Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dave, 62 from Winona Lake, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Winona Lake, IN
    I have been divorced for some time now & feel I ready to meet someone that is compatible with me to spend quality time. I am a very stable & financially responsible person. Health & excercise is very important to me. I take care of myself physically & would expect the same from someone. I like the usually things people like to do, eat out, movies ect.. I like to cook, work outside & enjoy the outdoors in general. I am independent & like my own space, but if the right person came along who knows what may happen. I am very even tempered & don't want any drama in my life. Have had enough of that way in the past.
  • Dean, 52 from Carmel, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Carmel, IN
    I have hung on to my favorite shirts so long, my sons are wearing them. How cool is that! I am raising three children on my own and love doing it, however, it is very challenging. I try to balance work and home. I want to be a good provider, but yet a parent who's home and available. I would love to meet someone to share time with, but I haven't made it a priority. It would be nice again to make someone happy, and vice versa.
  • Tim, 28 from Batesville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Batesville, IN
    Hello there :) I am simple, easygoing person with a quirky sense of humor who enjoys exploring the amazing world that God has created, whether that is a trip overseas, a trek into nature, or quality time with the people that are the most important to me. I enjoy quiet time with the Lord, sports, road trips, the outdoors, and even my job! For those of you who are Myers-Briggs fans, I am an INFP.
  • Carlos, 30 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Indianapolis, IN
    Hello, I'm Carlos and I like be in family, having long conversations on table, My grandparents where the influential person in my life . I'm a spontaneous man.
  • Mike, 28 from Lawrenceburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Lawrenceburg, IN
    Hey, I'm Mike. I'm a cradle Catholic, and I'm looking for a serious relationship centered around Christ. I have a bachelors degree in theology from Marian University in Indianapolis. I also spent a year in the seminary. I'm really into music, and I listen to all kinds. I also play guitar and bass. I come from a large family, and I love that.
  • Rob, 30 from Evansville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Evansville, IN
    I like to teach, play violin in various ensembles, and contribute to free knowledge sources like Wikipedia. I love researching things in my free time, which is probably why I'm so into genealogy, zoology, mythology, and Grimm (the TV show).
  • Vaughn, 70 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Fishers, IN
    I'm a guy who makes an effort to live his Catholic Faith and I believe in life and truth. I'm a romantic and, so it follows, I like hugging, holding hands and cuddling. I'm not one who plays games concerning relationships. The best way, I have found, in coming to know someone is to meet them face to face in a public place... lunch, breakfast, coffee, etc. then proceed from there. I believe love, romance and making contact are two-way streets. Want to know more? Feel free to contact me.
  • Andy, 34 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Fort Wayne, IN
    Hello! My name is Andy and I'm from Fort Wayne, Indiana. I've lived here my entire life, minus a few months in 2002 when I lived in West Virginia and worked for Habitat for Humanity. My family and my faith are a huge part of my life. I am the youngest of four and have a great relationship with my siblings and their children. I'm a Cradle Catholic who attended St. Joseph's School on Brooklyn Avenue K-8 and then Homestead High School. I've always been interested in film, books and theater. I'm a die hard baseball fan (the perfect sport!) and loyal Cubs fan. My faith is central to my life. Not a day goes by that I don't, in some way, dedicate myself to Christ. Thru prayer or action, my life is for Him. I was an altar server in my younger years, and that helped me focus my faith toward the mass and more specifically, the Eucharist. There is no greater action for me to exercise my faith than to receive Christ in the Eucharist. I'm looking for the Daughter of Christ that He has intended for me, the woman who will help me become the man that I was born to be, and the father that I want to be. I have been praying for my spouse since I was 12 years old. If that's you, know that I will never stop striving to be the best man that I can be and that I will always be here for you. I'll pray for you always. God Bless and Protect You! Ecclesiastes 9:11
  • Gregory, 60 from Schererville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Schererville, IN
    Im Italian and Irish . Grewup in South suburb of Chicago. retired Union Construction worker. Animals sports gardening travel are some hobbies. Looking for a Honest and trusting freind.
  • David, 55 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Fishers, IN
    Hi, Thanks for a chance to share a little about myself. My three sons are grown and are working in their careers. My career has been in mechanical engineering. Most of my family lives close by so we usually enjoy holidays together. More travel is on my To Do List. I like to golf, workout, eat out and attend movies, concerts & sport events. (Doesn't everyone? Lol) Well if you are interested in finding out more then just drop me a line. I wish you all the best!
  • George, 66 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Fort Wayne, IN
    Sharing the Catholuc Faith. Look forward to exercising every Day. My Parents & a Priest that changed My Life. I really enjoy playing Racquetball & Bike Riding. I am Only interested in Women who Reside in the Ft. Wayne area.
  • Nathan, 21 from Elkhart, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Elkhart, IN
    I am a practical Catholic, I am a student at Ivy Tech Comunity College - South Bend taking a course in Machine Tool Technology, I like playing video games, reading, swiming, watching sports, mainly football and baseball, and I like traveling to different places.