Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nick, 38 from Gary, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Gary, IN
    I am a ball of energy looking for someone to enjoy life with. Whether it be walking around Chicago, or just a stroll along the beach, I enjoy life. I have spent the past 10 years playing rugby in northwest Indiana. It is a rough sport, but the friends I have made over the years will be there forever. Sports is my way of entertainment - whether playing or watching. Movies do not interest me much - I have never operated a DVD player. Maybe it's just the imaginary part. I enjoy shows that are real-life - crime shows, news, sports. I'm not much into modern technology. I have a desktop computer, and a cell phone without Internet. I don't need to know what is going on with friends and family 24/7. If anyone really needed me, I am always a phone call away.
  • Ramon, 44 from Lake Station, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Lake Station, IN
    Hi my name is Ramon and I'm looking for a long term relationship that will lead to Marriage. Hoping to find someone that enjoys the same interest as me such as fishing, spending time outdoors and literally horsing around. I would also love to try any new interest that you would be willing to share with me.
  • Carlos, 30 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Indianapolis, IN
    HELLO! FUTURE WIFE,girlfriend or friends. I'm Carlos, I'm 30 years old and the Las 4 years God has been changing mi life for better , when I was a kid I always wanted to be married with a beautiful women like you, but I didn't work for it and, perhaps I wanted offer a decent future but I forget that a good future is made of love. So here I'm now ready to love you and respect you . I'm a shy men maybe because I like to listen, I'm a spontaneous men, and I would like to surprise you
  • Oscar, 37 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Indianapolis, IN
    What I look forward to the most is to become a better person and to see my son grow making the best decision in life... The most influential in my life are to see and know all the people around me, Family, friends, coworkers, work... I have learn all kinds of experience in life. With my lecture time I enjoy Sunday Mass and spending time with my son doing the most thing that we can do in the little time that we spend together...
  • Michael, 55 from Merrillville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Merrillville, IN
    am 53 yrs .old .retired maintenance.31 yrs. working going b 2 yrs other job. as maintenance man.. like b with women who. loves going to church Catholic Church . I not marry .person to be honest truthful and love. out going. like swimming. travel. plays. art. shows. s
  • Edgar, 34 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Indianapolis, IN
    I like listening to music in Spanish, English and Portuguese ... I love romantic music ..I like to go out....watch movies...I like to dance ... and I am educated ... funny and very affectionate....
  • Steve, 59 from Kokomo, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Kokomo, IN
    Hi I'm Steven, My passion is my family. I have a family reunion coming up and for the past 3yrs I have been in charge of that.Its a lot of work but its a labor of love. Also I love the outdoors and I'm looking forward to pulling my camper trailor to pokagon state park in northern Indiana for a long 4th.of july weekend. I just booked my 11yr old grandson on a flight from Orlando to Indy and he will be with me for a few weeks. Fishing,canoeing, hiking,campfires.I have 4 wonderful daughters 2 of these were recently married. So we have been busy.
  • Marcos, 25 from Hammond, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Hammond, IN
    My Catholic faith is the foundation of my life. Throughout my work, studies, and various social interactions, it is what sustains me. My goal in life is to be a pleasing servant of God. This, I believe, can be accomplished through many forms. I myself am trying to accomplish this as a layperson, which, for me, means working as a professional in the world, having and raising a good Catholic family, and being an evangelist by knowing and living the life of a good Catholic. A few things I enjoy doing are studying and travelling. I am currently enrolled in an master's program in Theology. I read and write often, and I am currently being tutored in Latin by a priest in my local diocese. I have traveled to several countries and appreciate other people and cultures. Also, I have a motorcycle, though not the one listed in my photos, which I really enjoy riding. I once was living in Las Vegas for a short time and, while there, rode from Las Vegas to Tuscon, Arizona and back, which was about a 7 hour ride each way. It was a long ride, but the scenery was stunning. Sometimes I forget to recreate, and this is a good way for me to do so. A major influence in my life would be a Polish, Dominican friar, who, through his several talks on morality and theology and the Church really brought me closer to a conversion to live a more devout and serious religious life.
  • Angel, 34 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Indianapolis, IN
    Hi I'm Angel Gabriel I'm passionate bout music I'm looking for a companion I enjoy playing the drums I go to st Monica church I play in the church choir every other Sunday I'm originally from from South America Peru [?] [?] I'm the number 6 of six kids I have 1 brother and 4 sisters they are all married I have 12 nephews 2 great grand nephews I like classic rock from the 50 to 80 I have a lot of favorite bands mainly is Kiss [?]
  • Marco, 38 from Hobart, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Hobart, IN
    I guess you can say I'm a hard-working man who is established. I have a steady job, house , vehicles and of course bills. Lol. I grew up with a close family. I do have a daughter who is 12 that lives with her mother but I do try spending as much quality time with her as possible. I do have two dogs ,a Schnauzer and a chihuahua, so I obviously love dogs. I do dislike being lied to and always feel that partners should be honest and supportive.
  • Thomas, 28 from Mishawaka, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Mishawaka, IN
    Hi I'm Tom, I am currently a Ph.D. candidate in the field of Aerospace engineering, at the University of Notre Dame. I view myself as blessed to be a part of the program as I find myself in a place that is essentially the intersection of that which I hold most important in life. I attempt to live my life as a consummate gentleman. Francis de Sales once wrote "there is nothing so strong as true gentleness, and nothing so gentle as true strength", I try to take that to heart. I've never been fortunate enough to have someone to really care about in my life. But it is something I desire greatly.
  • Juan, 36 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Indianapolis, IN
    Quite simply, I am a Catholic man who wishes to form an authentic friendship with a Catholic woman. I strongly believe that the key to any long-lasting marriage are two factors: (1) the Faith and its practice and (2) true friendship between the spouses. I like to travel, spend time with family and friends, and have good conversations.