Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nick, 30 from Granger, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Granger, IN
    Hey there! I'm Nick.. I'm Catholic, I love God, love my family, value close friendships, love the outdoors and try to be the best self I can be. I'm on Catholic Match because my Catholic faith and those values that we hold in our hearts are very important to me and I want those values to be matched in a partner. Both in the sense of believing in the Church's teachings, but equally important living this out in our daily interactions with God and with people. My relationship with God isn't always as good as it could be and like everyone have gone through times where He seems distant and the interior peace can be hard to maintain, but I try to live as God wants and be the best person I can be and try to do what I can to put others first and make those around me feel loved and appreciated. I grew up in the country in rural Southwest Michigan and like staying close to my family. I have done some traveling out west to Oregon and Colorado which were both great experiences and would love to hop in the truck for another amazing cross-country road-trip out west. I love the freedom of the outdoors and prefer more rural areas or smaller towns and cities to big city living. For most of the time since graduation from college, I've lived near the Great Lakes; there's something very peaceful and refreshing about a casual stroll along an isolated stretch of beach. If there's anything else, feel free to shoot me a message!
  • Cristian, 29 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Indianapolis, IN
    Hi! I'm a big family guy who loves enjoying life and everything that comes with it. Would love to find someone to share that with. I work hard and am very ambitious to make the most of myself but also know how to have a good time and let loose. I have a big close family and cherish my friendships. I love to be active and try new things. Traveling and adventures are great, but I enjoy a comfortable night in just as much!
  • Alan, 52 from Bryant, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Bryant, IN
    i am a father of 2 teenage girls who live with me. they are so important to me . we live on a small farm close to family. i am a fourth grade ccd teacher and love it.my oldest daughter goes to purdue the youngest is in high school.
  • Steven, 51 from Valparaiso, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Valparaiso, IN
    Hi gals, here's a bit about myself in a nutshell: I basically strive for simplicity in my life. Keep it simple as they say. When I say this, I mean my material, earthly life. By keeping my material, earthly life simple, I have less stress and am better able to focus on God's work and his plan that he has for me. And hey, who wouldn't want less stress in our modern fast paced world, right? Family and friends have influenced me the most and are important to me. I maintain a close circle of friends and am always looking to make that circle larger. For those off hours from an enjoyable job I'm blessed to have, I'll take in a movie, go for a walk in the park, work out, attend as well as have barbeques with friends and take one of my classic cars (I have two) to the local car shows. You'll also catch me doing an occasional home re-do project around the house from time to time. The weekly "clubbing/party scene" is not for me, but I will go out for a drink with friends during holidays or special occasions. I'm always willing to try new activities (short of jumping out of planes and bungee jumping - not a daredevil) and visit places in the continental U.S. I haven't been to yet. Future world travel is a possibility. I'm looking for that special friendship first that's the foundation of any happy marriage. Anything else you wish to know, don't hesitate to ask! Good luck in your quest for that life partner. God bless!
  • Kurt, 39 from Jasper, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Jasper, IN
    A few things about me and what I'm looking for in my future. Catholic faith is very important to me, I attend church every weekend and holy days. I also love The outdoors, running, biking, hiking, weightlifting, and Yard Work but I also love to watch movies and sports. I would say that I'm looking for a person that the Catholic faith is important to them as well and has some of the same similarities as me.
  • Jon, 40 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Fishers, IN
    I'm most passionate about spending time with my family, savoring time outdoors, growing my relationship with God, and creating adventure. I have small town, old fashioned values in a world that seems to have lost all sense of priority. I appreciate the simple, but awesome beauty of a fading sunset, the sound of waves crashing on the beach, the smell of fresh cut grass, the sound of wind through the pines, the radiance of Fall colors, and the crisp feeling of Spring. I'm perfectly imperfect yet always strive to become a better person every single day. I enjoy living my life with a sense of purpose, never taking a day for granted.
  • Mike, 56 from Lafayette, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Lafayette, IN
    I work inside during the week then enjoy the weekend and time off spending time outdoors as much as possible. I tend to be an organized person and I believe that comes from my dedication to work and my religion. I look forward to spending time at the lake boating and fishing during the summer months. I enjoy a round of golf I also enjoy yard work and gardening. I regularly attend football games and tailgating with friends in the fall. During the winter I like to spend time at the gym keeping in shape to enjoy all that life has to offer.
  • Arturo, 23 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Indianapolis, IN
    One thing that I kid myself about is that I say I'm a "writer." I say that I kid myself about that because when it comes to writing a profile about myself to put on a Catholic date-site, I'm almost at a lost about what to say. Of course, I'd love to say "I'm a writer" without any irony, but then again, I'd have to actually publish something big, wouldn't I?I feel like I'm not off to a great start, let's try again, shall we? I'm 23 years old, graduated from Wabash College with an English/Education degree. I swam for my school for all 4 years, lettered, and wasn't half-bad either. I'm a high school teacher and a swim coach in Indianapolis. I love teaching and enjoy being at the small, strongly Catholic school I am currently working at.
  • Steve, 59 from Kokomo, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Kokomo, IN
    Hi I'm Steven, My passion is my family. I have a family reunion coming up and for the past 3yrs I have been in charge of that.Its a lot of work but its a labor of love. Also I love the outdoors and I'm looking forward to pulling my camper trailor to pokagon state park in northern Indiana for a long 4th.of july weekend. I just booked my 11yr old grandson on a flight from Orlando to Indy and he will be with me for a few weeks. Fishing,canoeing, hiking,campfires.I have 4 wonderful daughters 2 of these were recently married. So we have been busy.
  • Marco, 38 from Hobart, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Hobart, IN
    I guess you can say I'm a hard-working man who is established. I have a steady job, house , vehicles and of course bills. Lol. I grew up with a close family. I do have a daughter who is 12 that lives with her mother but I do try spending as much quality time with her as possible. I do have two dogs ,a Schnauzer and a chihuahua, so I obviously love dogs. I do dislike being lied to and always feel that partners should be honest and supportive.
  • Steve, 52 from Greensburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Greensburg, IN
    I'm passionate about life. There is so much fun to have in this world. And so much more fun the be able to share it with someone special. Love to have the top down on the Jeep in the Summer and just drive. Maybe to a park to do some hiking or find some little hole in the wall diner and grab a bite. Like to get a round of golf in when I can.
  • Michael, 35 from Jasper, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Jasper, IN
    I am an outdoorsy person. I love walking in the woods. I love pretty much all animals - Especially dogs. I am active in my church where I Usher most weeks. I enjoy reading the bible and learning new things/aspects of it. I am generally shy around new people but once the ice is broken I can chat you up like the rest of them.