Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Fort Wayne-South Bend Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Diocese of Fort Wayne-South Bend Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ruben, 36 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Fort Wayne, IN
    I am a lovable person who is always having fun. I love God above all. I am a "very broad spectrum" as described by my best friend. Yeah that narrows it, huh? So I'll be brief; I live to pursue joy. I can't stand to be around stuffy people too long. Misery loves company. Life is too short for that besides, why let those unhappy with themselves bring you down? I know when to cut loose and I also know when to be serious and get to work. I like many people, have different sides. I took a trip to Australia and plan to visit India, Brazil, The Vatican, and Jerusalem. Live events of all sorts are my thing, concerts are the best. So I'm passionate about music too. Oh yeah, and I think I'm hilarious. -Alfredo "Ruben"
  • Joe, 41 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Fort Wayne, IN
    Hi my name is Joe. I am a Hispanic / Latino male living in Fort Wayne, IN, USA. I am 5'11" tall with brown eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I have never been married and I have no children. . .
  • Rene, 64 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Fort Wayne, IN
    i like to meet agood catholic woman who respects me like would her ,get to know her first then go from ther and let god do the rest ,i enjoy sports auto racing , out to eat cooking and grilling out doors, working on my home n yard
  • Mario, 37 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    37, South Bend, IN
    I want to better myself as a human being, I have goals which I want to accomplish, The most influential people in my life are my 3 kids, I enjoy relaxing watching television or just spending time with my kids
  • Barney, 40 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    40, South Bend, IN
    Hello I'm new to this. I'm a single man I have a Big Heart and help others in need funny at times very catholic say my prayers every day and attend church. I have been praying to meet a woman that I might get to know as a friend. My family is the most influential in my life being away from them is a little hard but I get used to it. I would go out to have food,find a book to read and many other things if they interest me. Meeting new friends and having Lunch or Coffee. Need more info let me know.
  • Orlando, 39 from Plymouth, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Plymouth, IN
  • Steve, 59 from Kokomo, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Kokomo, IN
    Hi I'm Steven, My passion is my family. I have a family reunion coming up and for the past 3yrs I have been in charge of that.Its a lot of work but its a labor of love. Also I love the outdoors and I'm looking forward to pulling my camper trailor to pokagon state park in northern Indiana for a long 4th.of july weekend. I just booked my 11yr old grandson on a flight from Orlando to Indy and he will be with me for a few weeks. Fishing,canoeing, hiking,campfires.I have 4 wonderful daughters 2 of these were recently married. So we have been busy.
  • Mike, 28 from Muncie, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Muncie, IN
  • Jose, 34 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, South Bend, IN
  • Alvaro, 41 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    41, South Bend, IN
    I love GOD and I want always follow his commandments. I like to go church almost veryday and try to take communion everyday. I looking for a woman that want to live with me and together love GOD better and better.
  • Emilio, 32 from Culver, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Culver, IN
    First of all, I'm going to make my marital status a little more clear. I was away from the church and married civilly, which is now divorced. Through this whole experience I was drawn closer to God and try to live a better live now. I realized God has a different plans for me,he is showing me the way to follow him. Here it goes a little about myself! I consider myself a pretty good person,family and faith are the most important to me. Life could be really challenge but I always keep faith and think positive. I'm really grateful to have the family I have, I was raised and taught with a lot of good advices. I know I made a mistake, I'm not perfect but God gave me an other chance to get closer to him, I hope someone will understand my past and accept me like God does and move forward to the Lord. I also grateful to have a son and raise him the way I was. I like to play and watch sports, like going to the movie,like outdoor activities. I like helping kids staying active in sports,coaching kids and be part of my community and school means a lot to me,I'm also soccer official for HS If you want to know more about me just ask. Look forward to meet you someday : )!
  • Thomas, 28 from Mishawaka, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Mishawaka, IN
    Hi I'm Tom, I am currently a Ph.D. candidate in the field of Aerospace engineering, at the University of Notre Dame. I view myself as blessed to be a part of the program as I find myself in a place that is essentially the intersection of that which I hold most important in life. I attempt to live my life as a consummate gentleman. Francis de Sales once wrote "there is nothing so strong as true gentleness, and nothing so gentle as true strength", I try to take that to heart. I've never been fortunate enough to have someone to really care about in my life. But it is something I desire greatly.