Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Fort Wayne Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Fort Wayne Indiana Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rob, 43 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Fort Wayne, IN
    I guess words that coud describe me are laid back, kind, friendly, level-headed. I enjoy my job working in retirement field in an actuarial capacity - it is a very dry job which has only increased my need for a good sense of humor and need to laugh! I have been a practicing Catholic all my life - I think I got a little off track for a short while but I have strengthened my faith since then. I love living in Cleveland as there is so much to do w/o the feeling of being lost in a big city and I am still relatively close to home/family, which is important to me as well. I have two great parents who sacrificed greatly to send my three brothers and me - I am the oldest of 4 boys (I know, my poor mom)- to 12 years of Catholic school. They have taught me as much indirectly through their example as I have learned in any classroom. My brothers and I are all close and as we are scattered all over the state, we travel somewhat regularly to visit one another and our folks. After attending an all-male catholic high school in Toledo, OH I then went on to Ohio State - nothing better than fall Saturdays in Columbus...Go Bucks!
  • James, 39 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Fort Wayne, IN
    Hi there! So I am looking for some friends to hang out with, and in the process hopefully find one person that I can develop something more with. My friends would probably describe me as someone who is laid-back and easy going, honest, smart, and an all-around nice person. My biggest hobby would be hockey. I love to watch it and I play roller and ice hockey. I also enjoy bowling, billiards, movies, poker, camping or just about anything outdoors, reading, just hanging out or the occasional night out with friends. I spend some time volunteering with the SPCA. I currently work in Wabash in Quality Assurance. I am also looking at getting some more schooling, perhaps to break into the healthcare industry or back into lab work. Ultimately, I am looking for someone with similar interests who I can enjoy spending time with, most importantly just somebody with whom we make each other happy. I am not really into the bar scene much anymore (I'll go from time to time, but prefer to explore other options for how to spend my time). I'd prefer to find someone who enjoys some of the other activities that I do and could also introduce me into other fun activities to do. Anyway, if you'd like to know more, don't hesitate to ask!
  • Tom, 52 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Fort Wayne, IN
    Just seeing what this is all about. I enjoy doing almost anything (concerts, theater, sports, movies). It's more about the quality of the company then the event. For long-term relationships of any kind it's becoming apparent that I really need to be with someone of the same faith and beliefs (Catholic). It just makes things easier.
  • Benjamin, 36 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Fort Wayne, IN
    Always remember, what may look like a piece of coal at first glance, might be a diamond in need of a little polishing. Happy to be here. Just a few things to know about me. What has frustrated me in the past regarding women I have dated is that they were quick to decide that I wasn't it, and I leave the situation feeling resentful that I wasn't given a fair shake. I may come across as shy and awkward at first, but this does not mean I will always be that way, nor should it indicate that I do not possess a capacity for strength and assertiveness. I can be extremely assertive if I NEED to be, I just don't like to be. I mean, I was always taught that a gentleman defers to a lady, and I refuse to be anything but a gentleman. Also, I know I must too defer to God's plan, realize that, even if it hurt a little, these people just weren't it for me, and I need to trust that there is someone better, someone who can make me happier, and whom I might make happier. I'm not really sure about this site or any dating site, but, like I said, I am very open-minded. It's not necessary for someone to share every single interest with me; because I feel we all should broaden our horizons somewhat. I'll try almost anything once... except food, I know what I like. Haha. My faith is very important to me, and I would like someone with similar views, especially as far as politics are concerned. I'm all about helping people, but moreso helping them to help themselves... tough love. I am very conservative in some respects, but middle of the road in others. I always try to look at both sides of the coin, and how things fit biblically. I love the holidays, and I'm all in for decorating and celebrating Halloween and Christmas. So, if you're one of those people that thinks Halloween is evil, things definitely would not work between us... unless I could get you to see the light... the beautifully ambient orange glow of a jack-o-lantern that is. :-) I can be a couch potato at times, watching movies. I prefer scary or sci-fi/fantasy. So deep into GoT that I'll never get out. Haha. That being, said, I am also a fitness enthusiast with a strict workout regimen. Lastly (and least importantly), I'm a big sports fan... they are a big part of my passion. It's not a deal breaker per say, the Green Bay Packers, Michigan Wolverines and Ohio State Buckeyes don't sit well with me. Thanks for your time.
  • JW, 49 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Fort Wayne, IN
    So I am the oldest of four children. I grew up in the western suburbs of Chicago and my parents have been married for over 50 years. I spent some summers growing up on my grandparents farm. They were Polish immigrants and would grow and sell vegetables on a corner stand. They spoke very little English but I learned so much about Faith, family, and the value of hard work from them. I like to stay fit and active usually getting some type of workout in 4-5 times a week but I am not a gym rat. I much prefer living life and actually doing things using functional fitness. I try to eat healthy most of the time but I do have a sweet tooth so on occasion you will find me being bad. I am adventurous and like trying new things and going new places. I learned to snowboard two years ago and am currently trying to master kite boarding. It seems my list of things to see and do is getting longer everyday. Personal development has always been a big part of my life. I am constantly reading something to learn new things and try to be just a little better. The Japanese have a word for it; Kaizen. Just trying to get one percent better everyday. I try to start and end everyday with gratitude, giving thanks for all the incredible things in my life both big and small. Gratitude is an incredibly powerful emotion and I find when I frame my day with it everything seems to turn out right. A big part of gratitude is giving back and regardless of income for all of my adult life I have tithed 10% of my income to various causes. One big one over the last 8 years is a grade school my family founded in Tanzania. What might seem like random events but which were clearly guided led us from a simple safari trip to founding a school that now feeds and educates 350 Masaai children.
  • Luke, 29 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Fort Wayne, IN
    Greetings my fine future female friend. I love life passionately, and wish to share this love with another. I am always smiling and would like to smile at you. I tend to find the positive side of any situation. As for hobbies, they include reading, dancing, playing the saxophone, and cooking. As for the dancing, I enjoy forms of Latin dancing, as well as swing and the hustle. As for reading, I enjoy both religious literature and fantasy fiction. As for cooking, I enjoy making curry, chili, cookies, and casseroles. I also recently got into homebrewing and am working on mead. I have a love for Jesus and neighbor. As a bus-rider, I often get to chat with the homeless. Whenever I see someone who looks troubled, I reach out to them to allow them to see that somebody cares. My 70 year goal is to get you to heaven.
  • Brandon, 25 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Fort Wayne, IN
    6'5 ...great personality that keeps people laughing and smiling, a overall great guy once you get to know me, just want to meet a great Catholic girl to share the faith with and watch football games with lol
  • Collin, 21 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Fort Wayne, IN
    My name is Collin I am a cradle catholic, and I love my faith. It's the most important thing to me. I come from a big family, 3 sisters and 2 brothers. I love my family and I love spending time with them. I am currently enrolled at IVY TECH studying Paramedic Science. I am a United States Marine Corps Reservist. I love our country and wanted to do something to give back to everyone who has given their lives for us and our country, I felt like I owed them that.
  • Kraig, 30 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Fort Wayne, IN
    I am now in process of prepping and learning the ways of Christ renews his parish, which I attended. This event that takes place in 6 months. I work long hrs and can be a real goof/nerd and I never stop loving or trying.
  • Justin, 26 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Fort Wayne, IN
    My name's Justin and I am a single, devout Catholic man living in Fort Wayne, Indiana. I used to be a seminarian for the Diocese of Fort Wayne-South Bend, though I have since left the seminary in the hopes of someday starting a family. I still maintain a strong Catholic faith and pray and attend Mass regularly. I currently work as an insurance agent for Aflac, though I am currently looking for other opportunities. Aside from my faith, I also enjoy reading, movies, a night on the town, traveling, and various other things I can fill you in on if you would like to know more. I used to smoke regularly, but quit smoking cigarettes back in August, though I will still smoke a cigar on certain special occasions. Take the time to get to know me, and you might just grow to like me. I'll give you all a fair chance as well. God bless!
  • Emmanuel, 28 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Fort Wayne, IN
    Hello, My name is Emmanuel !!! I would like to have catholic Friends !! I am a single,kind and very simple. God bless you and fill you with his grace !! Thank
  • Bill, 36 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Fort Wayne, IN
    I'm just looking to possibly find someone I click with and see how it goes. I like sports and traveling. Want to visit all 50 states and Australia. Who is game?