Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Mike, 42 from Fort Wayne, IN
    42, Fort Wayne, IN
    I am a simple down to earth, honest, responsible, and active guy. I am looking for my other half - someone who has a similar lifestyle and good values. I enjoy sports and outdoor activities - pretty much anything that active. I am competitive and still like to play sports sometimes. I enjoy time with friends and family. I like going to the lakes, boating, fishing, relaxing on the water, and seeing nature. I love playing and spending time with my 2 kids. Laughing and making people laugh is a great and uplifting feeling we can never get enough of..
  • Scott, 54 from Shelbyville, IN
    54, Shelbyville, IN
    I was born and raised in Indiana and I come from a large, close family. I just moved back to Indiana 5 years ago after living in several different states, mostly in the South. I'm currently an Insurance Investigator for a company in Indianapolis and spent many years in the retail industry in the Loss Prevention/Security field. I served in the U S Army for 6 1/2 years and I'm currently in the Naval Reserves entering my 13th year. I have 3 years of college completed pursuing a BA degree in History and want to pursue my Masters in American Revolutionary history. As for interest, I love music (Hard Rock/Classic, Punk, Alternative and Blues), I play golf (but not as often as I used to), I run approximately 25-30 miles a week (I belong to a running club) and I love college football and I'm a huge Notre Dame & Navy fan.
  • Wayne, 59 from South Bend, IN
    59, South Bend, IN
    Effective 01.12.16 subscription has not been renewed. Hey, I'm new to South Bend and the rest of Michiana (relocated from Springfield, IL) and would enjoy making new friends and see what happens from there. "Do not follow where the path may lead. Instead, go where there is no path and leave a trail". If you agree with this we may have something in common. Such as a sense of adventure, a zest for life. A favorite quote is: "Successful is the person who has lived well, laughed often and loved much, who has gained the respect of children, who leaves the world better than they found it, who has never lacked appreciation for the earth's beauty, who never fails to look for the best in others or give the best of themselves". I am a down to earth professional seeking romance, family life and that special someone to share life's events with. Someone who is comfortable going out on the town or in jeans doing yard work together. Diamonds and jeans go well together. I enjoy bicycling because it's great exercise and a fun way to see the world around us (lets stop and smell the roses). I also like dinner theater, movies, sports, conversation, kids, fishing, skiing (snow and water) white water rafting and scuba diving. Together on the couch with popcorn and a movie isn't all bad either (especially if there is frozen custard to be had - OK so I have one bad habit!!). I like to golf but still haven't figured out how to get that little white ball to fly straight - golf lessons anyone! While I have a good sense of my own christian values it is important to have someone who believes their christian values are important to them as well. I'm generally interested in someone who shares a similar outlook on life. Someone who is confident in themselves and is looking to share the good, the bad, and the ugly (did I say I like Clint Eastwood movies:) If you are someone who looks forward to talking about our day, where we want to be, what we want to do, send me a note and introduce yourself. I enjoy someone who can be a little flirtatious, spontaneous and isn't afraid to share what's on her mind. Being young at heart, meeting someone who is also young at heart, is positive and knows I will be there for her and she will be there for me is important, as we all need a good friend first and foremost.
  • William, 22 from Fort Wayne, IN
    22, Fort Wayne, IN
    I'm a hard worker who feels right now the need to give of myself to a girl and not live as a priest or brother. I love God and my family, and have been blessed to be the youngest of 11.
  • Peter, 23 from Aurora, IN
    23, Aurora, IN
    Wanna know about me, just ask. Basics, traditional Catholic, from a big family (8 kids), Hoosier, degree in business, steel manufacturing, woodworking, beer/wine brewer, 90's rock, constant movie quoter, and PIE. O, and I own 27 power tools, yea kind of a big deal.
  • Joe, 47 from Chrisney, IN
    47, Chrisney, IN
    Howdy! I was raised in a solid Catholic family on a southern Indiana farm. When looking back on my parent's and grandparent's lives, I desire that. They have always been great role models. Not only were they serious about their faith, but they always had their fingers in a bunch of different activities. Yeah, in my off time you might find me building on my newest project, or having a discussion of current world events. Rolling through the woods on my ATV or chasing a lightning storm with my camera to get THE shot has been known to happen. There are plenty of experiences to pass on to future generations. People with friendly, sincere attitudes are the best. If that's you, come ride with me!
  • John, 24 from Fort Wayne, IN
    24, Fort Wayne, IN
    Recent grad from IPFW. Enjoys the outdoors, very active when it comes to working out and playing sports and always makes time for family and friends ;)
  • Jason, 28 from Indianapolis, IN
    28, Indianapolis, IN
    I enjoy traveling, working out and being active. I come from a tight knit family of 6 including my twin sister. I have an amazing nephew and niece that live in Charleston, SC who I enjoy visiting. I lived in Chicago for four years after college and moved back to Indy in January. I enjoy boating at Morse Lake and plan to spend lots of time there on the weekends this summer. I would love to find someone to spend my life with.
  • Fernando, 36 from Shelbyville, IN
    36, Shelbyville, IN
    Last of the Latin lover's I'm very old school when it comes in dating, I like to hold hands, open doors for my lady. I'm a big Ftbol fan I love my FC Barcelona and I like to hang out at the mass Avenue.
  • Kevin, 46 from Lafayette, IN
    46, Lafayette, IN
    i like history, science, philosophy, psychology, religion, theology, and technology. I like to build things, I like to write. I love the divine liturgy
  • Christopher, 60 from Indianapolis, IN
    60, Indianapolis, IN
    Hello, I have an active lifestyle with a since of humor. Ready to embark on my life's next chapter. I like bicycle riding including mountain biking and putting in some time on paved roads and just taking it slow on paved trails. I'm an educated guy so I'd like to be with someone who is the same. Also like my down time watching some TV and hanging out with family and friends. I am looking for companionship for life's activities, dinner, TV, walks, etc., relatively healthy, not overweight, financially stable, loves her family and friends. Doesn't sweat the small stuff. My children (all boys) are out on their own and doing fine. All are out of state and I enjoy traveling to spend time with them.
  • Vinh, 43 from Osceola, IN
    43, Osceola, IN
    I like to think of myself as a laid back guy that has a good sense of humor and good values. I am in sales, I make good money, I have my own house, a car, and live a really good life. I'm looking for a partner that I can share my life with. I like to travel when I can. Favorite destinations are anywhere there is a large body of water, a beach, and lots of sunshine. I like to try all types of foods and will usually try just about anything once. I also am a pretty good cook, so hope you like home cooked meals. I'm looking for someone that shares the same likes. Someone that likes to go out, but will also want to stay in and watch a movie or a sporting event. Must be someone that generally likes to be around people. I'm also looking for someone that can take care of herself and goes beyond looking good.