Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Adam, 24 from New Haven, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, New Haven, IN
    My name is Adam, and I have been living in Northeast Indiana my whole life and absolutely love it. I am currently studying to earn two degrees, one is for music education and the other is for performance on the classical guitar. I absolutely love what I do, both the music and the teaching and can't wait to graduate so I can do it full time! Besides music, I love being outdoors, whether it is biking or kayaking it doesn't matter. I hope, someday, to kayak in some really cool and adventurous places but for now I usually just go to a local park. I absolutely love my family and my faith, nothing is more important to me.
  • Matthew, 28 from Schererville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Schererville, IN
    I like watching sports, basketball and football. I play sports. I like shooting pool, bowling, doing stuff outdoors. I like hanging out with my family and friends. I like making other people laugh. I have a good sense of humour. My faith is important to me.
  • James, 25 from Carmel, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Carmel, IN
    Let me explain--No, there is too much, let me sum up. I'm a graduate of Purdue University by way of Carmel, Indiana who is a huge fan of (among other things) travelling, sports, reading, and classic movies. I'm a devotee of G.K. Chesterton, J.R.R. Tolkien, and C.S. Lewis, not to mention Saints Raphael, Joseph, and Jude. I'm something of a storyteller, so if there's something I like, odds are I have a tale about it that's stuck with me. Get to know me and maybe I'll share some of them.
  • Steven, 24 from Griffith, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Griffith, IN
    Hi I'm Steven. A big part of my time has gone to charity; boy scouts, venturing(BSA), my parish's teen group and men's club, and I'm also big in the Knights of Columbus. Through all my years growing up: earning my Eagle Scout and joining the K of C were pretty profound events in my life. And through my adventures almost everyone I've met has had a significant influence in my life. I enjoy working with my hand during my leisure time. I'm currently studying to be a mechanical engineer, and I am also training to become an officer in the United States Army. I have gotten out of life and I have a lot to give back. I'm a gigantic nerd, you know star wars, star trek, lord of the rings, marvel, DC, and history are a passion.
  • Brendan, 35 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Fort Wayne, IN
    Hi, I'm Brendan and I moved back to Fort Wayne a couple of years ago. I'm passionate about travel (I work in international sales), fitness, art, sports and the outdoors. I consider myself open yet quiet, funny and driven. I would like to meet someone who has the same interests and values as me.
  • William, 22 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Fort Wayne, IN
    I'm a hard worker who feels right now the need to give of myself to a girl and not live as a priest or brother. I love God and my family, and have been blessed to be the youngest of 11.
  • Nick, 23 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Fort Wayne, IN
    Hi there. I recently moved to Denver from Indiana. I am currently going to school full time. I like to think that I have a decent sense of humor, though it is kinda dry at times. My interests: -The outdoors. In what little spare time I have, I like to go camping and hiking. I simply love the beauty and serenity that you find in the mountains. -Classic cars, specifically 60's-70's Mopar. I own a few but they are back in Indiana right now. There is just something fun about cruising down a highway in a 50 year old car that rides better than anything currently made. -History. Not the most exciting thing to many people but I love it. - Cooking. One thing my mother left me with was an appreciation fro cooking. Food doesn't have to be fancy all the time, but it is nice to sit down and make something nice for somebody you care about.
  • David, 22 from Hope, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Hope, IN
    My family has always been very influential in my life and supportive of my choices. I enjoy hiking, but the two things I enjoy the most are working on and racing cars and competitive pistol shooting. Though these are my personal hobbies, I always love to hang with friends, playing cards or hiking.
  • Peter, 23 from Aurora, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Aurora, IN
    Wanna know about me, just ask. Basics, traditional Catholic, from a big family (8 kids), Hoosier, degree in business, steel manufacturing, woodworking, beer/wine brewer, 90's rock, constant movie quoter, and PIE. O, and I own 27 power tools, yea kind of a big deal.
  • Jesse, 28 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Indianapolis, IN
    I'm a brand new Catholic convert, just baptized this past Easter Vigil. I'm excited to start my new life in the Church, and to find someone to share it with. It's been a long path to get to where I am now, and I feel this is the beginning of a journey rather than the end of it.
  • John, 24 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Fort Wayne, IN
    Recent grad from IPFW. Enjoys the outdoors, very active when it comes to working out and playing sports and always makes time for family and friends ;)
  • Benedict, 26 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Indianapolis, IN
    I always wanted to make a difference with kids. I love computers and always wanted and curious to know more about them, but I also love making administrative decisions and working in a management firm and/or as a consultant. I look forward to be able to give more than I can right now, supporting projects most especially in the life of younger generations to come. I have worked with leaders within the church and within other academic areas and have being able to learn more about leadership and how to make critical decisions mostly under pressure. I enjoy staying indoors, not much of an outdoor person. watch tv series and movies and play some video games. i do go out sometimes. just not often.