Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Fort Wayne-South Bend Traditional Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Diocese of Fort Wayne-South Bend Traditional Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michael, 59 from Notre Dame, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Notre Dame, IN
    I love having fun and laughing which includes most sports, children, the Lord, my faith, people, reading, traveling....As well, I am a person who likes being well rounded and balanced; too much of anything is really not for me. I must have a God, family and community...in that order but realizing that from time to time getting off track is normal. There seems to be a season or natural rhythm for everything.
  • Seth, 41 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Fort Wayne, IN
    While not a member of the church proper, I have for a long time been sympathetic to and leaned toward a traditionalist form of catholicism, and would like to find someone to help me with my journey to begin practicing what I preach in becoming a full-fledged Roman Catholic.
  • Sean, 30 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, South Bend, IN
    I am looking to meet new friends as I enter upon the next chapter of my life. I suppose I would call myself an eclectic gentleman, others an anachronism.. I am comfortable talking French literature, classic or camp movies, the Catholic Faith, history of photography, or the meaning of beauty. I grew up in rural Pennsylvania and have penchant for a simple, smalltown life. I am an avid collector of antique books, CDVs (Carte de Visite photographs), and stories, I can often be seen fixing up my house or working with clockwork devices (especially Victrolas and other sound reproducing devices). There is much more, ask if you like!
  • Tony, 39 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Fort Wayne, IN
    I'm a bit of a nut, probably an acorn, with a sarcastic sense of humor. It's not really hard to get to laugh at something. But I'm always willing to make others laugh as well, even if I am the joke. I love books, especially something written by Robert Jordan or Tolkien, as well as most classical literature. In case you can't tell, I'm not that good about talking about myself, I do better in a question and answer setting... oh well. I'm also a bit of a computer geek, you can usually find me either working on a computer of sitting in front of one. My favorites things to spend my time on, right now, are golf and working out. I do love going to movies, such as Sci-Fi / action or comedy films. I actually don't go out partying that much, usually preferring to hang out somewhere more quiet with family or friends, but every once in awhile a fun time out is a good thing. Not quite sure what else to say in this, but message me and I might do better.
  • Matthew, 39 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Indianapolis, IN
    *February 2017 Note: I realize that I owe responses to many who I have greeted in the past and returned the greeting. I am working on this, but it may take a while! Thank you for your patience* Hello, I have been told that I am a loyal friend. I can be outgoing sometimes and shy other times, depending on the circumstances. I "think out loud" a lot and sometimes go back and forth about decisions, but can be very resolute about certain matters. I am artistic and like to draw, be musical, create videos, and write. I am a Traditional Catholic, and believe a lot has gone wrong in recent decades liturgically and with the faith in many churches which use the name Catholic, but in spite of the confusion the remnant is there. My dream is to have a home business but I would like to accumulate more money first, which has been difficult. I believe in a lot of what people call conspiracy theories about many well-known events which most people accept the official narratives of, I thought to be upfront about this because some have not been able to accept that. I can be more specific once we start chatting, but I'm just warning you now! My parents have been very influential in my life. They reside in the City of Battle Creek, Michigan currently. My father is a very caring person and my mother is prayerful. Two others who have been very influential in my life were my friends Aric and Keith. Aric is a peer friend who taught me about love and respect for others by his example. Keith is a middle aged man who has been a spiritual mentor for me. He is struggling with his health (his voice) so we don't speak as often anymore. I pray for President Trump regularly. Update May 2017. After various experiences I am wondering if I am called to single life. It isn't really what I wanted, and I think singleness would be easier if I lived near close friends (I don't now). I did want to marry but was not able to meet someone who is interested in me, never been married, like minded or open minded to my ideas, peaceful tempered, and doesn't have ulterior motives. Well, I did meet someone but she very seriously ill so at this time would not be someone to court.
  • David, 70 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Fort Wayne, IN
    I believe in the One True Church-The Holy Roman Catholic Church. I look daily for the beauty around me of God,s creation.I had great nuns in early elementary school, a great first priest. My parents were loving and sacrified a lot for we three children. Love Latin Gregorian chants and love at times to chant along with them. I live to exercise and hike. Love to read Theology. My favorite animals are dogs. My main hobby centers around Railroadology.
  • James, 40 from Mishawaka, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Mishawaka, IN
    Hanging out with family and friends is always a good time. Whether hiking local state parks, hitting the driving range, or even touring the Windy City; spending time with those you cherish is time well spent!
  • Nick, 29 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Fort Wayne, IN
    I enjoy the open country and the outdoors including activities such as camping, hiking, fishing, shooting, archery, and wearing western boots! I also enjoy strenuous exercise, especially weightlifting and a little tennis. I especially like to enjoy these activities with my friends and family, along with board games, card games, bowling, and bonfires in my backyard. While these things are enjoyable to me, the true essence of my life is the pursuit of closer union with God and eternal happiness with Him forever in Heaven.
  • Matthew, 24 from Osceola, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Osceola, IN
    Hello! After spending a couple years in seminary, I discerned that my vocation is to be a husband and father. My relationship with the Lord is important and I am looking for someone to share in my faith journey.
  • Evan, 31 from Kendallville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Kendallville, IN
    Im a convert to Catholocism, so I'm really excited about it amd its very important to me. I like doing pretty much anything outdoors, I like to travel and explore, try new thongs.
  • Eric, 23 from Ossian, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Ossian, IN
    I'm Eric. I work for The Kelley Automotive Group in Fort Wayne. I love cars. I am a strong catholic and a strong conservative. I love being outdoors and just being outside. I enjoy going to the shooting range. But I will also stay in and watch a movie and fix dinner. I am strong in my beliefs and values and that will never change.
  • Gregory, 29 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Fort Wayne, IN
    I am the fourth of nine children (all home-schooled) raised in a devout Catholic family. I was raised on a homestead in Fort Wayne and grew up around animals. I enjoy science-fiction, history, astronomy, watching movies, and travel.