empathetic, compassionate, affectionate, hardworking traditional Catholic man who tries to live life in the example of Saint Joseph.
  • Mark, 49 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Fishers, IN
    Hello, and thanks for dropping by! I'm a divorced father of two, and converted to Catholicism from Judaism in 2014. My divorce led me to focus on my spiritual health, and that led me to the Catholic Church. In my free time, I enjoy watching movies (it's my favorite hobby), watching baseball (though, I prefer to watch it at the ballpark instead of on television), and playing role-playing games (yes, I'm still sort of nerdy like that, but when I first started playing decades ago, it was really helpful to my imagination, and that became central to me when I studied theatre and acting.) I love amusement parks, and love taking my kids there. And, for you Indianapolis-area types, I love Symphony on the Prairie at Conner Prairie! I'm also a fan of live theatre and musical theatre - how about a trip to Beef and Boards?
  • Claude, 25 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, South Bend, IN
    Competitor, Brazilian JiuJitsu, Dancing, Travel. Must be willing to go on random unplanned adventures, dance, and tolerate my obsession with jiujitsu. Oh, and I'm pretty cuddly...
  • Alex, 24 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Indianapolis, IN
    I am outgoing and enjoy spending time with friends and family. I enjoy being outdoors, as well as traveling to new places. I really like being around others who are able to laugh and enjoy life.
  • Frank, 68 from Whiteland, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Whiteland, IN
    Hello my name is Frank, I enjoy doing things when possible with family. If they need help I want to be there. I like to cook, keep up with the house I enjoy movies either on TV or going to the show and dinner. I also love music. and also enjoy dancing and having a good time. Concerts are great entertainment not only for the music but also to enjoy the atmosphere and the people. I enjoy going for walks preferably in the parks. As a family we use to go camping and enjoyed walks on trails in the different state parks. I think bike riding is also fun and thinking about getting a new one this coming year. Camping and Hiking,Fishing, Birding, Photography I enjoy them a lot. Music has always been a big part of my life. I was a drummer that played with a country rock band and in high school we played allot of weddings and college parties. That is how I paid for Parochial Catholic High School. My wife Marilyn of 47 years recently passed away from cancer and she taught me so much about excepting what Jesus has planed for us. My faith has been tested so many times and with out it I don't think I could have made it thru these difficult times. I'm looking for a friend first and lets see were that goes. Life is short and I want to be apart of it.
  • Andy, 34 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Fort Wayne, IN
    Hello! My name is Andy and I'm from Fort Wayne, Indiana. I've lived here my entire life, minus a few months in 2002 when I lived in West Virginia and worked for Habitat for Humanity. My family and my faith are a huge part of my life. I am the youngest of four and have a great relationship with my siblings and their children. I'm a Cradle Catholic who attended St. Joseph's School on Brooklyn Avenue K-8 and then Homestead High School. I've always been interested in film, books and theater. I'm a die hard baseball fan (the perfect sport!) and loyal Cubs fan. My faith is central to my life. Not a day goes by that I don't, in some way, dedicate myself to Christ. Thru prayer or action, my life is for Him. I was an altar server in my younger years, and that helped me focus my faith toward the mass and more specifically, the Eucharist. There is no greater action for me to exercise my faith than to receive Christ in the Eucharist. I'm looking for the Daughter of Christ that He has intended for me, the woman who will help me become the man that I was born to be, and the father that I want to be. I have been praying for my spouse since I was 12 years old. If that's you, know that I will never stop striving to be the best man that I can be and that I will always be here for you. I'll pray for you always. God Bless and Protect You! Ecclesiastes 9:11
  • Garth, 22 from Tell City, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Tell City, IN
    I am a young guy looking to start the next phase in life, and looking for a partner with which to share that life. I love living life and just enjoying it, no matter what I am doing I try to do it in such a way as to make it fun and enjoyable. I am very much an optimist, and it takes quite a bit to get me flustered. However I recently got a puppy, and dealing with her can indeed test my patience sometimes. When I get the chance I like to watch movies or go running, more of the latter lately as I intend to run a marathon later this summer. One thing that characterizes me is that no matter if I am sleeping or awake, working or at play, there is always room for sarcasm and a laugh. Ultimate Frisbee is one of my main hobbies, and I really pride myself in how much better I have gotten over the last year. I tend to think a lot, especially when I can figure out a better way to do things, and I like thinking games like chess and freecell. I really like hanging out with groups and just having fun, but my absolute favorite time is time spent one on one with someone just talking about life, debating whatever, just time to be together and talk. I love backroads and country music, which totally go together. I am looking for someone to start a life with, but that doesn't mean I am not up for meeting other new people along the way! So if you want to just chat or get together to meet someone new hit me up, and don't be afraid to just message me and ask questions, I love low key conversations.
  • David, 59 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Indianapolis, IN
    Just getting back in dating scene. Looking for someone to talk to, laugh with and get to know. I enjoy quiet time at home with classic or foreign films, reading, and discussing politics and religion. Have my 11 year old twins at home every other week(late start). Hope to find someone that is kind, gentle and forgiving.
  • Louie, 50 from Huntingburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Huntingburg, IN
    Looking for 1 honest lady I thought I would give this dating site a try. I am honest and have a great sense of humor. I enjoy eating out or cooking at home, movies, bowling, most music, fishing, some hunting,
  • Justin, 26 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Fort Wayne, IN
    My name's Justin and I am a single, devout Catholic man living in Fort Wayne, Indiana. I used to be a seminarian for the Diocese of Fort Wayne-South Bend, though I have since left the seminary in the hopes of someday starting a family. I still maintain a strong Catholic faith and pray and attend Mass regularly. I currently work as an insurance agent for Aflac, though I am currently looking for other opportunities. Aside from my faith, I also enjoy reading, movies, a night on the town, traveling, and various other things I can fill you in on if you would like to know more. I used to smoke regularly, but quit smoking cigarettes back in August, though I will still smoke a cigar on certain special occasions. Take the time to get to know me, and you might just grow to like me. I'll give you all a fair chance as well. God bless!
  • James, 28 from Peru, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Peru, IN
    I'm still discovering my passions everyday, but so far I've been focused on my career and living an active lifestyle. I've moved back to my hometown and am now turning my attention to bettering my community and my parish. My parents have influenced me to become the person I am today, and I'd like to stay close to my family, which means the world to me. I enjoy running, cycling, group sports of any kind really, and am open to trying new things!