Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Brandon, 29 from West Lafayette, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, West Lafayette, IN
    Life is an amazing adventure! Won't you join me? I'm a research assistant and doctoral student at Purdue University and I love what I do! I'm passionate about many things: My faith, development of medical devices, and music being at the forefront. In my free time, you can usually find me playing in one of my bands or out swing dancing. I also do a bit of photography!
  • Bobby, 26 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Fort Wayne, IN
    Hello! I'm just an imperfect person, looking for another imperfect person who is also running the race to win, someone who I can call my best friend and my wife! My faith and family are the most important things to me and I love spending time with my family and friends. I tend to be a little more reserved at first but love having a good time once I get to know people a little better.
  • Orlando, 39 from Plymouth, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Plymouth, IN
  • Chris, 45 from Elkhart, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Elkhart, IN
    Im a knewly Catholic as of January of this year. God has already been opening doors in my life . There are a couple of people at church that have made all of this so possibly.
  • Joe, 48 from Chrisney, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Chrisney, IN
    Howdy! I was raised in a solid Catholic family on a southern Indiana farm. When looking back on my parent's and grandparent's lives, I desire that. They have always been great role models. Not only were they serious about their faith, but they always had their fingers in a bunch of different activities. Yeah, in my off time you might find me building on my newest project, or having a discussion of current world events. Rolling through the woods on my ATV or chasing a lightning storm with my camera to get THE shot has been known to happen. There are plenty of experiences to pass on to future generations. People with friendly, sincere attitudes are the best. If that's you, come ride with me!
  • Arturo, 23 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Indianapolis, IN
    One thing that I kid myself about is that I say I'm a "writer." I say that I kid myself about that because when it comes to writing a profile about myself to put on a Catholic date-site, I'm almost at a lost about what to say. Of course, I'd love to say "I'm a writer" without any irony, but then again, I'd have to actually publish something big, wouldn't I?I feel like I'm not off to a great start, let's try again, shall we? I'm 23 years old, graduated from Wabash College with an English/Education degree. I swam for my school for all 4 years, lettered, and wasn't half-bad either. I'm a high school teacher and a swim coach in Indianapolis. I love teaching and enjoy being at the small, strongly Catholic school I am currently working at.
  • Seth, 38 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Indianapolis, IN
    Laid back father of a beautiful daughter. I work hard and play hard. Raising a 10 year old is a HUGE part of my life right now (travel soccer, CYO sports, travel basketball, Girl Scouts, etc) but I wouldn't change it for the world. I would love for someone to share it with. I love to travel and roadtrip... I love good Whiskey and IPAs.... I'm starting to get back into running/Tris.... I have a job where I have to be serious all day but I love to laugh and have a good time... Usually the only time I get angry is if my fantasy football team loses or I get stuck in traffic.... I have a big family that I love hanging out with...I would love to meet someone that can challenge me, laugh with me, and grow with me... I go to Mass every Wednesday and most Sunday's (and RCIA on Tuesday) I usually only watch tv when I'm watching Netflix as I'm going to bed.. (The Office, House of Cards, Sons of Anarchy). I'm a huge IU, Pacers, and Colts fan... I owe everyone a preemptive apology for the awkward selfies. I didn't have any pics without my daughter.. A 37 year old man should never be put in a position where he has to take selfies.
  • William, 42 from Brownsburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Brownsburg, IN
    I have a six year old daughter. She is very important to me. Her mother has decided that she loves someone else and we are in the process of a divorce. I'm mostly joined for the forums and to seek information about an annulments. I'm not opposed to meeting new people.
  • Blake, 56 from Greenwood, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Greenwood, IN
    I am a writer/photographer in transition. I spent more than 20 years in marketing/PR/business development, and as such worked twice as a NASA contractor, first on Spacelab and then with NASA's Space Product Development program (commercial space activities). The time I was most content with what I was doing and why was as an embed Combat Reporter/Photographer. I'm trying to move more into writing fiction, but also have some business plans that I'm working to get off the ground. I write on national security and defense issues, and like to keep current on what is happening in the world. I do smoke a weekly cigar, my pipe, and am allergic to the additives in most cigarettes. For fun I love to cook, read, work with animals, and travel. I drink in moderation, and need to get a new photo or two taken -- as a photographer I prefer to be behind the camera (with what I think is good reason). I also have to admit I am a coffee addict, to the point of roasting my own coffee. There is more, of course, and will share it as things progress.
  • Patrick, 43 from Evansville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Evansville, IN
    I have been divorced over a year now. I love spending time with my kids and family. I enjoy going to mass and discussing my faith with close friends. My ex-wife was very influential my exploration of faith. My CHRP members and Cursillistas have been my support while going through life as a single dad. My family and close friends are all people that I can count on and trust. When I don' t have my kids I enjoy being outside doing anything. I like helping on the farm, motorcycling, Nascar, just about all forms of racing, and college football.
  • David, 59 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Indianapolis, IN
    Just getting back in dating scene. Looking for someone to talk to, laugh with and get to know. I enjoy quiet time at home with classic or foreign films, reading, and discussing politics and religion. Have my 11 year old twins at home every other week(late start). Hope to find someone that is kind, gentle and forgiving.
  • Jason, 37 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Indianapolis, IN
    I take life one day at a time. I try not to dwell on the past, nor fixate too much on the future... Such a mind set helps me to appreciate what I have, and at the same time humbles my wants and desires. It helps me to keep calm and not take life too seriously. And it's a mind set that I can maintain only with God's help :-) That's how I keep smiling and why I don't give up on meeting a nice girl to share some of this fleeting life with... That's me in a nutshell :-) lol...