Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lafayette in Indiana Traditional Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Diocese of Lafayette in Indiana Traditional Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tim, 48 from Frankfort, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Frankfort, IN
    hi i'm 5'11". i have black hair and hazel eyes i'm mexican/caucasion. i like to watch sports. i like outdoor activites such as camping, hiking, roller blading, and swimming. i like going to car shows. would like to find someone that has the same interests.
  • Scott, 36 from Westfield, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Westfield, IN
    -Conscientious -Motivated -Passionate -Sincere -Loving -Strong willed -Tendency to gravitate toward leadership roles -Committed to worthwhile causes -Very loving of the outdoors and outdoor activities -Thoughtful of so much that transcends our earthly existance -Family oriented -Hard working -Diligent -Independent -Excited about collaboration and work towards group goals -Affectionate at heart -Connected in many social circles -Possessing a need to draw strength from social groups while also needing quality individual/introspective time -Lover of animals -Deeply engrained values set instilled through small town, grass roots agricultural upbringing -Dreamer -Passionately in love with God and the catholic faith -Excited to learn new things and constantly trying to stretch beyond personal limits and comfort zone -Great desire to relate to and understand difference (both circumstantial and personal in others' lives) -Dynamic character profile -Former volunteer with christian housing ministry group in KY -Red Cross volunteer during hurricane relief aid -Believer in the goodness of humanity -Strong desire to help my fellow man both on earth and with getting to heaven -A Catholic man longing to do God's work and someday come to know Him face to face while spending eternity in Heaven --
  • Patrick, 65 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Fishers, IN
    *** I've been single since 1994, and raised my two youngest children on my own. My youngest son has lived away from home in the past, but currently lives with me and the two family canines. I have a daughter and son-in-law and two grandchildren living in another state. I was born and raised Catholic, have "practiced" my faith sporadically until about five years ago. During the past five years I have rarely missed Mass. I have always struggled with my faith, and to this day continue to struggle, but I'm working on that. I'll always be a Catholic, someday I hope to be a better Catholic. *** I'm very loyal and sincere. I'm very honest. I've been told that I'm too honest which I don't understand. I'm a sensitive person and I'm very sensitive to others feelings. I have a good sense of humor but I can also be reserved. I am loving and affectionate, and I'm also struggling to compose rest of this, (to be continued).
  • Steve, 70 from Anderson, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Anderson, IN
    I am recently retired. Have been in education most of my working career. The last 7 years I did children's programs at a local library. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy conversation. I am involved with my kids and grandkids.I enjoy dining out,movies, theatre and musicals. I am easy going and am very caring. I will also try a just about thing. I grow orchids for a hobby. I enjoy many different sports. I walk almost daily and am just starting to play tennis again.
  • Richard, 73 from Peru, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Peru, IN
    I am passionate about the beauty of a piece of wood,it's feel,color and variety. My grandparents on the maternal side had the most influence on me. I spent various amounts of time with the when young. My enjoyable hobbies include golf,fishing,woodworking and makeing sure I learn something everyday if possible. altough lately I have become a procastnator putting off today what I should do until tomorrow, which means at this stage in my life it rarely get's done. I am a dog lover although at the present I am the guardian of three cat's which requires a great deal of time to keep ahead of them. They are good pets but not to smart except at self preservation and preditory endevors.
  • John, 27 from Muncie, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Muncie, IN
    I enjoy spending time with my friends and family when I'm not working. I usually go out a few nights a week after work with a couple of friends. I spend a lot of time reading or listening to records, and I like doing things outdoors and working with my hands.
  • Drew, 22 from Westfield, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Westfield, IN
    Looking for marriage, Looking for someone who is my age, and likes having fun and likes video games.I would like to meet someone has soon has possible please inbox me!
  • Scott, 48 from Crawfordsville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Crawfordsville, IN
    I am passionate about my faith and my family. My children are an important part of me. I live on a small farm and take care of our animals. I believe that if something is broken, it should be fixed.
  • John, 26 from Logansport, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Logansport, IN
    I read Bible readings every day to help me get over the loss of my wife. I like to eat apples and bananas. It rubs the lotion on the skin or else it gets the hose again.
  • Arturo, 23 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Indianapolis, IN
    One thing that I kid myself about is that I say I'm a "writer." I say that I kid myself about that because when it comes to writing a profile about myself to put on a Catholic date-site, I'm almost at a lost about what to say. Of course, I'd love to say "I'm a writer" without any irony, but then again, I'd have to actually publish something big, wouldn't I?I feel like I'm not off to a great start, let's try again, shall we? I'm 23 years old, graduated from Wabash College with an English/Education degree. I swam for my school for all 4 years, lettered, and wasn't half-bad either. I'm a high school teacher and a swim coach in Indianapolis. I love teaching and enjoy being at the small, strongly Catholic school I am currently working at.
  • Timothy, 51 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Fishers, IN
    Greetings. I have a tendency to get overcommitted in areas of interest to me. I am active in the Pro-life cause and Religious Liberty with organizations such as Knights of Columbus (4th degree), Right to Life of Indianapolis (Speaker and Board Member) and 40 Days for Life (media communications). Typically I find myself in leadership roles organizing and inspiring action. A lifelong leaner, I earned a bachelors degree in Catholic Theology from Marian University and completed a Masters degree in Catholic Life and Thought from Saint Meinrad School of Theology. My fields of scholarship include extensive studies and research in philosophical, cultural, political, economic, and theological disciplines. Financial services has been my primary career for the past 25 years, but teaching has become my vocation. I am the DRE at our parish and teach philosophy, Ethics, and in an MBA Program at a local college and a university. Concerned with cultural issues, I enjoy attending academic conferences to both participate and deliver white papers. One long term goal I hope to achieve is finishing a doctorate in Philosophy and Religion by the end of 2017. For fun and to help with the New Evangelization, I cohost The Catholic Cave program on Catholic Radio Indy, which focuses on making Catholic philosophy accessible to the laity and applying it to current issues. I've been told that I have a great sense of humor and enjoy meeting new people through a great conversation.