Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lafayette in Indiana Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Diocese of Lafayette in Indiana Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Paul, 57 from West Lafayette, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    57, West Lafayette, IN
    I'm a graduate student at Purdue University working towards a Ph.D. in industrial engineering and I'm likely to have an academic career. I aim to complete my degree in 2012. I'm originally from California and do not know where I will eventually settle. I'm looking for a nice woman to eventually start a family.
  • Emmanuel, 29 from Carmel, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Carmel, IN
    I love movies. Ill watch just about any movie and I love staying busy and always up for a road trip. I love a good laugh, and always willing to give a helping hand!
  • Ron, 52 from Muncie, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Muncie, IN
    I wanted to join this site to have a chance to someone with good values. I enjoy spare time with a project to do. I also like to read mostly about things that have happened in sports and history. I like to walk and ride a bicycle. I would like to meet someone outgoing.
  • Alan, 52 from Bryant, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Bryant, IN
    i am a father of 2 teenage girls who live with me. they are so important to me . we live on a small farm close to family. i am a fourth grade ccd teacher and love it.my oldest daughter goes to purdue the youngest is in high school.
  • Mike, 37 from Medaryville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Medaryville, IN
    Hello, my name is Mike. I have many hobbies, I live to fix things. I work on cars and computers. I am a home body but I do like to go out and have fun once in a while.
  • Drew, 28 from Kokomo, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Kokomo, IN
    I am looking for a woman who I enjoy spending time with and someone I could see spending the rest of my life with untied in God's love. I enjoy watching most sports, playing golf, fishing, and snow skiing. I was a swimmer in high school and started coaching in college. I now coach for a local high school team and enjoy it very much. I love being able to help the kids grow and learn new skills. It is a large time commitment on top of my full time job, but it is my passion and something I want to keep doing.
  • Nathan, 29 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Fishers, IN
    My Catholic Faith and helping people out are the most important to me. Scripture reading had to be the most profound retreat I've ever been on hearing God's voice through the Scriptures in a real way. I enjoy making a journal of the ways Jesus spoke to me in the Scripture passages. St. John Paul the Great has been very instrumental in me praying the Rosary with the new Luminous Mysteries. Also St. John Vianney patron of priests showed me a life of sacrifice from a young age reading the Cure D Ars book about St. John's life. Also how he prayed for the village to come back to the Catholic Church and Confession and Catechism classes which happened. One thing I enjoy is reading about the Saints and their lives which are fascinating and teach me virtues to live out better. These days there is more sin and temptation in the world then the middle ages but where sin abounds grace all the more abounds so I need to ask God for more grace to overcome the sins in my life. God said the body is a temple of the Holy Spirit so I believe I'm called to take care of that body to be able to accomplish any physical task God asks of me and exercise gives me energy and helps me feel good to accomplish keeping my body fit. I also enjoy play the guitar and most of the time singing praise songs to Jesus making up my own songs but I also play Casting Crowns and Third Day music and the like to Praise and Worship Jesus. Also Eucharistic Adoration when I get free time there is nothing like spending an hour in Adoration with Jesus for an Hour on a Saturday morning. I also regularly go to confession once a monthif my schedule permits. God bless you!
  • Jon, 40 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Fishers, IN
    I'm most passionate about spending time with my family, savoring time outdoors, growing my relationship with God, and creating adventure. I have small town, old fashioned values in a world that seems to have lost all sense of priority. I appreciate the simple, but awesome beauty of a fading sunset, the sound of waves crashing on the beach, the smell of fresh cut grass, the sound of wind through the pines, the radiance of Fall colors, and the crisp feeling of Spring. I'm perfectly imperfect yet always strive to become a better person every single day. I enjoy living my life with a sense of purpose, never taking a day for granted.
  • Mike, 56 from Lafayette, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Lafayette, IN
    I work inside during the week then enjoy the weekend and time off spending time outdoors as much as possible. I tend to be an organized person and I believe that comes from my dedication to work and my religion. I look forward to spending time at the lake boating and fishing during the summer months. I enjoy a round of golf I also enjoy yard work and gardening. I regularly attend football games and tailgating with friends in the fall. During the winter I like to spend time at the gym keeping in shape to enjoy all that life has to offer.
  • Arturo, 23 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Indianapolis, IN
    One thing that I kid myself about is that I say I'm a "writer." I say that I kid myself about that because when it comes to writing a profile about myself to put on a Catholic date-site, I'm almost at a lost about what to say. Of course, I'd love to say "I'm a writer" without any irony, but then again, I'd have to actually publish something big, wouldn't I?I feel like I'm not off to a great start, let's try again, shall we? I'm 23 years old, graduated from Wabash College with an English/Education degree. I swam for my school for all 4 years, lettered, and wasn't half-bad either. I'm a high school teacher and a swim coach in Indianapolis. I love teaching and enjoy being at the small, strongly Catholic school I am currently working at.
  • Scott, 45 from Kokomo, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Kokomo, IN
    Hi, my name is Scott. I am third oldest of 8 kids...born and raised Catholic....loved my upbringing. I am dad to a 7 year old boy who isin first grade this year. Looking for a good Catholic relationship who understands the importance of family.
  • TJ, 36 from Noblesville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Noblesville, IN
    This one time I had writer's block...and that time is now, but I'll give it my best shot. I'm TJ, and I enjoy walking and spending time with my dachshund Peanut, writing, Colts games, and traveling among my interests. I have the good fortune of working for an e-commerce company that's constantly growing and treats us great! And of course most importantly I have an active faith live that's always enriching life and challenging me. As with anything long term in life, there have been peaks and valleys in my faith journey, and I've found a great deal of fullfilment in recent years by helping others whether it be through a ministry at my parish, donations of blood platelets, or simply listening to someone in need. Now I feel God's calling to walk the path he's set for me with someone else and start a family. That's why I'm here. I'm easy-going, humorous, and a gr8 speler. See what I mean about the humor? I'm here for a serious reason, though, so if you are as well and think we might hit it off let me know.